We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

318 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 310: English reviews
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 29 August 2016

The hotel is clean and has a good location. The room and the bathroom was clean.The room was very spacious. The bathroom products, soap and shampoo, were of very good quality. We (my kids and I) had good breakfast (paid , a la carte) in the morning. In one morning I ordered eggs benedict but instead of a hollandaise sauce...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mihai_Calgary
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with our other readers. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your spacious and clean accommodations during your most recent visit to Radium Hot Springs. I trust you enjoyed exploring our beautiful area and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor...

Calgary
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Nice accommodations and having a pool and a hot tub is really nice. Golfed all morning and came back to enjoy a nice swim and hot tub. Wasn't very busy but I'm sure it can be. Beds were comfortable and room was spacious. Good location close to everything. Will return again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glennmC7607DX
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind compliments and review of your stay in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your spacious and comfortable accommodations as well as our hotel amenities. We look forward to welcoming you again on your adventure to your area. Warm regards, Trevor Carr General Manager

Reviewed 28 August 2016

Even though it was a late check-in, we were tired and had been on the road for 13 hours, everything was ready for us, staff extremely helpful and courteous. It got better with Breakfast with an excellent meal and very courteous staff. Thank-you!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bwli
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Great location. Rooms average. Beds comfortable....pillows a little lumpy but pretty good. Poor lighting in rooms. Would be nice to brighten up the entire property actually. Feels quite dark. Bathroom lighting was terrible! I would recommend adding a light to the shower area so the bathroom isn't so dark. Hard to do hair/makeup. In a king room and we have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KimJD
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences while staying in Radium Hot Springs. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your comfortable accommodations. I have shared your comments with our maintenance team regarding lighting. I trust you had an enjoyable time in our beautiful area and hope we have the pleasure to welcome...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

This was a good hotel, with a restaurant & bar located in the hotel. Close to the hot springs, and Banff National Park. Staff was friendly & helpful, clean & comfortable rooms, all amenities supplied. In the center of town, within walking distance to all restaurants, shops, etc. Would definitely recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol33364
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. You have provided other readers with a terrific overview of the guest rooms and amenities. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your comfortable accommodations and that our team were most helpful during your stay. I trust you had a wonderful experience in Radium Hot Springs and we look forward to welcoming you back on...

Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

This is a useless hotel. The workers have piss poor attitudes. Rooms are substandard and remind me of a box. The beds are the worst and the floor had bugs crawling. I highly won't recommend cookie cutter rooms

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rayden n
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Your feedback is instrumental in improving our hotel and service, so I want to thank you for sharing your experience. I apologize that you found our beds uncomfortable and accommodations not up to par. I will be addressing our staffing issues immediately, thank you for bringing to my attention. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back for...

Woodbine, Maryland
Reviewed 25 August 2016

The Best Western Plus Prestige Inn is located near the main intersection in Radium Hot Springs. It is only a 10 minute drive to the Radium Hot Springs Spa. The hotel has reasonable rooms and plenty of parking. Guests can easily walk from the hotel to the far end of town in only a few minutes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JHMTTL
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your choice hotel in Radium Hot Springs. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and give us your feedback. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed our convenient location to everything that Radium Hot Springs has to offer and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again in the...

Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for our anniversary it was an amazing time.. However It started out a little rocky as we had asked for an early check in way back when we booked in April then we were told it wouldn't be ready until 3 then at 3 we were told it still wouldn't be ready for 40 minutes so we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda K
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I apologize for the inconveniences you had during your first visit and have noted that my team were also very apologetic and extended a discount to your stay for the issues you had. Further, with regards to your most recent issue, I would like to apologize for the initial correspondence...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 19 August 2016

The Hotel is located right in the heart of radium Hot Springs. friendly staff, clean, lots of parking etc. There is an adjacent attached restaurant and lounge on the property that serves some of the best food around. My only small comment (Complaint?) is that Breakfast was NOT included in this BW plus property. Thank you

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darcy S
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. Our team works hard to ensure that every guest has a memorable stay and its rewarding to hear that you had a great stay. I have forwarded a copy of your wonderful feedback to my entire team. We hope you will try us out again on your next trip to Radium Hot Springs. Warm...

Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here with two babies, three kids under 10 a senior and two adults. We got a king suite with a King bed and room, and a Queen and a pullout in the main area. The room was pretty clean except the coffee pot hadn't been washed. It is located next to a busy road so if you are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Midnightrose44
Trevor C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. You have provided other readers with a terrific overview of the guest rooms and amenities. I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your spacious and comfortable accommodations. I trust you had a wonderful experience while visiting Radium Hot Springs and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to our beautiful...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Radium Hot Springs
0.2 km away
Village Country Inn
Village Country Inn
#11 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
102 reviews
0.4 km away
Radium Park Lodge
Radium Park Lodge
#20 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
92 reviews
0.2 km away
Piccadilly Motel
Piccadilly Motel
#2 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Bighorn Meadows Resort
Bighorn Meadows Resort
#6 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
281 reviews
0.2 km away
Crystal Springs Motel
Crystal Springs Motel
#1 of 22 in Radium Hot Springs
334 reviews
13.4 km away
Copper Point Resort
Copper Point Resort
#1 of 3 in Invermere
1,295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated close to the famous Radium Hot Springs pools, discover our elegant inn offering exquisite deluxe rooms, kitchenettes and stunning designer suites. Onsite features include wireless internet, restaurant, lounge, fitness centre, indoor pool/hot tub, meeting & banquet facilities. Golf & Lifestyle packages available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs

Address: 7493 Main Street West, Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia VOA 1M0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Radium Hot Springs
Price Range: $132 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs Hotel Radium Hot Springs
Prestige Hotel Radium Hot Springs
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
#13 Romantic Hotel in Radium Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask to be place in a room opposite the highway”
 of 5 bubbles marionb289, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms were very spacious, our room looked over a side road but wasn't noisy!”
 of 5 bubbles AlisonP945, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the lowest floor is basement level so request floor 2 or 3.”
  • there was no effort to pull the sheets tight - on any day
  • Did not check the coffee maker for cleaning but did leave new coffee so they knew some was drank
  • Day one of making the bed. Note the brown cover is still on the chair.
  • Day 2 - did not clean dish or counter and we are NOT messy
  • Day 2 of making the bed. This time I threw the cover on the bed so they had to do something with
 of 5 bubbles Veronica100, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Always top floor”
 of 5 bubbles skygrl1, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Had 2 different a/c units (one in the extra room) the one in the extra room was enough to keep the whole room cool.”
 of 5 bubbles S6151WUjohnv, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay