We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel

Show Prices
#162 of 1,078 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,260 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,034: English reviews
Level Contributor
94 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Great stay here. Lovely room on 8th floor overlooking the Olympic Stadium. The bed was very comfy and we had a great nights sleep. Very quiet here at night, didn't hear a thing. Was nice to roll out of bed straight into the shopping centre the next morning. Parking right next door and reasonable. A good base to visit London... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1969ws
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We needed an affordable and still good place to stay for a family of 4 over a weekend in London in November. Near Oxford street was our first choice, but availability was little and prices were high. So we decided to stay a bit out at the Premier Inn in Stratford, just 20 min by tube from Oxford Circus. What... More 

Helpful?
Thank Renato G
Newport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here as we were going to concert at the O2. Located in huge shopping centre, Tube station was only few min walk, only 3 stops to the o2. Car park very cheap only 6.50 for 24 hours. Would definitely recommend

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Helpful?
Thank potters2003
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Nice place and location room was hot with no windows to open but not a major issues the room was clean and a nice power shower great location for shopping and tubes breakfast was good staff friendly and helpful and overall a nice hotel

Helpful?
Thank JayJay13579
Colchester
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed for one night with my teenage daughter......a treat after a hard days shopping at Westfields. Check in was quick and if you like gum chewing, uninterested staff, then this is the check in for you. The first room we had stunk of cigarette smoke despite the no smoking signs everywhere. The second room was not appropriate and by the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Twosixsix
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review our London Stratford Hotel. It's disappointing to hear that you were unhappy with the service you received by the Team Members in Reception and also the smell of smoke in your room. This is not the usual standard that we would expect for our guests and I apologise that we... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Following a recent stay with friends, one of our party left 3 items of clothing in his room. We spoke to the hotel within a couple of hours of checking out and they confirmed the items would be locked away safe and we had 3 months in which to collect them. Although I live 150 miles away from the hotel,... More 

Helpful?
Thank COYI647580
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to share your review. I'm sorry to read of the difficulty you have had in obtaining the items your friend left behind and that you haven't had all items returned to you. I have sent you a private message in order to obtain your booking details so that we can get this picked... More 

Barton-upon-Humber, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The room was stuffy and dirty, Air con was dusty. No sympathy or good night guarantee offered by staff. Shower leaked all over floor Couldn't sleep all night. Felt ill all day long. Not recommended at all It's a dump

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Helpful?
Thank Anwer Q
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Anwer, I'm really sorry to hear of the issues you had during your recent stay and that you couldn't sleep. We would like to take a look into this further and raise this with the hotel team. I'm going to private message you now just to get some further details. My apologies again for any inconvenience caused. ^James More 

Gosport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel was very clean and staff very friendly,it was great for shopping at Westfield. We had a great night sleep and a very nice breakfast.The car park at Westfield is very close to the Hotel and was just £6.50 for twenty four hours.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Helpful?
Thank Ian T
Carlisle
1 review
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here due to child competing at the velodrome. Well placed hotel, easy to park and lots of restaurants in the Westfield shopping centre. There were wifi issues and problems with limited signal, however the staff were polite and helpful. We would definitely stay here again .

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Helpful?
Thank coreneveitch
Cork, Ireland
1 review
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy beds what more could you ask for. Stay here a good bit, only wish that they could be more re-warding to loyal and regular customers and the free-wifi could be a bit better. Keep up the good work guys.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Helpful?
Thank Greg H

343 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (273)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
View from Room (59)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (71)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (55)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Southwark
citizenM London Bankside
citizenM London Bankside
#88 of 1,078 in London
3,055 reviews
Pimlico
Luna & Simone Hotel
Luna & Simone Hotel
#104 of 1,078 in London
1,969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Travelodge London Stratford
#372 of 1,078 in London
992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just over 200m from the Olympic Park - or 19.19 Seconds if you're a certain someone - Premier Inn London Stratford holds the record for 'Closest Hotel to the Olympic Park'. Based inside the Westfield Shopping Centre, it's also the ideal spot for retail therapy or whizzing into central London. See where history was made at the Olympic Stadium and park. Catch a show at the O2 Arena. Hop on a train to the Excel Centre, just a few miles away. Then return to amazing views, spacious rooms and our extra-comfy beds. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel

Address: 9 International Square | Westfield Stratford City, Montfichet Road, London E20 1EE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: $128 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel London
Hotel Style:
#56 Best Value Hotel in London
#85 Family Hotel in London
#111 Romantic Hotel in London
#163 Business Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel staff and other travellers.
56 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (56)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“10 storey hotel so request a high floor for the better views.”
 of 5 bubbles steveandsuzie, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Request higher floor to over look Olympic park”
 of 5 bubbles L8309EWrebeccac, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask to be at end of corridor if you do not want to be disturbed”
 of 5 bubbles howardhelen40, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“High rooms offer great views of the London skyline (and are away from any noise).”
 of 5 bubbles Andy_Hale, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Views from upper floors are impressive”
  • View from the 10th floor
 of 5 bubbles MikeGTN, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay