We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

easyHotel Paddington London

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
easyHotel Paddington London
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

781 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for easyHotel Paddington London
See the most recent reviews
Showing 512: English reviews
West Kilbride, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Okay, what to say. It is an Easy Hotel!! Very orange but very very cheap. It is round the corner from Paddingtion Station and costs £60 per night, you have your own shower and toilet. Bed is comfortable and it is clean. Key requirements - Did I feel safe (Yes), was it clean (yes) was it comfortable (yes) would I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nicola444_10
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Nicola, Thank you for an interesting feedback. We loved your answers to all the basic questions you put up in the review. I readily agree with your point that Easy Hotel Paddington provides all the basic facilities for a reasonable price in the heart of London. So anyone looking for an accommodation cheap & central knows where to go!...

Temecula, California
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Pre-booked a multi-night stay at this hotel due to the location in the heart of London. Arrived to the hotel at 10:30pm and they didn't have our 2 rooms available. After standing in the lobby for a few minutes a man walked by with a bunch of clothes and said, ok the rooms are ready. Suspicious? Yes! Then once in...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank businessmap1
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to Easy Hotel London - Paddington. I would like to start with an apology for the inconveniences caused. We have also received your direct message sent on the hotel email address. The manager replied back to you in an hour explaining the situation and offering a solution but we haven’t received...

United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 April 2013

I booked here fairly last minute. The bin in the shower room had not been emptied and therefore I was suspicious that the room had not been cleaned so I lifted the duvet cover off and clearly it had not been cleaned as the sheets were marked and there were hairs in the bed!! I therefore went to reception and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pardise_Seeker
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all please accept our apologies for the inconveniences caused. We have looked into this matter and it seems that you were mistakenly checked in to a room which was not yet serviced after the previous guest checked out. Your feedback was passed on to the management team to review and in order to address everyone how...

Alberta
Reviewed 3 April 2013

This was my first visit to the Easy Hotel, Paddington, London. I have stayed at other Easy Hotels and found them to be a clean acceptable place to sleep for an overnight in London. I was very disappointed with this one. To start with the bathroom in my reserved room was filthy!!! I was given another room which was clean....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MinervaAlberta
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are in a prime location but the street is comparatively quiet as we are away from the main road. The windows are sound proof so one can always avoid the street noise. Your feedback regarding the floor conditions has been relayed to the concerned department. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences...

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 March 2013

Have used Easyhotels before, but this one was poor: Booked a standard window room, first room allocated the bathroom door could not be opened by us or the manager. Given alternative room in basement, very low ceiling, tiny shower room that felt grubby such my partner wouldn't use shower. I've stayed in "small" Easy rooms before that were bigger than...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Adrian W
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

We appreciate an honest feedback on your stay with us. We were facing a temporary problem with the window and door locks so we had to make few changes during your stay, due to which you had to be shifted to another room. Our sincere apologies for a ‘not so good start.’! We’re back on the track now and would...

Scotland
Reviewed 25 March 2013

This is a Franchise 'hotel'. Room was tiny but modern, fresh & clean. Double bed was fine. Lack of storage space was disappointing...only 3 "hooks" to hang your items with no shelves for anything else. All my gear lay on the floor & in my bag. Far from ideal! The Shower was good but again no storage space in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FlyingSquad1888
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It’s sad to know we didn’t quite make it but we’ve definitely noted the points you’ve mentioned in your feedback. No-frill is quite convenient for most of our guests as one gets the basic services for a very reasonable price and that too in Central London. We make sure our guests are well informed of the hotel services...

Inverness
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Although there were a couple of issues with the Easy Hotel web site, that may have been my fault, when I initially tried to book my recent stay at Paddington's, Easy Hotel I was delighted with my experience, once I arrived. I was dealt with quickly at reception, by friendly staff. My room was small, but perfectly adequate - quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank onjsko
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Onjsko, Thank you for a wonderful review and a superb rating. We really appreciate your lovely description of the hotel, its facilities, and the customer service. You’ve put it together perfectly!! Easy Hotel Paddington team is very pleased to know that they exceeded your expectations and how highly you valued the hotel, location and its perks. Looking forward for...

Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Reviewed 19 March 2013

I cant suggest this hotel to any kind of travelers, only to tourists traveling alone, looking for good location, good price and do not care about frills. The room is super tiny! It is impossible to open the suitcase on the bedroom floor. It is impossible to remain standing two people in the room! There are no closets, shelves, hooks...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank milaprado
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your review is invaluable to us so thank you for sharing your experience with all of us. We’re sorry to hear the no-frill aspect of the hotel will prevent you from coming back again. Just for your information, we could’ve upgraded your room on arrival if you found it too small (terms & conditions apply). We apologise for...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 13 March 2013

This a very nice hotel. The rooms very clean. Hotel was close main city and the staff was very helpful. I believe that the price was great. overall i enjoyed my stay and will stay again.It was like being at home.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank karl_erlzeberger
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Karl, It’s a pleasure to know how much you appreciated your stay. Thank you for taking out the time to leave your valuable comments. It’s overwhelming to read your comment ‘It was like being at home.’ This is what we strive for – Each and every member of the team put in their efforts to deliver the best customer...

Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 March 2013

Friendly staff and well spoken, good communication at check-in. Very clean and tidy hotel (inside and out). Room was very small but this is not a complaint. The rooms are cleverly designed, the furniture and fixtures work very well with the space. Bathroom was tiny, but again, very nice with an excellent shower. Good air con. Nice location with plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RoyalYachter
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for a perfect summary of your visit. It’s overwhelming to know you had a great experience staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on another occasion. Best regards, Abida.

202 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (194)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Paddington / Maida Vale
Tune Hotel - Paddington
Tune Hotel - Paddington
#266 of 1,087 in London
1,994 reviews
easyHotel Old St / Barbican
#649 of 1,087 in London
1,164 reviews
The Norfolk Towers Hotel
#502 of 1,087 in London
986 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Paddington / Maida Vale
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
The Belvedere
#633 of 1,087 in London
404 reviews
Paddington / Maida Vale
BEST WESTERN PLUS Delmere Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms

Additional Information about easyHotel Paddington London

Address: 10 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QL, UK, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: $102 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your easyHotel Paddington London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Easyhotel Paddington Hotel London
London Easyhotel Paddington Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from easyHotel Paddington London staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Inverness, United Kingdom

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from easyHotel Paddington London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the accessible rooms are roomy and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles travel_evangelist, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We asked and paid for a view”
 of 5 bubbles Johngood2, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms overlooking the street”
 of 5 bubbles Okealany, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Asked for a quite room, given one on the lower ground floor, every few minutes a loud buzzing noise erupted. No idea what this was.”
 of 5 bubbles Johnston66UK, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Suggest 2nd or 3rd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles CraigB325, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5