We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Lane End Conference Centre

    Church Road | Lane End, High Wycombe HP14 3HH, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in High WycombeSee available hotels in High Wycombe
    Traveller (13)
    Dining (4)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent49%
    • Very good40%
    • Average7%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (88)
    There are newer reviews for Lane End Conference Centre
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 85 reviews

    Reviewed 28 September 2016

    This conference centre is set in large grounds and provides a peaceful setting to a conference. We had a group here for a conference and were very well looked after. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. They could not have done more to make...More

    Thank GlobetrottingViking
    Response from LaneEndCC, Manager at Lane End Conference CentreResponded 8 November 2016

    Thank you for sharing all these positive comments, we really do appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back to Lane End again soon.

    Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

    Fantastic countryside setting, with a run trail and foot golf course! Lovely food and simple but comfortable rooms. Good venue for a conference, though the largest hall has terrible acoustics. The bars, snooker and gym are very well done and have a nice ambience.More

    Thank the_lofty_attic
    Response from LaneEndCC, Manager at Lane End Conference CentreResponded 8 November 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I am delighted to hear you had such a positive experience. With regards to your comment about the acoustics in The Pavilion, we have ordered curtains for the large windows for that exact reason. Please...More

    Reviewed 14 September 2016

    I attended a wedding here (not sure why they use the word conference in their title, it limits their advert capabilities). It was a rainy day so we were not able to spend much time outside which is a shame as the landscape is beautiful....More

    Thank Melanie191076
    Response from LaneEndCC, Manager at Lane End Conference CentreResponded 8 November 2016

    Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments and were happy to hear you were impressed with the venue. We are a corporate conference venue with 90% of our business being conferences and training. We only host a small number of venues during weekends...More

    Reviewed 8 September 2016

    Rooms were clean, bed very comfortable, included computer ports etc. ensuite shower, tea and coffee facilities in room, and biscuits! Lovely view and grounds. Fresh water every day, food was good and very plentiful, almost too much. Tea and coffee on demand all day.

    Thank luvpat
    Reviewed 4 August 2016

    After months searching for a wedding venue we finally decided on the pavilion at the lane end conference centre. This venue is gorgeous, with rolling lawns, and newly refurbished wedding room and bar area. The team especially Martin, Sarah and Heni catered to our every...More

    Thank Penny G
    Response from LaneEndCC, Manager at Lane End Conference CentreResponded 8 November 2016

    Thank you for the lovely feedback Penny. It was such a beautiful wedding and we enjoyed hosting it at The Pavilion. Once again, congratulations and best wishes for a long and happy marriage - from everyone here at The Pavilion.

    Cliveden House
    1,081 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Taplow
    12.1 km
     
    The Great House At Sonning
    594 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Sonning-on-Thames
    16.6 km
     
    The White Hart Hotel
    641 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Nettlebed
    11.6 km
     
    Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross
    457 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Beaconsfield
    16.7 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Conference Facilities
    • Free Parking
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 104
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Buckinghamshire >
    • High Wycombe
    • Also Known As
    • Lane End Conference Centre Hotel High Wycombe
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (13)
    Dining (4)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Grouse and Ale
    496 reviews
    .34 km away
    Strawberry Grove Fine Foods Co.
    79 reviews
    .32 km away
    Osbourne Spice
    14 reviews
    .33 km away
    The Chequers Inn
    41 reviews
    1.15 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hell-Fire Caves
    647 reviews
    4.05 km away
    The Dashwood Mausoleum
    6 reviews
    4.08 km away
    Chiltern Valley Winery & Brewery
    828 reviews
    4.50 km away
    Rebellion Beer Co. Ltd.
    271 reviews
    5.83 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Lane End Conference Centre staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "All rooms good, some had baths, some showers"
    Read review
    "Try and get a room in the refurbished Lodge."
    Read review
    "Rooms are relatively uniform, so personal preferences are not significant."
    Read review
    "Try not to have an outward facing bedroom as there is a constant drone from the M40"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing