We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    L3 Living - The Merchant Quarters, Liverpool

    William Jessop Way, Liverpool L3 1EJA, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$84
    View Deal
    Traveller (171)
    Room & Suite (46)
    Dining (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent38%
    • Very good21%
    • Average15%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible14%
    Travellers talk about
    “the penthouse” (20 reviews)
    “malmaison hotel” (11 reviews)
    “river view” (12 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$84
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$84
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$84
      View Deal
    View all 2 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (236)
    There are newer reviews for L3 Living - The Merchant Quarters, Liverpool
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 232 reviews

    Reviewed 12 April 2017

    Don't understand why people are slating this place so much, its a modern clean well furnished apartment. Unless we were just lucky not to get a dirty one. Staff were friendly and sorted the room out for us ahead of check in time, which gave...More

    Thank Mbatten
    Response from L3Living, Manager at L3 Living - The Merchant Quarters, LiverpoolResponded 22 May 2017

    Thank you so much! There seems to be something going on with people writing reviews when they havent stayed with us. Our genuine guests, like yourself, love us and we hope to see you again very soon.

    Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

    I stayed at this apartment over the weekend of the Grand National with 5 friends. The apartment is in a good location near the Princess Dock and within easy reach of Liverpool City Centre. We got a black cab from Liverpool Lime Street for about...More

    4  Thank Carmen K
    Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

    £720 for a penthouse which was in such a poor condition it looked like a repossession property! Don't worry people... there are photos to follow! To start with we walked to the entrance which was locked and had a tatty printed sign on the front...More

    4  Thank Sonia S
    Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

    Do not book! Me and 4 girls reserved this apartment before Xmas everything was fine till I rang them up to say we wouldn't be checking in till 11pm he said there would be a charge of 25 pound to call somebody out to let...More

    4  Thank Charlene D
    Response from L3Living, Owner at L3 Living - The Merchant Quarters, LiverpoolResponded 22 May 2017

    Hi, you didnt actually book with us. You clearly booked a random apartment somewhere else . I know this as we do not have any record of your reservation, we have staff available 24 hours a day so a late check in would not be...More

    Reviewed 24 February 2017

    A message to anyone booking make sure you get confirmation over an email of what u have asked for.i booked weeks in advance for a balcony apartment and didn't get it even though I made it clear that's what I wanted.when I complained staff wouldn't...More

    1  Thank michelle m
    Response from L3Living, Manager at L3 Living - The Merchant Quarters, LiverpoolResponded 22 May 2017

    Michelle, we had this out when you arrived. You asked for a balcony and a river view but didnt want to pay the supplement to upgrade your room. We advised you that it was unlikely you would get an upgraded room as we were so...More

    Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre
    2,422 reviews
    #20 of 98 hotels in Liverpool
     
    Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street
    1,649 reviews
    #8 of 98 hotels in Liverpool
     
    Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre
    1,388 reviews
    #21 of 98 hotels in Liverpool
     
    Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel
    2,270 reviews
    #41 of 98 hotels in Liverpool
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$97 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 40
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your L3 Living - The Merchant Quarters, Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Merseyside >
    • Liverpool >
    • Central Liverpool
    • Also Known As
    • l3 Living - The Merchant Quarters, Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (171)
    Room & Suite (46)
    Dining (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (114)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel
    2,270 reviews
    .18 km away
     
    Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street
    1,649 reviews
    .63 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre
    1,388 reviews
    1.16 km away
     
    Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre
    2,422 reviews
    .12 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Trattoria 51
    841 reviews
    .23 km away
    Panoramic 34
    3,270 reviews
    .15 km away
    The Vincent Cafe and Cocktail Bar
    542 reviews
    .33 km away
    Ma Boyle’s Alehouse & Eatery
    236 reviews
    .28 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pier Head
    1,487 reviews
    .44 km away
    Royal Liver Building
    446 reviews
    .33 km away
    British Music Experience
    251 reviews
    .39 km away
    Beatles statue
    93 reviews
    .44 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Tiomah L
    16 February 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Relentlessvoyager | Reviewed this property |
    An adult - 18 years or above.
    0
    Votes
    Abbey N
    4 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from heather m | Reviewed this property |
    It depends who you booked through I think . I had a mobile number to contact
    0
    Votes
    Abbey N
    4 February 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Pamela M | Reviewed this property |
    Check in is from 14.00 hours, you call them to advise arrival time so someone can be there to let you in, it's a coded door access. Payment balance is paid on arrival
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Pay the extra for river view and balcony"
    Read review
    "Balcony rooms are better"
    Read review
    "Corner balconies very windy."
    Read review
    "See if there is a free upgrade available"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing