We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection

Save
Share
7493 Main St W, Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia V0A 1M0 Canada
Hotel direct offer!Stay Longer, Save More!
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Priceline
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (106)
Room & Suite (83)
Dining (16)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 24/05/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 24/05/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#8 of 23 hotels in Radium Hot Springs
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
At the Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection will stand out among other hotels in Radium Hot Springs,BC. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection will provide you with the superior customer service that you are used to at Best Western® Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycles available
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino
Hotel links
Special Price:Stay Longer, Save More!
583Reviews9Q+A78Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 191
  • 241
  • 100
  • 25
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Ray B wrote a review 23 Sep
Vancouver, Canada7 contributions
The entire experience was great, starting with the on-line booking, to check-in. The spa treatment was very good. Front desk staff was very helpful. If you are in the area and are looking for a place to stay, try this hotel out, I don't think you will be disappointed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Marcia G wrote a review Jul 2021
Edmonton, Canada35 contributions38 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Thank you to all of the staff at this hotel. When we entered the staff are extremely welcoming and very eager to accommodate their guests. The newly remolded hotel is spacious with many different areas to gather. Each twist and turn down a hallway has been done with a guest in mind as there are areas to gather...sit quietly and read or just visit. They have done a fantastic job decorating with great art and interesting works of art from wood. Our room was bright and clean and spacious. Every thing you could need in your room including a personal safe. Wonderfully comfortable beds that you won't want to get up from. Great functioning AC which really cools your room. Disappointed with hot tub as water temperature was tepid at best and jets not working. If you are looking for a very comfortable hotel which is clean and new and very welcoming...this is the place. Thank you to the staff for making our stay so welcoming and comfortable
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Pet friendly rooms available. If you have allergies make sure you don't get a pet friendly room
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Trevor Carr, General Manager at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection
Responded 9 Jul 2021
Thank you for sharing your feedback with our other online readers. I am very pleased with the feedback and will be sure to share this with my entire team. All the best, Trevor Carr General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JEN wrote a review 23 Sep
Sylvan Lake11 contributions5 helpful votes
If you want to stay in a dated overpriced hotel this is for you. From paper thin walls to housekeeping gossiping and banging outside your door from 7:30am onwards. When you voice your concerns with the front desk you don’t get an apology just excuses. At breakfast be prepared for the most expensive toast and eggs you will ever eat but you will need to hunt down and waitress to get your bill - so you can enjoy your day.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
MUZIKM wrote a review 18 Sep
Saskatoon, Canada60 contributions29 helpful votes
Staff were very friendly….Hotel is very clean and in a great location. Radium is a beautiful area. The hotel even has free bike rentals…pool etc. Didn’t hear any traffic noise. Check in and out went very smooth.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trevor Carr, General Manager at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear you a most enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. All the best, Trevor Carr General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
crickm2021 wrote a review 7 Sep
Wetaskiwin, Canada2 contributions
I booked and stayed at this hotel Sept. 5, 2022. The first thing I noticed was there was very little parking in front of the hotel. Next, when I went to the counter to register, one of the staff was very rude to the other. I had gift cards to use, and they could not confirm they was any dollar value to them, but said they would have it sorted out by morning. The first set of room cards didn't work. In the morning the second set of room cards did't work. There was no complimentary breakfast and they said the restaurant was closed. When I went to check out they had no record of the gift cards I had given them. This was the most expensive room on our trip (the most expensive room I've ever booked) and the worst experience.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trevor Carr, General Manager at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback and I am sorry you did not have a positive experience. We were finally able to process your travel cards as they had been deactivated by BW. Again, my apologies that you had these issues and we hope you will reconsider and come back and see us all again. Sincerely, Trevor Carr General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
388howardh wrote a review 2 Sep
Toronto, Canada29 contributions6 helpful votes
Stayed at this hotel for two nights. Excellent experience. Quite close to hot springs. Sight-seeing close to hotel was incredible. Good exercise room, pool, etc. Will stay again, possibly. a winter visit when skiing is very good.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trevor Carr, General Manager at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this awesome review! I am so pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay with us and you had the opportunity to check out all that Radium Hot Springs has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
William T wrote a review Aug 2022
Pattaya, Thailand116 contributions71 helpful votes
Advertised as a “pet friendly” hotel but does not identify on Hotels.com when you are booking a room that only specific rooms are pet friendly and any room that is a pet friendly room has a rate of $150 more than a regular rate plus a $30/night pet fee
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Pets not really welcome here
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trevor Carr, General Manager at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We do have a limited number of dog friendly rooms and yes we do have a dog fee of $30 per day; however, our room rates are the same for either dog or non dog friendly rooms. I apologize that this was not clear on hotels.com; however, we do not oversee how they list our property. Always best to visit our own website. Sincerely, Trevor Carr General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanne C wrote a review Jul 2022
derbyshire133 contributions75 helpful votes
Room was good and very clean. There are not many restaurants on the short main street but there is enough choice and a good supermarket and a very good ice cream parlour! Plenty of car parking space too.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Room on the opposite side to the car park are quieter
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trevor Carr, General Manager at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection
Responded 2 Aug 2022
Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to hear you found your accommodations clean and comfortable and that you had a chance to check out Radium. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Trevor Carr General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas D wrote a review Jul 2022
Montana.39 contributions28 helpful votes
First BW I've been at that said that you needed to be a platinum member to get free water (or whatever level...I'm only Diamond or Diamond Elite). Also, no breakfast included. WHAT? And, no microwave in the room. Also, the bed and bed sheets couldn't of been more wrinkled or lumpy (as in the depressions in one of the mattresses).
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trevor Carr, General Manager at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection
Responded 2 Aug 2022
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Definitely an oversight on my teams part in not providing water in your room. We always offer water to our elite guests of Best Western. I will be sure to update my team on this procedure. Sincerely, Trevor Carr General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lorettagorman wrote a review Jul 2022
Chilliwack, Canada2 contributions
This is one of the best hotels I've been in. If you are looking for a quiet and peaceful place, this is it. The staff, from reception to housekeeping are topnotch and very attentive to your needs. The rooms are exceptionally large and very clean. There are numerous places to eat within walking distance. It's a 4 minute drive to the hot springs. The Rotary Park is across the road and the traffic circle leading to all major routes is right off of the hotel driveway. Perfect location.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trevor Carr, General Manager at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection
Responded 18 Jul 2022
Hello Loretta, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with our other online readers. I am so pleased that you had a most enjoyable stay and that my team were so professional and accommodating. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Trevor Carr General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$124 - US$203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
prestige inn radium hot springs hotel radium hot springs, prestige hotel radium hot springs
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaKootenay RockiesRadium Hot Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
87
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Nearby attractions include Kootenay National Park (0.2 km), Olive Lake (0.3 km), and Kootenay Valley Viewpoint (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Helna's Stube Restaurant, Horsethief Creek Pub & Eatery, and Old Salzburg Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Radium Hot Springs.
Are any cleaning services offered at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Prestige Radium Hot Springs Resort, BW Premier Collection offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.