We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Park Farm Camping

    Junction Road, Bodiam TN32 5XA, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BodiamSee available hotels in Bodiam
    Traveller (19)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (29)
    Similar hotels
    White Rock Hotel
    451 reviews
    #5 of 11 hotels in Hastings
     
    Premier Inn Hastings Hotel
    764 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Hastings
     
    Leeford Place Hotel
    431 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Battle
     
    George Hotel
    207 reviews
    #5 of 5 hotels in Battle
     
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good26%
    • Average16%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible16%
    Travellers talk about
    “bodiam castle” (24 reviews)
    “food van” (8 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Similar hotels
    White Rock Hotel
    451 reviews
    #5 of 11 hotels in Hastings
     
    Premier Inn Hastings Hotel
    764 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Hastings
     
    Leeford Place Hotel
    431 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Battle
     
    George Hotel
    207 reviews
    #5 of 5 hotels in Battle
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (172)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 171 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Way, way too many people and completely inadequate facilities for the numbers - you had to queue every time you wanted the loo and having a shower required queueing for at least an hour at any time of day. There was no hot water for...More

    Thank JoanPenkins
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We saw some of the negative reviews on the site, but thought as we were going outside of the summer holidays it wouldn't be too bad. When we arrived, there were a group of women celebrating a birthday and were playing music all day and...More

    Thank Vixenl
    Response from ParkFarmTeam, Manager at Park Farm CampingResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. You are correct that we don't allow amplified music. However, up until 11 pm at night, we allow people to listen to small stereos or radios.

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Large pitch sizes, if non electric hook up then pitch up where you want. Loads of space for kids to ride around on their bikes, handy cafe and shower block surprisingly clean and pleasant. Wouldn't hesitate to go back again and loads of places to...More

    Thank Jackie O
    Response from ParkFarmTeam, Manager at Park Farm CampingResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving us a nice review. I'm pleased you found our facilites clean. Hope to see you again soon!

    Reviewed 12 September 2017

    We had read many reviews before booking here and honestly, were a bit concerned that it wouldn't be for us. We went after the busy bank holiday and the camp was quiet-ish, with a few tenty/yurty/groups and a handful of caravanners. Easy check in and...More

    1  Thank richard b
    Response from ParkFarmTeam, Manager at Park Farm CampingResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving us a positive review, hope to see you again soon.

    Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

    We love park farm and really enjoyed out long weekend away. It was very busy and the weather was fab ,most of our time at park farm was good the down fall to this was the shop the lady serving is quite rude and throughout...More

    Thank Emma S
    Similar hotels
    White Rock Hotel
    451 reviews
    #5 of 11 hotels in Hastings
     
    Premier Inn Hastings Hotel
    764 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Hastings
     
    Leeford Place Hotel
    431 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Battle
     
    George Hotel
    207 reviews
    #5 of 5 hotels in Battle
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Breakfast Available
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 180
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • East Sussex >
    • Bodiam
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (19)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (29)
    Family and Play Areas (10)
    Nearby
    Leeford Place Hotel
    431 reviews
    6.05 km away
     
    White Rock Hotel
    451 reviews
    15.99 km away
     
    George Hotel
    207 reviews
    8.85 km away
     
    Premier Inn Hastings Hotel
    764 reviews
    12.06 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Curlew Restaurant
    725 reviews
    1.85 km away
    The White Dog Inn
    294 reviews
    2.74 km away
    The George Inn
    254 reviews
    3.20 km away
    The Cross Inn
    48 reviews
    3.60 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bodiam Castle
    1,517 reviews
    2.03 km away
    The Salehurst Halt
    22 reviews
    2.35 km away
    Sedlescombe Organic Vineyard
    310 reviews
    4.18 km away
    Merriments
    94 reviews
    4.46 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Park Farm Camping staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Don't go Bank Holiday in August"
    Read review
    "The advantage of non-electric means you can choose your pitch anywhere in the field"
    Read review
    "Take a pitch in a field further out from the centre. It's a bit of a further walk to the facilities, but..."
    Read review
    "don't go unless its out of season"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing