We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

971 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
See the most recent reviews
Showing 730: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 12 August 2015

luckily we didn't pay full price, we used a deal for 30% off, if we had paid full price we would have been ticked off. we always give hilton brands first choice when we travel, thats how we can compare this hotel within the brand. so for the good points: room had comfortable beds and was good for the 6...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tonynsof
hiltontremblant, General Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you for conveying your feedback regarding your stay with us. Please rest assured that your comment is forwarded to the appropriate department and it will be addressed accordingly. It would be our privilege to serve you again.

Toronto
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

Homewood Suites Mont Tremblant Review The location is great! Right in the village and a close walking distance to the lifts and the shops. The check in was quick. The staff are Bilingual. There is Wifi, but my LTE was much faster. The front desk lady forgot to give my wife a keycard for the underground garage (extra $13), so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kpak73
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 11 August 2015

its currently 3:30 a.m. and i am up in the hotel bed SWELTERING HOT!!! there is no AC! don't go unless you love the boiling heat!!!! the rooms are decent, the staff isn't too accommodating! stay at the fairmont!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tam c
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay....

Quebec, Canada
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Stumbled upon this hotel on TUANGO and decided to try it out. We had a studio equipped with a full kitchen (dishwasher included!), queen sized bed + sofa bed, bathroom, television, free Wi-Fi, pool/jacuzzi, AC, and breakfast each morning. The location was directly in the Mont Tremblant resort (at the top of the hill) and was close to everything. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Explorers05
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Our check-in was fast and convenient, and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite with a loft. It was HUGE for two people. The full kitchen was clean and very convenient, the entire room was clean and well-maintained. The beds were very comfortable and the hotel was quiet for sleeping. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kat O
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 5 August 2015

This was our first time at Mont Tremblant and we loved it. Family of 4, 2 rooms at the Homewood Suites. Homewood Suites offer a great location, we were facing the village which was great! We were up by 8:00am and getting back around midnight, lots to do. Hotel, entertainment, food etc. all were better than I had expected. We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Coollaw
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Coollaw Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Tremblant. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location. As you noticed, the street is trendy with all its boutiques, bars and restaurants across the street. We hope you took the time to look around and shopped. What is...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. Pleasant, clean, homey place in the heart of the ski village. The hotel offers comfort, rather than luxury. The staff is friendly, efficient and very helpful. Breakfast is not a feast and the breakfast area gets too "cozy" and crowded, (but it starts your day :)) Location is fantastic. However, our stay coincided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana F
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Diana F Thank you for sharing details on Trip advisor regarding your recent stay at the Homewood Suites Tremblant. We are really proud of our location and we are glad to read you consider it as one of our strengths. Comfort is part of our mission and we would like to give a peaceful stay to anyone. Everyone deserves...

Italy
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

It's always very difficult to write a bad review. You know there are people working there and relying on customers. Anyway, other customers must know the truth. This hotel is literally falling down as a result of mismanagment. Poor poor and again poor service! Bad attitude, arrogance and lack of professionality. Room: old but very very and again very old!...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MaxBarl
hiltontremblant, General Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for the condition of your guest suite, the pool and elevator, and issues you had with parking. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you...

Georgetown, Canada
Reviewed 4 August 2015

We had a spacious 2 level suite with a double bed upstairs, and queen in the bedroom and full kitchen. we requested a room overlooking the entertainment so was expecting it to be noisy until around 10:30 PM. The room was clean, and suited our needs. The hotel is well situated in the center of the Mont Tremblent activities and...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David J
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear David J Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are delighted to find out that your stay was enjoyable. Please be assured that our parking fee is very affordable compared to some of our competition. Homever to better serve you and to make your next stay memorable, It would be my pleasure to offer...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 August 2015

Louise at the front desk is amazing! She treated us like star clients from the moment we arrived on site. As a diamond member I appreciate top service and Louise delivered right from the beginning! She went out of her way to help me find another garage location as my vehicle was too high to fit down below, she helped...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Canadian T
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Canadian T Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our guest services experience. We make sure that our guests live an unforgettable experience and it is an honor to be informed that our team and our services were an important...

746 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (305)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (118)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (377)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Junior Suite (37)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Plus Den (58)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Plus Loft (56)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Queen Bed (57)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Two Double Beds (38)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.1 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,417 reviews
0.2 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
513 reviews
0.3 km away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
201 reviews
0.4 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
380 reviews
0.5 km away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our all-suite hotel is located in the heart of Alpine Village where you can explore local boutique shops and eateries. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen, living area, and separate bedroom. Our beautiful property also has a dry sauna and a exterior whirlpool for your relaxation. Our full hot breakfast is complimentary daily, also enjoy our reception dinner Monday through Thursday evenings. Come escape from it all at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Address: 3035 ch de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: $224 - $554 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Homewood Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Hotel Style:
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#8 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a corner room, they are much larger.”
 of 5 bubbles Love2TravelUS, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with view of village are a little noisier early morning and late evening”
 of 5 bubbles DkmBailey, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our room was next door to the breakfast room, so it was easy to bring food to the room.”
 of 5 bubbles rogue_traveller, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Overlooking pedestrian area”
 of 5 bubbles dougal65, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room if travelling with kids”
 of 5 bubbles Jlipwhat, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay