We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

715 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke
See the most recent reviews
Showing 682: English reviews
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Lovely,clean, new lodging. Nice staff. Breakfast included in cost. Such a nice place to stay as we traveled Hwy 1. We located the motel on TripAdvisor and were so pleased to find a vacancy this holiday weekend. Town is so quaint and charming.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan J
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It's always great to hear when someone enjoys the hotel, and our wonderful community. Thanks again for your comments, and hopefully we can welcome you back on your next visit to Revelstoke.

Darmstadt
Reviewed 23 May 2016

We asked for a quiet room on the top floor and they honoured our request, so no noise from above. Views to a neighbouring parking lot and the Transcanadian Highway in the distance. No noise issues from there ( it was the week-end), but the ac was very outdated and made noise like a helicopter in your room. No choice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UteChris
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. I’m happy to hear that we met your expectations with a room on the top floor. I apologize that you had problems with the air conditioning in your room. Our maintenance department has been great about replacing units as soon as they hear about a problem, so I...

Red Deer, Canada
Reviewed 20 May 2016

The hotel was great. The rooms were all nice and clean and the pool is absolutely amazing at sundown. The breakfast was awesome. A little bit on the pricey side for a Best Western but it was absolutely nice in the main lobby. Will stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ahsjadhagshagd1234
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the glowing review. I'm very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, & I have to agree that the view from our pool area is incredible. It's great to know that the payoff for our hard work is loyal guests that choose to come back & visit us time and time again....

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

We always stay here as we travel between Calgary and the Okanagan. Our favourite stay for sure! Kids love the stay for the pool. The only complaint right now is the pool isn't operating and was a significant disappointment. The hot tubs are operating but the kids missed the pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott B
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you're travelling through Revelstoke. I'm sorry that we didn't have the pool open when you last stayed. We do have it up and running now, so next time you stop in the kids will be able to have some fun. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Great large room with sitting area. Two outdoor hot pools and a small cold pool with the mountains surrounding them. We were the only ones in the pool. Also a gym which we did not make use of. An amazing breakfast with gluten free options in the morning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 500diane
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your comments about your recent stay. I'm very glad that you had a comfortable stay, & that our breakfast options met your needs. I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again soon.

Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Best Western in Revelstoke. The staff were great. What ever you needed, they were there to help. Hiking trails, mountain bike trails, food. The outdoor hot tubs were great after a long day of hiking. There are a few spectacular water falls in both Glacier and Revelstoke National Parks. Ask the front desk, visitor info, or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob M
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

What a delight to read your review! I'm so glad that you were enjoyed your stay with us, & so many of the great things the Revelstoke area has to offer. I hope we have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night with my wife and son since we had soccer games in Revelstoke. Very clean hotel, friendly staff, great hot tubs with a fantastic free breakfast. Very good value and a great location. Only complaint was the outdoor pool was not open but that is understandable with the still cool nights and summer weather almost here. Would recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Goodyer
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, but apologize that you weren't able to enjoy our pool. Now that the evenings are staying a little warmer, we're preparing to open it this weekend. We appreciate your recommendation to others & look forward to seeing you again soon. We'll be happy to...

Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

My son and I stopped in for the night on our way back from Alberta. We slept well as the breakfast was full of great things. Not just muffins and juice/coffee. Waffles and yogurt and eggs and sausages. He want to go back again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TYMJM
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing to stay with us, & for taking the time to review our property. I'm pleased to hear that you & your son enjoyed your stay with us & that our breakfast met your expectations. We'd be happy to welcome you both back again.

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 13 May 2016

Thank you for the great stay comfort and welcome atmosphere great breakfast great employees helpful . and comfort thank you best western. The rooms were modern and clean Internet worked great and good local

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard E
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

We appreciate you sharing your comments with us. It's great to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us, and that our team made you feel welcome. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, & we hope we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Chilliwack,, Canada
Reviewed 12 May 2016

So impressed with the rooms... real beds and real pillows!! Slept great! Hot tubs were awesome! Breakfast the next morning... sure hit the spot!! Offered us everything we could possibly have wanted! Super delicious! Will definitely stop here again on route to/from Alberta!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marlies K
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us such great feedback. I'm so glad that our beds, hot tubs & breakfast met your expectations, and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Nothing makes us happier than hearing that you will be back to see us next time you're in Revelstoke. Thanks again.

125 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
4.3 km away
The Coast Hillcrest Resort Hotel
1.9 km away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#5 of 17 in Revelstoke
217 reviews
0.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
#7 of 17 in Revelstoke
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#13 of 17 in Revelstoke
265 reviews
4.3 km away
Glacier House Resort
Glacier House Resort
#11 of 17 in Revelstoke
130 reviews
2.2 km away
Regent Hotel
Regent Hotel
#6 of 17 in Revelstoke
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Boasting brilliant views of the Monashee Mountains. Conveniently located minutes from world renowned skiing, snowmobiling and the Revelstoke Golf Course. 100% non-smoking property with free continental breakfast, free Internet, business center, fitness area, steam room, outdoor pool and 2 hot tubs; all the comforts for our business and leisure guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke

Address: 1925 Laforme Blvd | Box 2669, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Price Range: $184 - $348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Revelstoke Hotel Revelstoke
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Family Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Romantic Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Green Hotel in Revelstoke
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the first floor close to all amenities”
 of 5 bubbles valeriepT5168BX, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Suite was good value”
 of 5 bubbles JanetM1908, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We got a first floor room to avoid the elevators and worked well for us.”
 of 5 bubbles golfguy043, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“allllllllllways top floor away from things that make noise !!”
 of 5 bubbles scrufgrove, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I do not think that there could be a bad room in this building!”
 of 5 bubbles JoanneandWallace, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay