We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lux Living Apartments

Save
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good33%
  • Average12%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
13
8
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
13
8
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentthese apartmentsexcellent wifinight staycomfy bedshort walkcity centremarinoemmanuelkeycomfortbalconyconferencetoiletriesnoisesleep
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Deciding on a last minute booking, the booking & confirmation from Shaun and the team in the office was very prompt, informative & helpful. The apartment itself was perfect. I selected the cheapest room and arrived to find it perfect for what I needed. It...More

Thank McPiePie
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

I really wish I could give this 5 stars, because it has everything you need. I stayed in the split level top floor studio no 11 which is beautiful, spacious and even has a little balcony. My first thought was that I never have to...More

Thank MJZAJ
Reviewed 8 April 2018

Found it compact & very comfortable, good amenities, clean, cosy, everything worked from the washing machine, fridge, heaters & excellent wifi. accessible to all the sightseeing around, close to the Grafton shopping centre. Happy to stay here again.

Thank Fabron2018
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Overall, very comfortable accommodation. Easy to find, and with parking attached - albeit paying at £15 per night. It is an easy walk into Cambridge, however, so nice to not have to use your car when you are there. The apartments are well fitted on...More

Thank P3513RGsimonp
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Nice spacious apartment not far from city center. Well furnished and self-contained. The apartment I was staying in was very drafty and actually quite cold if the wind was blowing. The shower-head was broken so had to be held constantly during use. There is also...More

1  Thank Bella340340
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$163 - US$237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$163 - US$237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Christina L
3 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Jeye | Reviewed this property |
I would say no, as it really is an apartment in an apartment block. However, the staff are really friendly and may be able to accommodate some luggage in their office
0
Votes
Robert T
11 April 2017|
Answer
Response from techer99 |
Unfortunately we do not allow any animals in any of our properties. With kind regards Danielle
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Good accessibility to shops, sightseeing all within good walking distance"
Read review
"River view at the front is nice, but noisy!"
Read review
"Avoid rooms facing the road."
Read review
"I stayed in both a duplex and superior and both were really nice"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing