We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

713 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke
See the most recent reviews
Showing 680: English reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Along with the usual requirements needed in a hotel/motel, this particular BW has an outstanding heating/air conditioning system that really works. In addition, the windows can be opened a few inches thus providing superior air quality in the room. The fitness centre is also excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather W
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel & service. I’m happy that our hotel and amenities met your expectations during your stay, and that you were able to enjoy our fitness center. We hope to welcome you again soon.

New Braunfels, Texas
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Revelstoke is a small town with a handful of hotels. We decided to stay at the Best Western even though it was the most expensive. It was well worth it. This place seems to be fairly new. Everything is top notch, rooms are large with a refrigerator in the room. They have an in-door pool, laundry facilities and anything else...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank golfguy043
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we have the opportunity to host you again next time you're in our area.

Reviewed 3 October 2016

My family and I stayed in a 2 double bed room for a quick one night stay. I have nothing to complain about! Even though we stayed on a Friday night we slept great! We couldn't hear a single sound the entire time. Check-in was very fast and the hotel has the "just renovated" smell/ look (how recently I don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebeca J
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. I'm happy to see that you had a comfortable stay with us, & that you enjoyed both our outdoor pool and hot-tubs as well as our complementary breakfast buffet. We hope you can stay with us again.

Vernon, Canada
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Not your normal Best Western- the interior of this 5yr old hotel is beautifully done with cedar finishings and local photos. The room we had was a king room and was very spacious. The bed was extremely comfortable!! The buffet was by far the best BW buffet we have ever had- with REAL eggs, REAL hash browns, and ham, it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jfun72
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a great review. I am delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us, and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your complimentary breakfast. I am however very sorry that you found the air conditioning unit to be somewhat noisy; the units are maintained regularly to ensure optimum...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 2 October 2016

For travelers, the hotel is right off the main highway & is easy to find. It is clean comfortable & well maintained. Extras at the hotel that we found very helpful: Free parking, Laundry facilities, Swimming Pool, Nice breakfast area - good breakfast Shuttle to downtown Revelstoke. We highly recommend this hotel & a day or two stop in Revelstoke.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betty M
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were able to take advantage of our great location. We hope you decide to visit us again soon.

Canada
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Went by previous reviews for this property and wasn't disappointed. Room was clean and great size, beds comfortable and room was quiet. Pool and hot tub area looked great. Breakfast area is nice as is lobby. looks like they also have free guest laundry (do your own) which is a nice offering. Room price was not that great compared to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scrufgrove
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share such great feedback.

Quebec City, Canada
Reviewed 30 September 2016

This hotel went way beyond our expectations and we were more than satisfied with our stay. The rooms were amazingly clean, the bathroom spotless. What a pleasure! We had a complimentary breakfast with many food options. Self-parking was free. We also noted several charging stations for electric cars which many people can appreciate. There was also and outdoor pool and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoanneandWallace
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review. I’m delighted that our hotel and staff exceeded your expectations during your stay. We appreciate your patronage and hope to welcome you back again.

minneapolis, mn
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Newer, clean, well appointed Best Western with good breakfast and nice staff. Shuttle to "downtown Revelstoke" --all of 3 minutes away -- 4 Tesla charging stations, if that's your thing... Not really great views......for some reason I thought you'd be able to see the river, but not so much.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nonamesforme
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again.

Clarkston, Michigan
Reviewed 26 September 2016

A planned nightly stop while on vacation turned out to be a good call. Hotel staff was efficient and professional in checking us in. Room was modern, clean and very comfortable as was the rest of the hotel. Great choice if you're in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BPTTravelers
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm happy to see that you had a comfortable stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 25 September 2016

This is a clean modern hotel with good facilities and service. The location is on the other side of the highway away from the the centre of the town. However the hotel provides an efficient and friendly shuttle service to help guests access all the restaurants etc in the town. Walking into the town would be feasible but with some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Runninguy1011
Marie S, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review. I am very happy that our hotel and staff exceeded your expectations during your stay. We very much look forward to welcoming you back.

125 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
4.3 km away
The Coast Hillcrest Resort Hotel
1.9 km away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#5 of 17 in Revelstoke
216 reviews
0.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
#7 of 17 in Revelstoke
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#13 of 17 in Revelstoke
265 reviews
4.3 km away
Glacier House Resort
Glacier House Resort
#11 of 17 in Revelstoke
130 reviews
2.2 km away
Regent Hotel
Regent Hotel
#6 of 17 in Revelstoke
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Boasting brilliant views of the Monashee Mountains. Conveniently located minutes from world renowned skiing, snowmobiling and the Revelstoke Golf Course. 100% non-smoking property with free continental breakfast, free Internet, business center, fitness area, steam room, outdoor pool and 2 hot tubs; all the comforts for our business and leisure guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke

Address: 1925 Laforme Blvd | Box 2669, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Price Range: $185 - $344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Revelstoke Hotel Revelstoke
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Family Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Green Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Romantic Hotel in Revelstoke
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the first floor close to all amenities”
 of 5 bubbles valeriepT5168BX, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Suite was good value”
 of 5 bubbles JanetM1908, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We got a first floor room to avoid the elevators and worked well for us.”
 of 5 bubbles golfguy043, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“allllllllllways top floor away from things that make noise !!”
 of 5 bubbles scrufgrove, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I do not think that there could be a bad room in this building!”
 of 5 bubbles JoanneandWallace, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay