We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Stettler

Hotels.comUS$90*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$90*
US$90*
US$90*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Stettler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

413 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Stettler
See the most recent reviews
Showing 413: English reviews
Stettler, Canada
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

My family visited and stayed at the Ramada. Our room looked back on to West Stettler Park, which gave us and our kids access to places to run off energy and play. The room was clean and staff courteous. The kids loved the pool; our only complaint was that the hot tub jets were very weak. The pool temperature was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacey L
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada Inn & Suites Stettler on Trip Advisor. Any feedback we receive is greatly appreciated. We are constantly looking at ways to improve, and reviews like yours let us know we are on the right track! At the Ramada Inn & Suites we strive to be the...

Red Deer, Canada
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 414gerrys
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Reviewed 14 July 2016

On making a phone reservation, told that we could get early check in as we were doing the Settler train excursion. At check in, about 1pm, was informed the room would not be ready until 3pm during the time we were on the train. This was an inconvenience though the receptionist was very apologetic. The room we had was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RetiredXray
Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Fairly new hotel, nice lobby. Good basic breakfast. Service was friendly and good. Rooms were fine. Not super quiet, you could hear everyone walking in the room above and doors closing. Preferable to stay on the fourth floor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Murray2805
Drayton Valley, Canada
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Room was very comfortable, especially the bed and pillows. So clean too. Staff friendly like family. Quietest stay in hotel ever! Breakfast room and selection so well done!!! Would stay again in a heartbeat if I'm ever in the neighbourhood.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sushizim
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

On behalf of the Ramada Stettler I would like to thank you for choosing the Ramada Stettler as your choice of accommodation on your recent visit to Stettler. Thank you for the wonderful review it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. Thank you and...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Reservation Desk handled our request in a very friendly,efficient manner when we phoned to book. Nicely appointed, bright, very clean room. Comfortable beds and bedding. Front desk staff very pleasant and efficient. Lovely breakfast in clean, comfortable room. We were extremely happy with our two night stay at the Ramada Stettler.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dorothyf478
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments on the Stettler Ramada. I am very happy you enjoyed all of our amenities and our facilities. Thank you again and we look forward to being your hosts again in the near future. Take Care, Shannon

Sherwood Park, Canada
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night after taking the train ride. We had the double king room which easily accommodated our 4 young children. The hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and in nice condition, pool and slide are fantastic, breakfast was basic and good with plenty. Our only downer was the temperature of our room. We were in room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mommyoftwinsx2
Reviewed 8 July 2016

I was passing through Stettler for work and stayed at the Ramada. The hotel looks new, with spotless rooms and a nice common area for the included breakfast. I didn't use the pool but it looked like a good one for families. The hotel doesn't have a restaurant but there's a Boston Pizza right beside.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay W
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada Inn & Suites Stettler. Any feedback we receive is greatly appreciated. We are constantly looking at ways to improve, and reviews like yours let us know we are on the right track! At the Ramada Inn & Suites we strive to be the leaders in our...

Red Deer, Canada
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Stayed at the Ramada Stettler for a wedding and I didn't get to enjoy the room as much as I would have liked - this might be the best hotel I've ever stayed in in all my adventures. Close to amenities, spacious room, very clean and very well kept. Had a great sleep in a very nice, cool room. If...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travis K
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

On behalf of the Ramada Stettler I would like to thank you for choosing the Ramada Stettler as your choice of accommodation on your recent visit to Stettler. Thank you for the wonderful review it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. Thank you and...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

It was a great place to stay. The rooms were very nice,what a great breakfast was included they had so much to pick from. Behind the hotel was a nice walk way around the water and a play park for the kids too.The pool was great too. Our family had a great time 😊

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Newfoundlan
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments on the Stettler Ramada. I am very happy you enjoyed all of our amenities and our facilities. Thank you again and we look forward to being your hosts again in the near future. Take Care, Shannon

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stettler hotels
0.7 km away
Stettler Canalta
Stettler Canalta
#2 of 4 in Stettler
61 reviews
1.3 km away
Super 8 Stettler
Super 8 Stettler
#3 of 4 in Stettler
118 reviews
1.0 km away
Phoenix House B&B
Phoenix House B&B
#1 of 5 in Stettler
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
No photo provided
Plains Motor Inn
#5 of 5 in Stettler
1 reviews
2.1 km away
No photo provided
Stettler Hotel
#3 of 5 in Stettler
3 reviews
0.0 km away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Stettler

Address: 6711 49 Ave | Highway 12 & Highway 56, Stettler, Alberta T0C 2L2, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Stettler
Price Range: $127 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Stettler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Stettler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Stettler Hotel Stettler
Stettler Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Stettler staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Quezon City, Philippines
over a year ago
Quezon City, Philippines
Quezon City, Philippines
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Stettler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Two double beds and sofa was a nice size room for a family.”
BFishey, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the rear overlook a narrow parking lot and a park with a pond and a paved walking path.”
469jillp, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would suggest you always phone this hotel directly to check prices.”
101Holidayer, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view of the park.”
Kaydensmom, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rear facing room overlook a large pond with a paved walking path.”
B3460XVmarkm, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$90* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$90
Booking.comUS$90
Hotwire.comUS$90
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates