We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly. We support the following browsers:
Me and a friend decided to travel to brighton for the weekend, looking at the website for this hotel we thought it would be stunning,Some very clever camera angles have been used as it is an absolute joke, we booked on a site that stated...More
first of all we looked at the website saw it was a nice looking place and thought we would be comfortable for our weekend away how rong could we be, when we first arrived we were greeted with a rude scruffy looking man that just...More
Against my better judgement I took a chance on the Leona House. Drawn by the central location and promise of "boutique" luxury coupled with an impressive web site impressed. How bad could it be?
Greeted by the scruffy proprietor into the dingy narrow pit my...More
Response from Petrona, Owner at Leona House
Having today read the review dated 1st November 2009. I feel I have to respond to put
matters straight and also to comment on some of the other bad reviews we've been
Firstly, Leona House is a seven bed room Guest House, four...More
we have just got back from this hotel after a two day stay, the whole experiance was ruined by the first impression we were greeted by the owner, upon lettin him know we were booked in for two nights his response was"oh r u "...More
My partner and I treated ourselves to 3 nights (minimum stay over Bank Holiday and not cheap at £110 per night) at Leona House after being seduced by the boutique style website and beautiful photography. We were so disappointed!
The hotel smelt of damp and...More
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Leona House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.