We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    No3 B & B

    3 Kirby Road, Blackpool FY1 6EB, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Dining (4)
          Hotel & Grounds (20)
          Bathroom (1)
          Overview
          • Excellent63%
          • Very good17%
          • Average0%
          • Poor12%
          • Terrible7%
          12 Dec 2014
          “wants a good clean up”
          11 Nov 2014
          “Awful B&B”
          Bar/Lounge
          Internet
          Free Parking
          Breakfast included
          Air Conditioning
          Pool
          Non-Smoking Rooms
          Restaurant
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (41)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 41 reviews

          Reviewed 12 December 2014

          room was ok but cold, electric fault with light switch. told workers nothing done with it. owner used to have a dog and the place still smelled of dog. no cleaning was done when I was there, toilets showers unclean. need redecorated new bed ect...More

          4  Thank Blackcats1973
          Response from Susan B, Owner at No3 B & B

          Thank you for your second review. Unfortunately both reviews you have given us are no longer relevant as the hotel closed for business in October 2014 and these reviews were posted after that date, therefore it was not possible for you to have stayed there....More

          Reviewed 11 November 2014

          The rooms stunk of cigarettes the water was just about luke warm,there are dog hairs all over the hall way floors and the front step covered in cigarette butts,can't comment on the breakfast as we didn't want one after what we seen and only stayed...More

          6  Thank JACKKLAD
          Response from Susan B, Owner at No3 B & B

          Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we have not recently had any guests from the Swansea area. In fact we have not had any guests at all for the past 5 weeks as no3 is no longer in business, due to a series of personal...More

          Reviewed 14 October 2014

          We had booked to stay here and got an email through at 10.30am on the day we were supposed to be staying here to say it was overbooked but we had booked it at least 4 weeks prior to our stay. I spent a long...More

          Review collected in partnership with this hotel
          7  Thank June M
          Reviewed 5 October 2014 via mobile

          We stayed over a weekend and were very happy with how friendly the staff was. The location is great and the price of the rooms are cheap. The breakfast in the Morning was great. If I came with my children I probably stay somewhere else...More

          Thank Garreth B
          Reviewed 3 October 2014

          We were staing there last weekend. We didn't expect a lot by staying there, ( the price was tempting) we dacided to stay in this hotel and was that the vorst night in my life. As the all staff got completely drunk and had a...More

          2  Thank AGEE1986
          Response from Susan B, Owner at No3 B & B

          Regarding your disappointing review, I feel that your comments must be answered and the record set straight. Regarding the contact of the staff, the two that were mentioned now no longer work at the B & B as they were on a trial period and...More

          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Things to do
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$20 - US$59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Number of rooms
          • 9
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Lancashire >
          • Blackpool
          Add Photo Photos
          Dining (4)
          Hotel & Grounds (20)
          Bathroom (1)
          Nearby
          Lyndene Hotel
          1,328 reviews
          .25 km away
           
          The Clarendon Showtel
          128 reviews
          .19 km away
           
          Hotel Craig-Y-Don
          711 reviews
          .28 km away
           
          Blackpool FC Hotel
          820 reviews
          .34 km away
           
          Royal Seabank Hotel
          837 reviews
          .25 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          C Fresh Fish and Chips
          406 reviews
          .15 km away
          No. 97 Cafe Bistro
          63 reviews
          .34 km away
          Little Ethel's Restaurant
          59 reviews
          .07 km away
          Aquarius Cafetaria & Take Away
          52 reviews
          .08 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Blackpool Tramway
          6,059 reviews
          .25 km away
          Central Pier
          1,043 reviews
          .66 km away
          Ma Kelly's Central
          306 reviews
          .47 km away
          Paris Casino
          92 reviews
          .59 km away
          Questions & Answers
          Get quick answers from No3 B & B staff and past guests.
          Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Room Tips
          "all rooms were spacious"
          Read review
          "book in advance..."
          Read review
          "Ring up and discuss any needs you have with the staff they are always willing to help. I have mobility issues..."
          Read review
          "great place to stay"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing