We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Brockville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Travelodge Brockville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

354 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 345: English reviews
Limoges
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sofiel41
Welland, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stay at Travelodge was enjoyable. Stayed in king suite. Clean and comfortable. Jacuzzi tub and fireplace made for a romantic evening. Breakfast was good. Maybe a bit more variety but for a Monday in January was good. We'll be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank daddyof4g
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at this Travelodge many times but this was the first time for a few years. Its location is excellent for our purposes because it is right beside the 401 highway. The cost was very reasonable. They had a Christmas holiday price. Since staying there last it has been renovated and is much improved. The staff are very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 6,162
Courtice, Canada
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Went there for a competition with 3 teenagers. Had requested a room with 2 double beds. Was given a room with 1 double and 1 single bed. Since we arrived late we made do for the first night. But the next day when I asked for a room with 2 double beds as booked. I was told that hotel doesn't...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann G
TravelodgeBrockville, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review

Dear Ann G, Thank you for taking the time to comment and it is with regret that you could not completely enjoy your time with us. Unfortunately, the 1-800 number you contacted was a partner travel company that did not provide you with all the information you required. The booking that came through to us was for one double and...

Guelph, Canada
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Not the fanciest hotel, but for the money compared to the hotels next to this Travelodge, it was definitely the BEST VALUE. The Breakfast included was also good and compatible to others. All in All, I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian F
TravelodgeBrockville, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review

Dear Brian F, Thank you for taking the time to comment and for the kind words you wrote. We try very hard to provide value to our guest stay, but it is only when guest, like yourself, comment that allows us to determine where improvements must be made where more effort needs to be directed. Thank you again and we...

Petawawa, Canada
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The keys for the door didn't work. The lady at the front desk was very rude about everything like we were a problem.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidnZ1300FF
TravelodgeBrockville, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review

Dear DavidnZ1300FF, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry that your keys did not work the first time to attempted to go into the room and the rudeness that you were subjected to by the front desk clerk. This is not a behavior that we condone and we were certainly be doing something to rectify this so that...

Blakeslee, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 November 2016

This is the 2nd time that we have stayed at this Travelodge. We were very disappointed in our room. We do travel with our small dog which is why we chose this hotel. Our room was dismal to say the least. I understand the need to have non-carpeted floors for pet-friendly rooms but the rest of the room could at...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank D7753YWalana
TravelodgeBrockville, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review

Dear D7753YWalana, Thank you for taking the time to comment and we are sorry that new bed spreads do not meet your approval. We continually try to improve the rooms to accommodate our guest and will continue in this direction. Thank you again.

Sudbury, Ontario
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank baxter474
Geneva, New York
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melvin T
London, Canada
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

We originally booked the King hot tub room and put in the online booking comments that we will bring our small dog. It did not say online that this room is not pet friendly. 24 hrs before we were to arrive, I get a very basic email 'the room you have booked is our only no pet friendly room so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank londonontariotrvl16

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brockville
0.5 km away
Days Inn Brockville
Days Inn Brockville
#5 of 5 in Brockville
382 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Brockville
239 reviews
0.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brockville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.2 km away
Quality Inn Gran-View
Quality Inn Gran-View
#1 of 5 in Ogdensburg
118 reviews
32.9 km away
Bonnie Castle Resort
Bonnie Castle Resort
#5 of 15 in Alexandria Bay
831 reviews
3.9 km away
Super 8 Brockville
Super 8 Brockville
#2 of 5 in Brockville
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Travelodge Brockville

Address: 7789 Kent Blvd, Brockville, Ontario K6V 6N7, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Brockville
Price Range: $73 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Brockville 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Brockville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Lodge Brockville
Brockville Travelodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Brockville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Brockville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had our dog with us and our room was on the main floor, close to the door which made it very convenient.”
 of 5 bubbles 6162, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Some units overlook large parking area in back.”
 of 5 bubbles rusty5639, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Right off highway, free breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles Niagara905, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Note that there is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles cdn_vygr, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Low price - low quality”
 of 5 bubbles 794larryp, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay