We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Expedia.comUS$148*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$201*
US$148*
US$201*
US$148*
US$201*
US$148*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

779 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 586: English reviews
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 April 2015 via mobile

We just returned from the ski trip of a lifetime after staying at the residence inn!!! All of the positive reviews of the property are spot on. Check-in was a breeze and everything was explained to us in great detail. Dominique was absolutely delightful, friendly and informative every time we asked for her help or advice on anything. Nick is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank loribob67
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: It was a pleasure reading your really nice review of your recent stay at the Residence Inn! It's always great to see how much our guests appreciated all aspects of their stay with us. All of our associates works really hard everyday to ensure all of our guests have a memorable experience while traveling to our beautiful location...

Reviewed 5 April 2015

Dominique has done it again! This was our third year in a row and Dominique gave us fabulous service! She is so accommodating and treated the 7 teenage kids we brought, amongst our 3 families, as if they were her own! Thank you for all you do to make our stay so enjoyable! We can't wait to return next year...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sponttravelers
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We were very pleased to read that the service received by Dominique was exceptional and we will share your nice comments with her and the rest of the team. It's always nice to see our guests like to return to our property and bring more guests...

Brasilia, DF
Reviewed 3 April 2015

It is on a great location, on the pedestrian village, a few steps from the slopes. Breakfast had good quality and variety. The 1 bedroom suite has a nice kitchen, fireplace, good space and was clean. The hot tub was good, but there were only two small ones, which are not enough for the size of the hotel and got...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Marcel701
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We were pleased to hear you had a wonderful time at our property recently, and that you enjoyed our great location on the mountain, the quality of our breakfast, as well as the warm service received by our associates. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again to...

Westfield, United States
Reviewed 31 March 2015

The hotel is centrally located and everything in the village is an easy walk or funicular ride away. The rooms, while not gigantic were fine for a family of 4 who spent most of their time on the slopes or eating out. The beds were comfortable and the mini kitchen served its purpose. The complimentary breakfast was better than most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew C
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments on our terrific staff. Offering outstanding staff service is their top priority. We will be sharing your appreciation with them. Thanks for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the chance to welcome you again to the Residence Inn very soon! Regards, Nick D'Amico General Manager

New York City, New York
Reviewed 30 March 2015

My wife, daughters ages 10 and 9, and I stayed here while skiing at Mont-Tremblant. We stayed in a 1 bedroom unit with a kitchenette. The units are clean, functional and comfortable. Access to the mountain makes it convenient. No complaints. WHY YOU WOULD LIKE THE RESIDENCE INN 1. Convenient to mountain. No need to deal with traffic or the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gocats89
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and your opinion allows us to keep on offering our guests an exceptional service during their stay. We were delighted to hear your appreciation towards our location on the mountain, the cleanliness and size of your room, and the...

Ottawa
Reviewed 26 March 2015

We had a wonderful stay at the Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle over Christmas holiday. We stayed in a one bedroom suite which includes a full kitchen- everything was spotless and well appointed for a family of 4.The service was outstanding, they books lift tickets, ski rentals etc etc. They were very helpful and answered all questions promptly. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catheleen
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for sharing with us your experience during your Christmas Vacation at the Residence Inn. It's always a pleasure to read how appreciative of our staff service our guests are. We were also very pleased to see your experience with us led you to return to our property recently during Easter Holiday weekend, and we hope your...

Toronto
Reviewed 19 March 2015

Very good accommodations and friendly staff. Not the very best but quite acceptable amenities. The connecting restaurant is a nice option, and very handy. Village is close by as is most shopping and activities.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank filski
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn on your recent stay in beautiful Mont-Tremblant! We were glad to hear your appreciation of our property, our team and our location. We really hope you will chose us again on your next visit. Regards, Nick D'Amico General Manager

Reviewed 18 March 2015

The hotel is nicely kept, the staff is friendly and welcoming but the hotel seems to be overrun by teenagers. Loud parties at night, noisy neighbors...not exactly a place to rest or great for small kids

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fragorilla
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments regarding your experience at the Residence Inn Mont-Tremblant. Your stay with us did in fact fall during the Ontario Spring break, where by the Resort tends to be extremely busy. Mont-Tremblant has always been an extremely attractive destination for families during this time, resulting in heavier traffic throughout...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 18 March 2015

We spent Family Day Weekend at this wonderful hotel! We had a large room with living dining area kitchenette and 2 bedrooms. Located right in the Center of the village just steps away from the ski lift! The hot tubs were a huge hit and the grand buffet breakfast was just excellent! All staff so pleasant and helpful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for your amazing comments on our location. All of our team was delighted to read about your memorable experience at our property. We really hope to have the chance to welcome you again soon in Tremblant! Regards, Nick D'Amico General Manager

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 16 March 2015

We enjoyed a very comfortable one bedroom suite with a fireplace. The staff were very friendly and accommodating . We were met in the underground parking by a very friendly and efficient valet who was there to unpack our vehicle and deliver our belongings to the room. I was impressed by the personalized welcome note and the three Red Velvet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Canadianchic53
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for sharing your appreciation of our property and team. It was a pleasure reading your positive comments on our location, amenities and customer service. We always want to hear how our guests valued their experience in order to share the good news with our entire team. We hope to welcome you once again to beautiful Tremblant...

369 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (292)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (77)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (13)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.3 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
543 reviews
0.4 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,512 reviews
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
228 reviews
0.2 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
401 reviews
0.2 km away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle has incredible mountain views with cozy accommodations. Relax in our well-appointed suites, with the ski slopes just a short distance from our Mont-Tremblant hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $187 - $432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Marriott, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Quebec
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Figure out when housekeeping will be coming around at the beginning of your stay so you can play to have the room cleaned or get the towels etc you might need.”
lacker72, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room was excellent with all needed amenities. Very clean. Will only stay here going forward. ”
apriljames, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The handicapped room would be good if it is available as it is well located on the main floor and larger. Ask for the TV station guide. Bring your own reading head lamp and shower cap and night light . . Lighting is poor in the bedroom. ”
332Bam332, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with VIEW !”
mjw044, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors are quieter, and request not to be by elevator/stairs and/or over the restaurant/bar.”
stollfamily, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$148* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$148
TravelocityUS$148
TripAdvisorUS$148
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates