We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Hotels.comUS$68*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Tiffany\\
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,480 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,480: English reviews
Solihull, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2015

My husband and I went for the last week of the illuminations. We both love Blackpool and we were impressed with some of the reviews on this hotel. My husband booked some extras: champers etc as we got married the weekend before. The hotel staff added some special touches to our room as a surprise to us both. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sarah D
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you so much for the fantastic review. Congratulations again! We are so pleased you enjoyed all the little touches, we wanted to make your stay special and memorable. All of us here at Tiffany's wish a long happy and fruitful Marriage. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest regards Kirsty Bottomley House Manager

Reviewed 9 November 2015 via mobile

On first impressions, nice hotel then you start looking and you can see the cracks. The bathroom tiling was repaired (badly) the gutters were blocked so created a waterfall outside our window, cold tap didn't have any water pressure in, every time you flushed the toilet it made a very loud noise, also our room was above the bar so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smm1979
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to read you were not satisfied with your room, we are currently in the process of a huge refurbishment of all of our bedrooms and so far the feedback has been fantastic. I wish I knew which room you had stayed in or you reported...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

Stayed Saturday night. Paid £89 for a family room with breakfast for 2 adults and 2 children. Arrived at 3pm and checked in no problem. Paid £5 to park car which isn't bad. Room 203 was clean and tidy, beds were comfortable, we all slept really well. Entertainment was great, all 3 acts really good. Breakfast was self service all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank holidayholiday111111
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. It was a pleasure to read. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the whole family had a good nights sleep. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Thanks again for your kind words Kirsty Bottomley...

Torremolinos, Spain
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

This is a large Edwardian if not older hotel By large I mean there were two coach parties there and there was still room in the dining room and lounge and the hotel never felt crowded It is located in the North end of Blackpool which I consider the better end a mere 15 mins stroll from the tower and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John B
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in such a positive review, it was a pleasure to read. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay in one of our newly refurbished rooms, this is an on-going project and we are updating all rooms in the hotel and so far the feedback has been tremendous....

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 November 2015

Stayed 4 nights with Majestic Coaches and thoroughly enjoyed a bargain break. The food was excellent, more than we could eat, and the waiting staff were helpful, friendly and efficient. The evening entertainment was very good, very talented acts. Room cleanliness and servicing needs attention. Tiffany's would benefit from an up-date but in any event we would be happy to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RICHARD D
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Many Thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay here at Tiffany's and found the food excellent. We are currently in the midst of a major refurbishment of all of our bedrooms and so far the feedback has been tremendous. We look forward to welcoming you...

Porthcawl, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Very upset as i felt we were overcharged for what we got. Paid approx £280 for 2 nights for bed breakfast and 5 course evening meal. Room was in a time warp old fashioned dark furniture, old fashioned patterned carpet, window seals broken, leaking taps. We were moved to another on request which was smaller but had same facilities. Window...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank annabel975
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to read you weren't entirely satisfied with your room, it would help if I knew which room you stayed in so I could investigate these issues.We are currently in the midst of a major refurbishment of all of our bedrooms, so far the feedback has...

Manchester
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Where do I start?. Spent two nights there with my family last weekend. On first impression it seemed ok as reception is nice and modern. As for the room it was old fashioned as we expected from a large Blackpool hotel, but it was also dirty and grubby. My eldest daughters room was even worse than ours, very run down...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank alibobsManchester
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very surprised to read you did not enjoy the food. We always have fantastic reviews about our food. The menu if five courses and each course had 3/4 different options to choose from so there is a lot of choice and something for everyone. We are...

Reviewed 4 November 2015 via mobile

Visited the last two days. Paid £40 ppn for twin room 103 and £60ppn for the fourposter room 113 with beakfast and 5 course evening meal The hotel was busy several bus loads in. Room 113 was nice and clean and sea view. Room 103 was clean and recently redone. 103 room had one twin and a single bed, linen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Welshmanl
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and your rooms and found them clean and tidy. 103 is over the cabaret lounge and the entertainment can be heard we have now put a note on our system to advise all future guests of this. We...

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2015

This hotel doesn't deserve one star this Hotel needs knocking down and built again rooms filthy I stayed with my husband and two children in room 407 where do I start we paid for our stay in the morning.I know you have to check in at 3pm came back at 5pm and they were still cleaning it got to room...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Yvonne S
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to read you were not satisfied with the room. Please accept my apologies regarding the room not being ready for your return, It was a very busy weekend and the housekeeping team were working very hard to get all rooms ready in time and I...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2015

I stayed here last weekend. I'll start with the good points: the reception area is immaculate and the check in staff weren't too bad (not amazing but not rude either) the staff in the restaurant were lovely and kind and the food was good, again, not out of this world but it was good enough. The rooms could do with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jade A
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to read you enjoyed the food and agree we have a great location just minutes away from some of Blackpool's biggest attractions. I apologise you found the carpets in your room to be dirty we do have a outside company come in a clean the...

463 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (419)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (85)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (218)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 km away
Best Western Carlton Hotel
Best Western Carlton Hotel
#34 of 70 in Blackpool
995 reviews
0.3 km away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#26 of 70 in Blackpool
3,062 reviews
0.4 km away
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#49 of 70 in Blackpool
1,033 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 70 in Blackpool
3,858 reviews
4.0 km away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 70 in Blackpool
3,008 reviews
0.6 km away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#32 of 70 in Blackpool
966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Address: 250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Price Range: $94 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiffanys Blackpool
Tiffany Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Tiffanys Hotel
Tiffanys Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Hotel Tiffany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground floor”
RuncornDave, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“Read other reviews!”
lavasso, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Don't have a sea view if you want to rest drunk passers by are really loud”
tracyG314, 4 May 2017 | Read review
“Lifts were a bit iffy...very old. I'd ask for something on a lower floor so I didn't have to endure them.”
kellymV3435ZU, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask when booking they will help you with what you need”
X6740UUannec, 1 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$68* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$72
Orbitz.comUS$68
Booking.comUS$68
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates