We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
20 Hallam Street Oxford Circus, London W1W 6JQ England
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$219
View deal
Expedia.com
US$257
View deal
Priceline
US$190
View deal
Hotels.comUS$257
TravelocityUS$257
HurbUS$269
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (275)
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (241)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 15/08/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Astor Court Hotel
Updated 15/08/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#663 of 1,196 hotels in London
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
COVID-safe and secure Astor Court Hotel, multi-award winning, great value three star hotel located in the heart of London's West End in a quiet street, neighbouring the all-new BBC Broadcasting House, and only a five minute walk to three tube/subway/metro stations; Oxford Circus, Regent's Park and Great Portland Street. Nearby Oxford Street, Regent Street and Bond Street provide superb high street shopping, including such names as Primark, Selfridges, John Lewis, Tiffany , Cartier, Liberty, Fortnum and Mason, Fenwicks just to name a few. The hotel's full rooms inventory has been fully refurbished and modernised by beginning of May 2022 and is situated close to many blue chip and local businesses, Royal Parks, the iconic Harley Street, BT Tower, Hyde Park plus tourist sites, landmarks, places of interest and eclectic Theatreland and Soho. This elegant and historically important Georgian Town House dates back to 1830, and is located in a conservation area, which transitioned into a hotel in 1960, thus a 192 year anniversary and 62nd birthday celebration due on 14 November 2022. Since 2 October 2017, the hotel has being lovingly and carefully restored to a very high standard as befits such a gracious building. Astor Court Hotel offers fully refurbished Superior category bedrooms on levels 2, 3 and 4 , all elegantly designed with the perfect balance of modern comfort and Victorian architecture, provide an array of usb ports, safe deposit box, satellite tv channels, coffee pod machines on levels 2,3 and 4, and beautiful bathrooms with luxury toiletries. Standard room accommodation similarly refurbished and modernised to a high standard on floors G/1/5 represent excellent value for the superb location in the heart of London's West End for the business traveller and leisure visitor, solo travellers to families and friends alike, accommodating one to four guests, in superbly spacious hotel double/twin rooms, triples, quads and family rooms. Room rates of room only or breakfast to go at amazing value for money £5 or 6 Euros per head for a C-19 safe individually wrapped breakfast for well-being and safety of both our valued guests and hotel team members alike. The fully air-conditioned Astor Court Hotel Meeting Rooms are COVID-safe and secure, have natural daylight, are smart, functional, well-equipped and provide the perfect atmosphere for any type of meeting or training event. Our Video Conference Boardroom provides a reliable internet connection to any point in the world. Ideally located for business or pleasure, come and sample the Astor Court Hotel, where a warm welcome awaits from our friendly, helpful and efficient team of hospitality professionals!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Walking tours
Children's television networks
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Street parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Chinese and 3 more

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
260Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
56Attractionswithin 0.5 km
904Reviews21Q+A96Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 132
  • 365
  • 242
  • 73
  • 92
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
PAM M wrote a review Yesterday
9 contributions6 helpful votes
I came in for one night with two friends to watch a show on the west end. We had a triple room which was a very comfy double bed and a single sofa bed which was also very comfy ( I was in this ) . We didn't have breakfast as we had a very early start back the next day as only a fleeting one night visit to London to watch my son in a play at The Geilgud Theatre. Perfect location for us . Lot's of places to eat as we strolled towards theatreland. Taxi from Victoria coach station 16 minutes. Lovely welcome when we arrived by the two reception staff and couldn't not help notice a lovely fresh smell in the reception which continued throughout the lift, corridoes and our lovely room. Large shower room. prefect for us three girls and tea/coffee facilities just what we needed after our 6 hour journey from the North. of England. Rail strike this day otherwise we would have had more time in this lovely hotel and we have it now as our go to for our next trip in December. Thank you Astor Court you ticked all of our boxes
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Davis, General Manager at Astor Court Hotel
Responded today
Dear Pam M Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us with your two friends in one of our spacious triple bedded en-suite friends and family rooms - we were very pleased to host you and hope you suitably enjoyed touring the sites and attractions of Central London before heading off to the fabulous Gielgud theatre to see you son perform on stage - how proud you must have been! We are very grateful for your wholly positive review comments, kindly acknowledging our super central location in the heart of London's West End, yet in a quiet residential area, in close proximity to public transport connections, Oxford Street shopping district and the high number of hospitality settings and London attractions within a short distance by foot, bus or tube. We thank you so much for commending the high quality of cleanliness and comfort in our unusually spacious and practical newly refurbished en-suite rooms with comfy beds and bedding, following the completion of a five-year refurbishment project to all our guest rooms which ended on 6 May 2022, and your lovely comments for our highly professional, warm and welcoming, very friendly and efficient team members and for detecting our beautiful hotel signature scent of Golden Bamboo pervading throughout the hotel! All good wishes from all the team at the hotel who were so delighted to host you and do look forward to welcoming you back for a return visit in December to come and sample the Astor Court Hotel experience once again, on your next visit to Central London. Maybe you can take a visit to another show during panto season and some last-minute Christmas shopping too! Our team is just buzzing having received our ninth and tenth hotel travel awards in the last week, the last five in the current year! In the meantime, do please tell all your family and friends at home all about us. We are seeing an increase in traveller numbers from all over the fabulous North of the country and the wider UK as a whole to come and stay with us again in recent times, which is just fabulous! PS Have a think about a stay in June for the BST (British Summertime) events in Hyde Park with Bruce Springsteen and Billy Joel headlining over three days. Indeed Billy tickets are available for sale from 10am today! We are sure you "Uptown Girls" will just love it!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matthew R wrote a review Sep 2022
31 contributions16 helpful votes
I had a beautiful room with a very comfortable bed. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and decorated to a very high standard. The staff were very polite and welcoming. The hotel is located in a quiet area so you are not disturbed by traffic noise. I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Davis, General Manager at Astor Court Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Matthew R. Thank you so much for choosing to stay in our newly refurbished boutique hotel for your stay in Central London - we were very pleased to host you and hope you suitably enjoyed touring the sites and attractions of Central London and beyond. We remember you well and thank you for taking the time to leave a fabulous, wholly positive review following your stay. The hotel team is most grateful for your kind review comments acknowledging our super central location in the heart of London's West End, yet in a quiet residential area positioned on a quiet one-way street, in close proximity to public transport connections, Oxford street shopping district, array of hospitality settings and the high number of attractions within a short distance by foot, bus or tube. We are pleased to see you also enjoyed the high quality of cleanliness in our unusually spacious and practical newly refurbished en-suite rooms with comfy beds and bedding, following the completion of a five-year refurbishment project to all our guest rooms which ended on 6 May 2022, plus your commendation of our super warm, welcoming, friendly and helpful team members who are an asset to our hotel We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Central London as you kindly suggest you plan to do. All good wishes from all the team at the hotel who were so delighted to host you. In the meantime, do please tell all your family and friends at home all about us. We are seeing an increase in traveller numbers from all over the UK and indeed the world over, to come and stay with us again in recent times, which is just fabulous!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jane H wrote a review Aug 2022
Burton, United Kingdom5 contributions3 helpful votes
After a mix up with dates at Booking.com, I was very lucky to have Farhad, at reception's help in securing a room. He went out of his way to try to solve the issues. The room was very spacious and clean. There is a noise from the underground trains but I got used to it.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Davis, General Manager at Astor Court Hotel
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear JaneH Thank you so much for travelling from fabulous Burton for your visit to Central London - we were very pleased to host you and we are pleased to see that you liked our super central location in the very heart of London's West End, within a five minute walk of Oxford Street and we thank you for your kind comments for the high quality of service and problem solving skills from our fabulous Farhad on front desk, who is an asset to our award-winning front desk team. We are very proud of the high levels of cleanliness in our unusually spacious and practical newly refurbished en-suite rooms following the completion of a five year refurbishment project to all our guest rooms which ended on 6 May 2022, and the warmth of welcome from our friendly and helpful team members. Sadly there is nothing we can do about the distant tube rumbles from the 159 year old city-wide tube network, which happily closes down overnight for a good night sleep. All good wishes from all the team at the hotel who were so delighted to host you and we do hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Central London. In the meantime, do please tell all your family and friends in Burton all about us! We all hope you had a good back journey home. Come back and see us again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rodrigo F wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions
I don’t recommend. The worst experience ever. There’re many option that worth in the city. This hotel does not treat a guest as it should. A friend as mine face the same problem that I have and hotel dosen’t be helpfull. That’s the main reason I don’t recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Davis, General Manager at Astor Court Hotel
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear Rodrigo F You made a room reservation for the wrong year and was offered a date change with a £30 amendment fee which you now wish to challenge. The hotel is simply not at fault in this matter. The booking error was entirely of your making. You have not stayed nor experienced a hotel stay at the Astor Court Hotel. Thank you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steven T wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
We had a great stay at the Astor Court Hotel, very central location and easy walk to tube station. Our room was very spacious and nicely decorated. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The only downside, although didn’t bother us too much as we were out most of the day was that you could hear every tube that went by. The hotel must be directly above a tube line. I would definitely consider staying here again and recommending to friends.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Davis, General Manager at Astor Court Hotel
Responded 11 Aug 2022
Dear Steven Thank you so much for travelling from fabulous Bannff, Alberta for your two night London City break with your party of three in one of our spacious triple family and friends rooms, and for your lovely review - we were very pleased to host you and hope you suitably enjoyed touring the sites and attractions of Central London and beyond. The hotel team is very grateful for your comprehensive thoughts and kind review comments for our super central location in the heart of London's West End, within just a five minute walk of Oxford Circus, Great Portland Street and Goodge Street tube/metro/subway stations and also two bus service from right outside our very own front door. We thank you for commending the high quality of cleanliness in our unusually spacious and practical newly refurbished en-suite rooms with comfy beds and bedding, following the completion of a five year refurbishment project to all our guest rooms which ended on 6 May 2022. The team is also very grateful to you for highlighting the fabulous warmth of welcome and friendly and helpful service from our hotel team members. As you will appreciate there is nothing we can do about the city-wide, distant rumbles of the 159 year old London underground tube system, which happily closes down overnight in our vicinity for a good night sleep. We are pleased that the distant rumbles did not detract from your otherwise enjoyment of your stay in Central London. All good wishes from all the team at the hotel who were so delighted to host you and do indeed hope to welcome you back for a return visit to come and sample the Astor Court Hotel experience once again, on your next visit to Central London. In the meantime, do please tell all your family and friends at home all about us. We are seeing an increase in traveller numbers from all over beautiful Canada to come and stay with us again in recent times, which is just fabulous! It will be great to welcome you all back on your next trip to Central London!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
epocny wrote a review Jul 2022
Elizaville, New York8 contributions9 helpful votes
The Underground noise is a deal breaker. This month we slept in more than a dozen hotels. This is the only one receiving a negative review. We were not on the ground floor, yet the sound from the Underground every five minutes was so loud that, at first, we thought it must be the elevator near our room. Other hotel rooms we have stayed in elsewhere had their quirks. However, in all others there were things provided within the room to help mitigate (ex. fans for white noise). There were no accommodations made here for the clear noise issue. We left tired and feeling duped. For this price range, we feel the room was not worth the fee.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not accept a room on the ground or first floor.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Davis, General Manager at Astor Court Hotel
Responded 1 Aug 2022
Dear Epocny Clearly written before you checked out of the hotel when you made no comment to our senior receptionist on departing the hotel after your overnight stay in one of our beautifully refurbished rooms which was restored to the rooms inventory on 6 May 2022; we do thank you for travelling from Red Hook, Dutchess County north of New York for your overnight stay in Central London. We were pleased to host you and hope you at least enjoyed briefly touring the sites and attractions of Central London and enjoyed your Friday night out in London town. The hotel team is grateful for your commending the proximity of the hotel to Paddington station only. The hotel is located in a super central location in the heart of London's West End, in a quiet residential neighbourhood, just a five minute walk from Oxford Street, with a vast array of hospitality settings and public transport connections right on our doorstep, there is in fact a high quality of cleanliness in our unusually spacious and practical newly refurbished en-suite rooms following the completion of a five year refurbishment project to all our guest rooms which ended in early May this year. As you fail to appreciate, sadly there is nothing we can do about the city-wide distant rumbles of the 159 years old tube/metro/subway transport, other than supply ear plugs to dull out the rumbles - sorry to learn you and your partner are very light sleepers. Sorry to hear it was a case of unlucky thirteen for you; you were probably not staying in the heart of Central London for your twelve other hotel stays this trip, but perhaps in quieter provincial settings, but it is not clear with your last TA review appearing some five years ago. We are successful in providing a great stay to 97% of our fabulous guests and we are very sorry it was not the case for you, no matter how hard we try please all of our guests all of the time. All good wishes from all the team at the hotel who were pleased to host you and hope you both had a safe journey back to the US. We are seeing an increase in traveller numbers from all over the beautiful USA to come and stay with us again in recent times, in ever increasing numbers which is just fabulous!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anthony Cannon wrote a review Jul 2022
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Lovely place, location is great roughly 2-3 minutes from Great Portland St Station. Room was surprisingly large for central London, very clean and was clearly recently refurbished. Cannot fault this hotel and will be back soon I imagine.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Davis, General Manager at Astor Court Hotel
Responded 21 Jul 2022
Dear antowonef2022. Thank you so much for travelling from York for your midweek overnight business visit to Central London - we were very pleased to host you and hope you had a suitably successful two days of meetings. We highly appreciate your kind and wholly positive review highlighting our super central location in the heart of London's West End, in a quiet residential neighbourhood, a short walk to Great Portland Street tube/metro/subway, a five minute walk from Oxford Street, with a vast array of hospitality settings right on our doorstep, the high quality of cleanliness in our unusually spacious and practical newly refurbished en-suite rooms following the completion of a five year refurbishment project to all our guest rooms which ended on 6 May 2022. So pleasing to learn that you are planning to stay once again on your next visit to Central London - thank you so much. All good wishes from all the team at the hotel who were so delighted to host you and indeed hope to welcome you back for your planned return visit to come and sample the Astor Court Hotel experience once again. In the meantime, do please tell all your colleagues, family, friends at home all about us. We are seeing an increase in both business and leisure travellers from all over the UK to come and stay with us in ever increasing numbers in recent times, which is just fabulous! T Thank you also for capturing your excellent photos of the guest staircase in our historically important hotel and of your spacious, newly refurbished en-suite guest room. Hope to see you again very soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tmsglc wrote a review Jun 2022
Katowice, Poland234 contributions115 helpful votes
The title says it all really. The hotel is centrally located and offers very good value for money (particularly for London Standard). The rooms really nice: refurbished, spacious and clean. The staff was really nice. The breakfast is unfortunately inadequate but all in all it was a great find. Will definitely stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Davis, General Manager at Astor Court Hotel
Responded 29 Jun 2022
Dear tmsglc Thank you so much for travelling from beautiful Katowice in Poland which we have had the pleasure of visiting in previous years. We were very pleased to host you and hope you all suitably enjoyed touring the sites and attractions of Central London and beyond. We appreciate the fabulous title of your review highlighting our super central location in the very heart of London's West End, the high levels of cleanliness you kindly describe as "spotless" throughout the hotel having only just recently completed a £6m or 7m Euros guest refurbishment and modernisation of all our rooms, and all at a great value price. The hotel team is grateful for your further kind review comments for our the quality of cleanliness in our spacious, newly refurbished en-suite rooms with comfy beds and special mention of our fabulous, award-winning team of hospitality professionals who just adore to give a warm welcome to all our guests and give super friendly and helpful style of service to all! The C-19 safe individually wrapped continental breakfast has been in place as a breakfast inclusion priced at just £5 or 6 Euros per head which represent great value for money. With recent increases in cases in the UK, we will continue this style of breakfast until the pandemic status has been lifted to return to our much-missed continental breakfast buffet in the near future. All good wishes from all the team at the hotel who were so delighted to host you and are delighted you plan to come back for a return visit to come and sample the Astor Court Hotel experience once again, on your next visit to the UK and Central London. In the meantime, do please tell all your family and friends at home all about us. We just adore welcoming our dear friends and customers from Poland back to London once again in happily ever increasing numbers now!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elaine M wrote a review Jun 2022
Aylesbury, United Kingdom9 contributions2 helpful votes
Stayed here for one night to visit 02. Hotel is in a central location and we had about a 5 minute walk from Great Portland st tube. Staff very friendly, room was a nice size, beds comfy, plenty of wardrobe space and a lovely walk in shower with separate toilet. Room was spotlessly clean. You can get a continental breakfast for an additional cost but we made an early start so didn’t try this. Can absolutely recommend and if staying over in London would look to book here first.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Davis, General Manager at Astor Court Hotel
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Elaine Thank you so much for travelling from fabulous Aylesbury for your recent stay with with us - we were very pleased to host you and hope you enjoyed touring the sites and attractions of Central London and beyond plus your visit to London 02. The hotel team appreciates your kind review comments for our super central location in the heart of London's West End, the high quality of cleanliness in our spacious, newly refurbished en-suite rooms with great storage space following the completion of a five year refurbishment project to all our guest rooms which ended on 6 May 2022. All good wishes from all the team at the hotel who were so delighted to host you and hope to welcome you back for a return visit to come and sample the Astor Court Hotel experience once again, on your next visit to Central London. In the meantime, do please tell all your family and friends at home all about us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard L wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I was in the area for business for 2 days during the train strike The room and the common parts were pristine and everything on presentation was on point the reception staff were well presented and attentive. there was a good selection of amenities available in the general area
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Davis, General Manager at Astor Court Hotel
Responded 23 Jun 2022
Dear RichardL Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us for your two night stay in Central London to overcome the transport difficulties caused by the joint rail and tube strike at the start of the week - we were very pleased to host you. After a good night sleep, the commute to the office would have been fabulously short for the two days you were with us. We highly appreciate your kind words for our super central location in the heart of London's West End, and especially highlighting our fabulously and unusually spacious, newly refurbished and spacious en-suite rooms following the five year refurbishment project which was fully completed to the entire inventory of guest rooms on Friday 6 May 2022 - thank you so much. The hotel was additionally grateful for commending their warmth of welcome, friendly and helpful service from our team of hospitality professionals who are delighted to welcome our guests in ever increasing numbers to sample the all-new Astor Court Hotel experience. All good wishes from all the team at the hotel who were so delighted to host you and hope to welcome you back for a return visit to come and sample the Astor Court Hotel experience once again, on your next visit to Central London - do please return for a leisure visit next time, to take in a show in London's nearby Theatreland or a night out to attend one of the stand outs from the now burgeoning calendar of summer events, concerts or festivals at this lovely time of the year at the height of the summer season. In the meantime, do please tell your work colleagues, and all your family and friends all about us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$166 - US$281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
astor court london, hotel astor court, astor court hotel london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonFitzrovia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Astor Court Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Astor Court Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Swingers - West End (0.4 km), London Cocktail Club Goodge Street (0.5 km), and Kings Arms - Fitzrovia (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Astor Court Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and meeting rooms.
Which room amenities are available at Astor Court Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Astor Court Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Astor Court Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Astor Court Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sergio's, The Four Lanterns, and Kibele Restaurant & Bar.
Does Astor Court Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Astor Court Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Russian, Chinese, Romanian, Filipino, and Lithuanian.
Are there any historical sites close to Astor Court Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Churchill War Rooms (2.2 km), Tower of London (4.8 km), and Houses of Parliament (2.6 km).
Does Astor Court Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.