We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel

PremierInn.comUS$62*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,186: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel
 Click to rate
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very friendly staff, hotel very clean value for money . We stayed over weekend for a football tournament and it was fab . The hotel was ideally located for both the football and easy access to the trams into Blackpool. The breakfast was wonderful definitely recommend to anyone with family's too

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maxine892
Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was in Blackpool for four nights and chose the Premier Inn at Bispham. I was very glad I did as my room was spotlessly clean, large with bath and sofa. We found that it was a very pleasant stroll to the promenade and the tram stop taking around 15 minutes. The hotel was having a problem with their phone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank natashawitch
Wirral, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aimee R
San Francisco
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tommy N
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Went for Easter brake to blackpoll. Check in was ok, standard room. Tried to relax in our room but after few hours we had constant noise from the room above. Screaming and jumping kids, reported to receptionist who completely ignored me and treated me like intruder. He didn't looked bothered at all. Come to see him again regarding noise and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tony S
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Tony, Thanks for taking the time to review your visit. I'm really sorry to hear your Easter break with us was spoilt by the service you received throughout your stay, especially as you've always enjoyed your visits with us in the past. We kindly ask all guests to follow our quiet time policy and also carry out regular checks...

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for two nights on our way to the Lake District and were pleased with the clean, quiet accommodation. It's a ten minute or so walk to the tram stop where you can buy a family ticket for £10 that lasts for 24 hours. We had a trip up the tower and also visited the zoo. We had breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marylou1
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very friendly reception and check out, room was immaculately clean and comfortable enough. Reason for 4 stars is that what we paid seemed expensive for what we got, maybe we just didn't get a good deal or our timing was wrong. However nothing to do with the hotel staff or room, it was fine.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GHV8
Bury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mum and I often stay at this Premier Inn.Parking is excellent and the quality of food is great.The staff are always friendly and helpful.There is as yet no lift so we always request a ground floor room.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jae55
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. It is the best Premier Inn we have ever been to. Not once were we woken up by the staff banging there trolleys about. Our room was serviced to perfection every day while we were out. The reception staff were friendly too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trish S
Launceston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Being on the parallel road to the Promenade, means that this is in a nice quiet location, and only 5 mins. walk to the prom, the buses and the trams. Very comfortable beds and nicely laid out rooms. Friendly and attentive staff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine R

287 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (87)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (36)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (189)
Viewed
Double Room (41)
Viewed
Family Room With Cot (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)
Viewed
Twin Room (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
6.6 km away
Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel
7.5 km away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 70 in Blackpool
3,007 reviews
4.4 km away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 70 in Blackpool
3,855 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 70 in Blackpool
443 reviews
3.2 km away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#26 of 70 in Blackpool
3,061 reviews
7.7 km away
Clifton Court Hotel
Clifton Court Hotel
#4 of 70 in Blackpool
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
On a leafy street at the edge of town the Premier Inn Hotel Blackpool (Bispham) is away from the hustle and bustle, yet close enough to take in all the bright lights and must-see sights. Whether you're travelling for business or pleasure you'll be spoilt for choice, with all the highlights of Blackpool nearby - from the Tower, Zoo and Pleasure Beach to the Grand Theatre, Opera House and Winter Gardens. And when you've filled your day with work or play, rest up with our tasty restaurant and extra-comfy rooms. Directions: M55(J4) turn right onto A583. At 5th set of traffic lights turn right onto A587 (Fleetwood). Stay on A587 for 4 miles, then take the 3rd exit at the roundabout onto Devonshire Road (still A587). Next to the Red Lion Beefeater. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel

Address: Devonshire Road | Bispham, Blackpool FY2 0AR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Price Range: $104 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel Blackpool
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Blackpool
#11 Romantic Hotel in Blackpool
#14 Family Hotel in Blackpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do try and avoid the marauding mothers on the school run in the morning/afternoon.”
  • My additional heater
  • Same
London-Phil, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Avoid overlooking the restaurant.”
L7373XMmichellec, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We had a good room on the ground floor at the back. Very nice.”
PamDavSalford, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“There is no lift”
ianjul, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were on the ground floor very quiet”
petersK3839GW, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
PremierInn.com
US$62* /night
View Deal
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates