The Guardsman

The Guardsman

Traveller (256)
Guardsman Hotel Astor seating
Room & Suite (84)
The Guardsman
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#67 of 1,138 hotels in London
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A boutique hotel in heart of London with the feel of a members club. A location that's fit for kings and queens. A level of service that is second-to-none and is tailored to you, personally. We get to know our guests and remember their wants, needs and preferences. We make sure they feel pampered but not pressured. Our team is ever present yet discrete, attentive but not intrusive. We look forward to welcoming you to The Guardsman.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
24-hour security
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Oven
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 8 more

Location

1 Vandon Street Westminster, London SW1H 0AH England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
22.3 km
See all flights
Green Park
13 minUnderground
290Reviews5Q+A40Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 243
  • 33
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Matthew wrote a review Jan 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Highly recommend The Guardsman! Stayed for 4 nights with partner. We both felt so at home. Rooms are of a very high standard. Comfortable beds, powerful shower and a TV hidden in a tinted glass panel are positives. Amazing choice for breakfast. Staff attentive and friendly. Location is wonderful - a very short walk to Buckingham Palace and just around the corner from St James Park Underground. A hidden gem in London! Truly deserves its 5 stars. Will definitely be returning soon.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicolas Monaglio, Guest Services / Front Office at The Guardsman
Responded 23 Jan 2024
Dear MatthewRyan76, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic experience. We were thrilled to hear that you highly recommend our hotel. It brings us immense joy to know that you and your partner felt at home during your 4-night stay. Your compliments on our rooms, including the comfortable beds, powerful shower, and innovative TV setup, are truly appreciated. We were delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings, and we were grateful for your kind words about our attentive and friendly staff. Our central location is indeed a wonderful advantage, and we were pleased it added to the convenience of your stay. Being described as a hidden gem in London is a tremendous honor, and we were glad you feel we truly deserve our 5-star rating. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon to The Guardsman. Kind regards, Nicolas Monaglio General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DisneyYeHaa wrote a review Jun 2021
Scotland239 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back from a 4 night stay at this beautiful new 5 star hotel in London.

Everything was perfect, from the mod cons in the room such as touch button lighting to the underfloor heating in the bathroom.

The service and quality of staff will ensure this hotel stands head and shoulders above the competitive market in London, a credit to the company.

We also had our dog with us, and the hotel was extremely dog friendly and in a perfect location next to the parks for walking.

Excellent stay, thankyou!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eva Mount, General Manager at The Guardsman
Responded 2 Jun 2021
Dear DisneyYeHaa We are absolutely delighted to read your five star review, thank you. It was lovely to meet you and Rusty; who has set the bar very high for our other guests as he was so well behaved! I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in London. Warm regards, Eva
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamie M wrote a review Sept 2022
9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose the Guardsman due to its proximity to some of the key attractions, about 150 yards to the Palace.
This was a late birthday long weekend away for my wife and we couldn't fault it.
We were greeted with a very warm welcome and a complimentary glass of fizz. on being show to our room the hotel had left a birthday desert for my wife and this was very much appreciated. The room was very well equipped with touch sensitive light switches and controls, next to each side of the bed (very comfortable it was too) are two mains sockets and also 2 usb charging points. The bathroom also had a heated floor, not that we needed it. The bar prices are on the top end of the pricing for London but due to its location is expected. There is a mini bar in the room but to be honest I find these overpriced in hotels generally. They also have limited choice so I'd recommend getting a bottle of wine of your choice from a local supermarket. The bed was very comfortable and we both slept well, you can choose to have breakfast brought to your room but we chose to use the restaurant each morning. The selection for breakfast was extensive from a full English to smashed avocado and poached egg or Canadian pancakes. We couldn't fault the breakfasts nor could we fault the service from each member of the hotel staff.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to visit London with its proximity to Buckingham Palace and St James tube station. not forgetting the staff, its facilities and its cleanliness. The only negative I would say if pushed is the chair in our room was very low this did cause me to hurt my back when trying to get up from it.

The Guardsman is well worth its Stars and the staff do make it what it is. Hopefully we will see you all soon and thank you all for making our stay really enjoyable. Jamie and Louise.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eva Mount, General Manager at The Guardsman
Responded 8 Sept 2022
Dear Jzm26, thank you for choosing the Guardsman hotel for your recent stay and your amazing review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate all of your wonderful comments. We look forward to welcoming you back, Kind Regards, Eva
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jeff c wrote a review Jan 2022
Liverpool, United Kingdom145 contributions93 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at The Guardsman for a couple of nights, and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The hotel is a short walk from Victoria Underground station, situated in a beautifully elegant neighbourhood, not far from The Queen’s house, and easy to find. The check-in process was smooth, and the hotel staff were friendly and eager to help. Our room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable, if a little small. It was fitted out well though, with top quality bedding, towels, and toiletries, and coffee/tea making facilities. The TV was hidden behind a mirrored wall, and only became visible when it was switched on, which was pretty cool.
We had breakfast included in our room rate, and it was very good. You chose from a menu offering quite a few options, we had a full English, kippers, smoked salmon & scrambled egg, and smashed avocado with poached eggs, over the two mornings. All very well prepared and beautifully presented in their comfortable breakfast room.
To sum up, we really enjoyed our stay at The Guardsman, and we would definitely recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eva Mount, General Manager at The Guardsman
Responded 23 Jan 2022
Dear Jeff, Thank you for choosing the Guardsman for your recent stay and your kind comments. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate all your wonderful comments and recognising our team. We look forward to welcoming yo back in the future, Kind Regards, Eva
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
calypsoEastSussex wrote a review Jun 2022
Hastings, United Kingdom484 contributions131 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 1 night in deluxe room. This was a deal via secret escapes which included breakfast. The most difficult part was finding the hotel and realising we had walked past it.

The room was a good size, the facilities were very good and we liked the small bottle of fresh milk provided for tea and coffee. The bed was massive and very comfortable.

The breakfast service was very impressive. Everything freshly cooked to order and my scrambled eggs and smoked salmon was delicious. My wife had the porridge with berries and bananas, but she couldn't finish it as there was so much of it.

I had a pot of tea and it had actual tea leaves and a strainer- absolutely wonderful.

We will happily return as it shows what can be achieved compared to chain hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eva Mount, General Manager at The Guardsman
Responded 28 Jun 2022
Dear CalypsoEastSussex Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your fantastic five star review. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future, Warm regards, Eva
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RealFoodieGirl wrote a review Dec 2023
Nottingham, United Kingdom349 contributions244 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A beautiful hotel tucked away but not to far from amenities. It has around 50 bedrooms so a nice boutiquey feel. A nice warm reception on arrival and we were givien a drinks voucher for later on. The staff on reception are great, one chap with a beard in particular was very helpful. He went out into the rain to look for our taxi whilst we stayed warm and cozy inside.

We had been very kindly upgraded to a "Guardsman Room", a beautiful room at the end of the corridor on floor 3 with a free standing bath and comfortable bed. The only shame about the room is that the one and only window looks right across to an office where every day we saw a man sat at his desk. We named him "Dave" so every morning when we opened our curtains we would say "hello Dave", funny I know, but a little annoying as most of the time we had to have our bedroom curtains drawn closed otherwise he would be able to see straight into our room. When you are staying in a £400-£500 a night room you do expect to be able to keep your curtians open in the daytime and have some privacy.

A couple of small things in the bathroom - on the first night we had flannels in the bathroom, after that we didn't see any more flannels. Also, they have big bottles of Noble Isle toiletries, a shampoo, a conditioner and body wash. We didn't have any body lotion and my other half thought the conditioner was the body lotion and applied it allover his body. It wasn't until he started itching a few hours later that he realised it wasn't body lotion! We could really have done with a bottle of body lotion in there!

Breakfast is a strange affair where you have to pick one dish from each section. I haven't stayed in a hotel before where there are restrictions on how many things you can have. One yoghurt, one pastry, one main dish etc. The avocado on toast was very nice, I had that both mornings.

A nice hotel to stay in, we would stay here again but would make a point of asking for a room that wasn't opposite "Dave's" office and we would probably just pay for bed only and not breakfast and would go out somewhere for that.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicolas Monaglio, Guest Services / Front Office at The Guardsman
Responded 21 Dec 2023
Dear RealFoodieGirl, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We were thrilled you appreciated our hotel's boutique ambiance, the warm reception, and the room upgrade. Your feedback about breakfast is noted for improvement. We will make note of your room preference to enhance your future stays. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon to The Guardsman. Kind regards, Nicolas Monaglio General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Polly wrote a review Feb 2022
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom47 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my daughter stayed her just for 1 night , a whistle stop tour.
At first glance the hotel looks lovely however the ambiance and staff let the hotel down.
We were ‘shown to our room’, we were frog marched down the corridors so quickly we could not keep up!!
The hotel had recognised it was my daughter’s birthday with a sweet treat and the room was lovely, high tech which was good.
Breakfast- Initially 1 member of staff who had no engagement and we were handed menus with no explanation when our rate already included breakfast. I felt as if we were an inconvenience.
We both opted for the cooked breakfast… it was very over done, every item and we both left the majority.
On our way back to our room to collect our bags and check out the lift got stuck…. We waited a few minutes, nothing and so I activated the ‘emergency call button’…. Nothing!!
As someone who has worked in the emergency services for over 10 years I am well versed with lift systems however no audible alarm, no ability to speak to anyone from the lift! Luckily my phone had service, often they don’t in lifts. I had to ring the front desk and inform them. The response was disappointing… it seemed they were unbothered. Eventually the lift re-started and I spoke to them at reception…. It was like speaking to the wall, no sense of urgency, no concern. My daughter was quite panicked.
The hotel is quiet and I believe to the lack of basic customer service. The hotel is definitely not 5 star.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicolas Monaglio, Guest Services / Front Office at The Guardsman
Responded 24 Feb 2022
Dear Resort14492136318, Thank you for taking the time and trouble to share your experience with us. We were disappointed the see that we let you down. Please accept my deepest apologies for the service issues that you experienced. It is by receiving the comments from our valued guests such as yourself that we are better able to see where we stand and where are the areas that we need to improve. Please rest assured that the issues that you have raised are being addressed accordingly. I do hope that you decide to visit us again in the future. We would be delighted to welcome you and your daughter back. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly at nicolas.monaglio@guardsmanhotel.com should you need any assistance. Kind Regards, Nicolas Monaglio Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neil456 wrote a review Dec 2021
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom298 contributions108 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a residence for 4 nights over the Christmas break, we initially booked the Summerskill residence but the day before arrival we were informed it needed painting so we were upgraded for free to the Bondfield residence.

The run up to our stay communication from the hotel was superb and we were looking forward to staying here for the first time.

On arrival you could easily walk past the entrance and reception was a tiny little room on arrival, you’re not met at the door by anyone taking your bags from you like you do at other top London hotels that we stay at regular so this was somewhat a little disappointing.

The residence itself was very modern and comfortable and great value for all the space.

It was Christmas and the hotel was very quiet, on Christmas Eve I had a special present delivered to the hotel for my partner, it was a surprise so I asked the lady on reception if she would be able to have it wrapped for me, the answer was a flat no, no thought or hesitation, just no.

Absolutely disgusting customer service from a so called 5 star hotel, when you stay at other hotels nothing is to much bother and that’s how it should be, that lady needs retraining on what customer service is, I have several online shops and if a customer asks for something to be gift wrapped I don’t hesitate to go above and beyond because I know how valued that makes a customer feel.

Christmas Eve we popped to the bar for a drink before a dinner reservation, we had to go to reception to ask to be served after a wait, we asked for 2 mojito cocktails, the chap was very nice but the fact he then got out an instruction manual was not a good look, the drinks took that long to arrive we were late for dinner but we stayed, we took one sip and put the drinks down, they tasted vile, the barman tasted them after we left and agreed therefore not charging us the £40 for them, in my opinion a hotel of this level staff should be appropriately trained.

Breakfast and room service the food was something of a let down aswell, whilst ok it was again not of a great standard you would expect, we did have Christmas dinner booked at £140 a head which was reasonable, having come down for dinner the restaurant was very quiet, no atmosphere and tables were not decorated, Christmas dinner I would have expected a nicely laid table, something a little bit special but nothing, I felt totally underwhelmed and left before even eating.

To sum our break up, you don’t leave the Guardsman feeling like you have stayed somewhere special, whilst pleasant enough it lacks any of the magic you feel when staying at other hotels, the whole experience left us feeling underwhelmed and sadly we won’t ever return.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicolas Monaglio, Guest Services / Front Office at The Guardsman
Responded 29 Dec 2021
Dear Neil456, Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review following your recent stay at The Guardsman. Firstly, I would like to apologise for the service deficiencies that you encountered throughout your stay. We were very disappointed to learn that we were not able to meet your expectations and that for what it translates on your post, there were very little positives to highlight. Please rest assured that the service issues that you have raised will be reviewed internally by the departments involved and corrective actions will be applied. It will give us a great pleasure to welcome you back to The Guardsman. Should you decide to give us another chance in the future, please contact me directly on nicolas.monaglio@guardsmanhotel.com Kind Regards, Nicolas Monaglio Deputy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pippa83_06 wrote a review Sept 2022
Widnes, United Kingdom10 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a lovely hotel! The day before we were due to arrive, we had an email from Guest Services to see if there was anything special they could arrange, ready for our arrival, and this level of service set the tone for the stay. We were treated to a complimentary drink in the lounge, which was very welcome on a warm day. We were then taken up to our room (luggage had already been transferred while we were relaxing) and shown the high-tech features and left to settle in. The room was somewhat small (booked via Secret Escapes, so to be expected) but perfectly formed and was clean and well maintained. I think, if I were to stay more than two nights, I would choose a bigger room and then I could actually unpack, rather than living out of my suitcase - such was the lack of drawer/storage space. The bed was very comfortable, however, and the rainforest shower was lovely with lots of hot water and complimentary toiletries. We had breakfast downstairs both mornings of our stay and the food was absolutely delicious! The restaurant staff were very attentive, as were the reception and security staff. I chose this hotel for its close proximity to the IMechE (business trip), but I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again for either business or pleasure. I'd recommend The Guardsman to anyone; in fact, my daughter and her partner have already booked!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Go for the biggest room you can afford!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eva Mount, General Manager at The Guardsman
Responded 26 Sept 2022
Dear Pippa73_13, thank you for choosing the Guardsman hotel for your recent stay and wonderful review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to your return, Kind Regards, Eva
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachel J wrote a review Oct 2021
Dorking, United Kingdom30 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as a special treat for my birthday. The location is brilliant, very close to Victoria Station and very close to all the main London attractions in the centre of town. It's also a very quiet area of central London which is great for walking around and having a quiet nights sleep. The room was very clean and modern. Little touches such as lavender pouches in the wardrobe and decent hairdryers and tea coffee facilities were much appreciated. Staff were exceptionally helpful and we felt really looked after by Sandesh when having our meal that evening, my husband also found staff very accommodation when organising some surprise treats for my birthday (bottle of champagne in the room and a special dessert). I would highly recommend a stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: It's so close to Buckingham Palace it's worth researching and getting to the changing of the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eva Mount, General Manager at The Guardsman
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear Rachel W, Thank you for choosing The Guardsman for your recent stay and for your wonderful review in particular for recognising the team, kind regards, Eva
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
S$490 - S$814 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonWestminster
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE GUARDSMAN: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 348 Photos (London, England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Guardsman
Which popular attractions are close to The Guardsman?
Nearby attractions include Buckingham Palace (0.4 km), Westminster Cathedral (0.4 km), and Royal Mews (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Guardsman?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Guardsman?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at The Guardsman?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Guardsman?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Guardsman?
Conveniently located restaurants include House of Ming, Th@51, and The Vincent Rooms Brasserie, Bar & Escoffier Restaurant.
Does The Guardsman have airport transportation?
Yes, The Guardsman offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Guardsman?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Guardsman?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Guardsman?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to The Guardsman?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (0.8 km), Tower of London (4.3 km), and Churchill War Rooms (0.6 km).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near The Guardsman
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire