We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Prestige Inn Golden

Save
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good39%
  • Average16%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Prestige Inn Golden
Special Price: 💮 Upgrade Your April 💮
Hotel packages
Offers from Prestige Inn Golden
Special Price: 💮 Upgrade Your April 💮
Hotel packages
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (230)
There are newer reviews for Prestige Inn Golden
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
78
82
34
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
78
82
34
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliquor storericky's restaurantfront desk staffstayed one nightwould stay here againroom was cleanthe trans canada highwayski weekendpool and hot tubflat screen tvgood sizerooms are largethe main highwaya great stayabcelevatorkitchenette
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Was very unimpressed. Expected a lot more for the price, place needs some money put into it, dirty and beat up. Doesn't have cribs, only 1 playpen and they want an extra $10 a night. pool was cold. Stay at the holiday inn.More

Thank tourneyj
Response from Treena C, General Manager at Prestige Inn GoldenResponded 21 June 2017

Hello, I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed during your stay with us here at the Prestige Inn Golden. We are constantly updating the property and encourage you to come see us again. We hope that you shared your complaints with the Guest...More

Reviewed 17 June 2017

We were pleasantly surprised with the room decor and cleanliness. Doesn't look like much on the exterior, but don't just this book by its cover. Cheerful and upbeat front desk staff, location was easy to find and surrounded by breathtaking mountains.

Thank Jean T
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Enjoyed my one night stay at the Prestige - staff were great and room was clean and comfortable. There is a Ricky's restaurant in the building which was great as I didn't have to go searching for a place to eat.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A3540DLbarbarag
Response from Treena C, General Manager at Prestige Inn GoldenResponded 14 June 2017

Hello, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing again.

Reviewed 7 June 2017

When going through Golden will always stay at the Prestige providing there are accomodations available. The room was more than what we were expecting and quite appreciated what was provided for us. The front desk was very courteous to us and very informativeMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank billsM2339YL
Response from Treena C, General Manager at Prestige Inn GoldenResponded 8 June 2017

Hello, It is always great to hear that we not only met, but exceeded, your expectations! There is nothing better that our team likes to hear than that we were able to achieve this. We look forward to seeing you again and staying with us...More

Reviewed 7 June 2017

My entire experience was positive and upbeat. Staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. I slept like a baby. This will be my first choice every time I stay in Golden.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A7381NOroberte
Response from Treena C, General Manager at Prestige Inn GoldenResponded 8 June 2017

Hello, It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we will have a chance to see you again to work towards a 5 out of 5 on your next stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Prestige Inn Golden staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"choose a room on the back side away from highway"
Read review
"Get a room on the rear of the hotel. We were on the front, I thought the highway may be loud but turned out..."
Read review
"Ask for the CAA rate. Better yet, make a reservation."
Read review
"Ask for a room facing the rear of the building"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing