We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Stay QM

    327 Mile End Road | Queen Mary University of London, London E1 4NS, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent32%
    • Very good28%
    • Average23%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “mile end” (18 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Stay QM
    Deals (2)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
      Qbic Hotel London City
      3,152 reviews
      #110 of 1,069 hotels in London
       
      Holiday Inn Express London-Limehouse
      936 reviews
      #372 of 1,069 hotels in London
       
      Town Hall Hotel
      1,363 reviews
      #177 of 1,069 hotels in London
       
      Arbor City Hotel
      687 reviews
      #131 of 1,069 hotels in London
       
      Write a Review
      Reviews (38)
      Traveller rating
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      Language
      There are newer reviews for Stay QM
      See the most recent reviews

      11 - 15 of 35 reviews

      Reviewed 22 March 2015

      I stayed at France house during my first year of university. The building was not very old, with good amenities, including fridge in the bedroom, bath and a big desk. Kitchen was shared with 4 more residents. The worst thing was noiseMore

      3  Thank Michaella G
      Response from QueenMaryUoL, Manager at Stay QMResponded 8 April 2015

      Dear Michaella G, Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from guests; and can see you were a student during the academic year in QMUL accommodation, rather than during the summer period - which is the experience...More

      Reviewed 10 January 2015

      Stayed here for three nights with my wife in August 2014. I was a bit worried about this choice of accommodation but I can say that I was very pleased with our decision. We were on a sight seeing mission and just wanted somewhere reasonably...More

      4  Thank Navanman1976
      Response from QueenMaryUoL, Manager at Stay QMResponded 12 January 2015

      Dear Navanman1976, Thanks for taking time to provide us with a review of your recent stay with us. It's great to hear that despite your initial worries you were pleased with the accommodation we provided during your stay and that you found it perfect for...More

      Reviewed 21 September 2014

      Had a great time at Queen Mary's. Room was good with plenty of room, the staff were knowledgeable and helpful and the location was excellent in the East End. The view of the Regents Canal was very nice and there was plenty of choice at...More

      5  Thank nk757
      Response from QueenMaryUoL, Manager at Stay QMResponded 24 September 2014

      Dear nk757, Thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback following your recent stay. It's great to hear that you had a fantastic time and found our team helpful and willing to go the extra mile, as well as our location ideal for...More

      Reviewed 3 September 2014

      I have been going to London almost every summer since 1982. I used to stay at quite pricey hotels in the very heart of London, such as Radisson Hampshire Hotel ( Leicester Square ), Radisson Edwardian Hotel ( Oxford street ), Radisson Portman Hotel (...More

      2  Thank Aikaterini Ekat... A
      Response from QueenMaryUoL, Manager at Stay QMResponded 4 September 2014

      Dear Aikaterini, Thanks for taking time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. It's great to hear that you had a fantastic time with us and found our location, facilities and pricing ideal. We are especially pleased to hear this feedback from someone...More

      Reviewed 18 August 2014

      Handily placed for Mile End tube station plus buses to West End or further east this is value for money - room with en suite is small but this is student accommodation during term time. So fairly spartan but clean and great breakfast served 7...More

      Thank paulk9
      Response from QueenMaryUoL, Manager at Stay QMResponded 22 August 2014

      Hi Paul, Thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. Great to hear you found our location ideal for the West End and tube, and to read your overall review on your stay. Fantastic to hear you're a regular...More

      Qbic Hotel London City
      3,152 reviews
      #110 of 1,069 hotels in London
       
      Holiday Inn Express London-Limehouse
      936 reviews
      #372 of 1,069 hotels in London
       
      Town Hall Hotel
      1,363 reviews
      #177 of 1,069 hotels in London
       
      Arbor City Hotel
      687 reviews
      #131 of 1,069 hotels in London
       
      About
      Amenities
      • Top amenities
      • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
      • Breakfast included
      • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
      • Restaurant
      • Hotel Amenities
      • Breakfast included
      • Self-Serve Laundry
      • Room amenities
      • Refrigerator in room
      • Things to do
      • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
      • Restaurant
      Details
      • Price range
      • US$64 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
      • Hotel class
      • Room types
      • Non-Smoking Rooms
      • Number of rooms
      • 2000
      • Reservation Options
      • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Stay QM reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
      • Location
      • United Kingdom >
      • England >
      • London >
      • East End / East London
      • Also Known As
      • Queen Mary University Of London Hotel London
      Add Photo Photos
      Traveller (24)
      Room & Suite (17)
      Dining (1)
      Hotel & Grounds (21)
      Bathroom (3)
      Nearby
      Arbor City Hotel
      687 reviews
      2.15 km away
       
      Qbic Hotel London City
      3,152 reviews
      2.02 km away
       
      Town Hall Hotel
      1,363 reviews
      1.33 km away
       
      Holiday Inn Express London-Limehouse
      936 reviews
      1.39 km away
       
      Nearby Restaurants
      The Greedy Cow
      393 reviews
      .48 km away
      Verdi's
      191 reviews
      .30 km away
      Kitchen Pizzeria
      92 reviews
      .42 km away
      90 Degree MELT
      37 reviews
      .30 km away
      Nearby Attractions
      East London Liquor Company
      79 reviews
      1.01 km away
      Ragged School Museum
      48 reviews
      .59 km away
      Tower Hamlets Cemetery Park
      42 reviews
      .77 km away
      Stepney City Farm
      41 reviews
      .62 km away
      Ask a question
      Questions & Answers
      lslvip
      13 August 2015|
      Answer
      Response from StayQM | Property representative |
      Hello there, Thanks for your interest in Stay QM. I can confirm we offer accommodation for guests during the summer of 2016, mid June to mid September. The best value option to stay with us, is our long stay option at 35... More
      0
      Votes
      sotonbourne
      10 August 2014|
      Answer
      Response from StayQM | Property representative |
      Hi, The gym is not included in the accommodation fee, the cost is £5 per day and you should take your booking confirmation either paper of as an email on your phone or tablet with your key to show you are a resident. Should... More
      0
      Votes
      Room Tips
      "Ask for a lower floor if you don't like climbing steps."
      Read review
      "Take your own tea/coffee/mugs/teaspoons - none available. Some rooms up multiple flights of stairs so check..."
      Read review
      "The rooms towards the canal a more quiet, if you don't mind spicy smell during cooking time, which I..."
      Read review
      "Ask for a room overlooking the canal."
      Read review
      Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
      Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing