We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

327 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 319: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs
 Click to rate
Barrie, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Although there were renovations going on in the restaurant, our stay was good. The staff were helpful and printed off directions for an attraction that we were looking at doing. The hotel itself was clean, we could hear the kids in other rooms during the day but that would be my only dissatisfaction

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee R
Prince George, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 19 November 2016

After several disappointments at hotels during our travels through the Rockies, we were expecting the worst and got the best with we arrived at the Best Western in Radium. We entered the spacious and clean lobby and were immediately greeted by friendly staff with a sense of humor, and a desire to make our stay the best they could. Into...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Hi Marion B, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we could provide you with a breath of fresh air while you were having unfortunate luck while travelling throughout the Rockies. I will make sure to pass your wonderful comments to all...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Room was clean and quit. Pool area was a little small. Kids enjoyed it though. Service was good and front desk lady was great. Restaurant was under renovations but they did have a temporary set up. Would have been nice if breakfast was included.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tsmartin2016
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experiences while visiting us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and had the opportunity to visit our hotel pool and restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

No issue at all But would like to know y there is no microwave in the rooms Maybe for safety reason ?? But will stay at this hotel again when I go visit the hot spring Had a very relax stay At this hotel Thanks

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 699sonyap
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. I am pleased your enjoyed your accommodations. With regards to microwaves, only our kitchenette units have microwaves; however, we do have an abundance available upon request. On your next visit with us, please contact the front desk or request at time of booking. We look forward to welcoming you...

Abbotsford, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Fine spot, good prices, rooms were ok, old tube TV, good view, beds were fine, 25% off breakfast in the adjoining restaurant but no breakfast included with your stay. Location is up the road from radium hot springs

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn B
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments online. I trust you had a wonderful experience while visiting Radium Hot Springs. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

the hotel was nice enough but nothing special. ....most expensive room on our trip so far and we went all around the island and sunshine coast.......hot springs don't open till 1 pm ...and there's not a lot to see and do in the immediate area ...checkout is 11 am

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AJ S
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Being still in the off season, the Radium Hot Springs are open from 1pm to 9pm while open 10am to 9pm on Saturday and Sundays. I am disappointed that you did not fully enjoy your stay, but hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Trevor...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 17 February 2017

The room was great, very clean with a nice view. Housekeeping staff was stellar, every day the room was perfect. We booked this hotel as it had a pool, the boiler to the pool was broken, and no one who worked for the hotel told us, we found out from other disappointed guests. Something we would have liked to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristin0521
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Your feedback is instrumental in improving our hotel and service, so I want to thank you for sharing your experience. I apologize that you were not informed of the pool boiler and that the service received in the hotel lounge was not a positive experience. I will be sharing your feedback with the ownership group of the restaurant and bar...

Millet, Canada
Reviewed 13 February 2017

We had an excellent stay at this hotel . Everything was clean and the beds are great . We especially liked the in house restaurant . They served a great breakfast and excellent supper meals . The pool and hot tub are great after a day in the snow !

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard E
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Coordinator at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Radium Hot Springs. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed all of the amenities that we have to offer, including the pool and hot tub! I will pass your kind comments on to our restaurant as well. We look forward to...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We stayed for 2 nights this past weekend and the room and amenities were nice. Certainly the best hotel in Radium. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here in Radium while visiting the hot springs. The pool in the hotel is too cold, however and the lighting in there is quite dark. We did order room service and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennygel
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel in Radium Hot Springs. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and give us your feedback. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and our amenities and that you took the opportunity to explore the hot springs. I do apologize for the temperature of the pool. This...

Coldstream
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Enjoyed the one night stay. My only problem was we were on the North side of the hotel and with the window open at night the truck traffic to the sawmill was a bit annoying. Would stay again but would definitely request room on parking lot side of building.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert F
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences while visiting us in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations. I trust you had a wonderful time exploring our beautiful area and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Radium Hot Springs
0.2 km away
Piccadilly Motel
Piccadilly Motel
#2 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
161 reviews
0.4 km away
Radium Park Lodge
Radium Park Lodge
#20 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
94 reviews
0.2 km away
Village Country Inn
Village Country Inn
#12 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Bighorn Meadows Resort
Bighorn Meadows Resort
#4 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
284 reviews
0.2 km away
Crystal Springs Motel
Crystal Springs Motel
#1 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
335 reviews
13.4 km away
Copper Point Resort
Copper Point Resort
#1 of 3 in Invermere
1,342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated close to the famous Radium Hot Springs pools, discover our elegant inn offering exquisite deluxe rooms, kitchenettes and stunning designer suites. Onsite features include wireless internet, restaurant, lounge, fitness centre, indoor pool/hot tub, meeting & banquet facilities. Golf & Lifestyle packages available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Address: 7493 Main Street West, Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia VOA 1M0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Radium Hot Springs
Price Range: $116 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Best Western, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs Hotel Radium Hot Springs
Prestige Hotel Radium Hot Springs
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
#13 Romantic Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for the south side, where the logging trucks don't go.”
 of 5 bubbles kristin0521, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Try to get room on South side of building adjacent to the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles 765robertf, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask to be place in a room opposite the highway”
 of 5 bubbles marionb289, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms were very spacious, our room looked over a side road but wasn't noisy!”
 of 5 bubbles AlisonP945, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the lowest floor is basement level so request floor 2 or 3.”
  • there was no effort to pull the sheets tight - on any day
  • Did not check the coffee maker for cleaning but did leave new coffee so they knew some was drank
  • Day one of making the bed. Note the brown cover is still on the chair.
  • Day 2 - did not clean dish or counter and we are NOT messy
  • Day 2 of making the bed. This time I threw the cover on the bed so they had to do something with
 of 5 bubbles Veronica100, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5