We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel

Save
Traveller (189)
Room & Suite (91)
Dining (32)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good31%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“central line”(176 reviews)
“tube station”(178 reviews)
“wembley stadium”(45 reviews)
Free Internet
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Special Offer: Rooms from just £49
Offers from Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Special Offer: Rooms from just £49
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,724)
Filter reviews
1,319 results
Traveller rating
834
363
71
29
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
834
363
71
29
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral linetube stationwembley stadiumfamily roommeal dealthyme restaurantbusy roadcentral londonexcellent stayper dayeasy accessvisit londongood nights sleeproom was spotlessbudget hotelexcellent hotelbreakfast was excellent
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,319 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Excellent service from Daniel the barman Very polite and friendly he was very professional and very knowledgeable about my enquirie The service he provided was above and beyond what I expected and for this reason I am writing this review

Thank mikegrogan1957
Reviewed 1 week ago

Bed was fab, have to say that was a good nights sleep! Staff were friendly and breakfast reasonable value - only minor downside was the occasional dip in the wifi signal, which went woolly a few times, but a minor quibble. Overall a good stay.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank davidevans3
Reviewed 1 week ago

I enjoyed my stay, was clean and comfortable, poor amount of tea coffee and milks in room and only ever got one towel even though booked for two people. The car park cost of £10 per day per car is extortionate plus then breakfast cost...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank seaspirit2
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very good, massive room, parking available, self check in wasn't expected but explained well as very tired due to late 4.5 hour drive. Restaurant s fine but last orders is 9:30pm we just made it at 9:15pm. Staff were friendly and helpful, good curtains and...More

1  Thank Mcouchard
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane HotelResponded 4 days ago

More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Best Value Hotel in London
#77 Family Hotel in London
#135 Romantic Hotel in London
#258 Business Hotel in London
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Best Value Hotel in London
#77 Family Hotel in London
#135 Romantic Hotel in London
#258 Business Hotel in London
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (189)
Room & Suite (91)
Dining (32)
Amenities (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
gazsi
10 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 1NicePerson | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there's a hairdryer.
1
Vote
Sherrilyn S
2 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Sherrilyn Thanks for your query. The information below is correct, there is limited parking which is on a first come first served basis and is £10 for 24 hours. You can also contact the hotel on 0333 777 4673 (option... More
0
Votes
Marian I
12 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Phill M | Reviewed this property |
They have some GF items on the menu and will provide GF bread on request
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Keep windows closed"
Read review
"For a really quiet night, ask for rooms facing the inner courtyard and the car park."
Read review
"Rooms facing interior courtyard are very quiet"
Read review
"There are no 'good views', high floors are warmer."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing