We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Nottingham Central Hotel

    Maid Marian Way, Nottingham NG1 6AJ, England
    011 44 871 984 8484
    Hotel website
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
     Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    View Deal
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (2)
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good32%
    • Average15%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “city centre” (73 reviews)
    “maid marion way” (11 reviews)
    “corner room” (7 reviews)
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Wheelchair Access
    Air Conditioning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Nottingham Central Hotel
    Hotel deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (688)
    There are newer reviews for Travelodge Nottingham Central Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    201 - 205 of 682 reviews

    Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

    Travelodge promises the basics anyone needs for an affordable comfortable stay, and they deliver this. For the Nottingham Travelodge, I have in fact last year given it a very poor rating due to some cleanliness issues. This year I have to say bravo for the...More

    3  Thank bakr g
    Reviewed 11 August 2016

    First of all the complaints about the heat. They sensibly filled up the rooms from the first floor up, when I got to my room the curtains were closed and it was cool. There was a fan in there but I didn't need it, sleeping...More

    3  Thank FoxyLady101
    Reviewed 10 August 2016

    Location = great; 2 mins walk to Market Square, central Nottingham. Staff - As usual in a travelogue; very good, polite, efficient and friendly. Rooms - Normal run of the mill travelodge room. Breakfast - OK and good value. However, we had an extremely unpleasant...More

    Thank Futuretraveller999
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Nottingham Central HotelResponded 11 August 2016

    Please allow us to thank you for sharing your review of our Nottingham Central Travelodge. We are really sorry to hear that the room temperature affected your stay with us. We strive to make our customers as comfortable as possible, fans are offered for our...More

    Reviewed 8 August 2016

    Had a weekend visit to Nottingham, the hotel was clean and tidy and in a good location. The only negative was how hot our room was, the hotel would really benefit from air conditioning although we didn't spend much time in our room it didn't...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    2  Thank Donna T
    Reviewed 8 August 2016

    don't bother staying here, dreadful customer service, most uncomfortable beds ever, poor food, stupidly hot rooms, no help at all when they had put us in wrong room type - had to sleep on a pull out bed with no bedding as they never turned...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Rachael M
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Nottingham Central HotelResponded 20 August 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look...More

    Roomzzz Nottingham City
    668 reviews
    #1 of 41 hotels in Nottingham
    Mercure Nottingham City Centre Hotel
    1,077 reviews
    #18 of 41 hotels in Nottingham
    Park Plaza Nottingham
    1,967 reviews
    #21 of 41 hotels in Nottingham
    Jurys Inn Nottingham
    2,418 reviews
    #7 of 41 hotels in Nottingham
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Price range
    • US$50 - US$132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 114
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelodge Hotels Ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Nottingham Central Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Nottinghamshire >
    • Nottingham
    • Also Known As
    • Travelodge Nottingham Central Hotel Nottingham ,
    • Travel Lodge Nottingham ,
    • Nottingham Travel Lodge ,
    • Nottingham Travelodge
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (17)
    Bathroom (10)
    Mercure Nottingham City Centre Hotel
    1,077 reviews
    .56 km away
    Jurys Inn Nottingham
    2,418 reviews
    .87 km away
    Park Plaza Nottingham
    1,967 reviews
    .13 km away
    Roomzzz Nottingham City
    668 reviews
    .55 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Cumin Restaurant
    1,438 reviews
    .04 km away
    World Service
    842 reviews
    .11 km away
    490 reviews
    .14 km away
    Cafe Sobar
    167 reviews
    .12 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Nottingham trams
    645 reviews
    .25 km away
    Old Market Square
    596 reviews
    .24 km away
    Nottingham Castle Museum & Art Gallery
    1,768 reviews
    .25 km away
    Robin Hood Statue
    19 reviews
    .15 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    8 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Claire D | Reviewed this property |
    Bus stop right outside pull in there
    9 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Nottingham C | Property representative |
    Hi, Unfortunately we do not have any interconnecting rooms
    Becki C
    21 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Jezabel102 | Reviewed this property |
    I think it's 24 hour we have pizza and a beer at 2am.
    Room Tips
    "Request a room on the lower floors to avoid having to use the slow elevators"
    Read review
    "Go to the Premier Inn"
    Read review
    "Rooms behind reception were rather noisy."
    Read review
    "Value for Money"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing