We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Nottingham Central Hotel

    Maid Marian Way, Nottingham NG1 6AJ, England
    011 44 871 984 8484
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good32%
    • Average15%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “city centre” (73 reviews)
    “maid marion way” (11 reviews)
    “corner room” (7 reviews)
    Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair Access
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Nottingham Central Hotel
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$43
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (686)
    There are newer reviews for Travelodge Nottingham Central Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    221 - 225 of 680 reviews

    Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

    The staff were very nice, the bar and rooms were as you'd expect for a travel lodge. A clean hotel with nice food etc. However, it was hot today 17th July and me and my family struggled in the heat. The rooms have a window...More

    2  Thank Rich W
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Nottingham Central HotelResponded 20 July 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did...More

    Reviewed 17 July 2016

    I stayed for 2 nights at this Hotel. As expected all the basics in the room. A little noisy outside the Hotel on the second night and I was unable to close the window. The only complaint I have is the stained carpets on the...More

    1  Thank justin782
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media team at Travelodge Nottingham Central HotelResponded 18 July 2016

    Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we would be sure to pass on your comments to the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

    Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

    It has been a while since we have stayed in a travelodge. And now we remember why. We were equally as disappointed this time as we were many years ago. This hotel has a central location and the staff were friendly enough, however the positives...More

    1  Thank Sophie1604
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Adele from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Nottingham Central HotelResponded 18 July 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with regards to your stay at our Nottingham Central Travelodge. We are pleased to learn you were happy with the Hotels location, however we would like to sincerely apologise for the issues that impacted your...More

    Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

    Nice second floor room with both.we stays 6 days and have already booked 6 more in September.room only rates are best as plenty of eateries locally.lots of pubs within 100 yards and even a kitty cafe. Book earky for best rates

    2  Thank davehawyes
    Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Nottingham Central HotelResponded 19 July 2016

    Thank you for your review. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay and we will be making the hotel aware of your comments. We are delighted to know that we have one more loyal guest and we thank you for using Travelodge.

    Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

    Second time I have stayed here, didn't need anything fancy, we just wanted a room for the night as meeting up with friends for a meal at world service. Great location, excellent value for money and the ladies on reception were fantastic, nothing was too...More

    3  Thank Carre1974
    Holiday Inn Nottingham
    699 reviews
    #17 of 41 hotels in Nottingham
     
    Best Western Plus Nottingham City Centre
    1,123 reviews
    #12 of 41 hotels in Nottingham
     
    Best Western Plus Nottingham Westminster Hotel
    703 reviews
    #23 of 41 hotels in Nottingham
     
    Premier Inn Nottingham City Centre (Goldsmith Street) Hotel
    1,349 reviews
    #13 of 41 hotels in Nottingham
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$50 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 114
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Nottingham Central Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Nottinghamshire >
    • Nottingham
    • Also Known As
    • Travelodge Nottingham Central Hotel Nottingham ,
    • Travel Lodge Nottingham ,
    • Nottingham Travel Lodge ,
    • Nottingham Travelodge
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (17)
    Bathroom (10)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Nottingham
    699 reviews
    1.11 km away
     
    Premier Inn Nottingham City Centre (Goldsmith Street) Hotel
    1,349 reviews
    .78 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Nottingham City Centre
    1,123 reviews
    .37 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Nottingham Westminster Hotel
    703 reviews
    2.17 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Cumin Restaurant
    1,433 reviews
    .04 km away
    World Service
    842 reviews
    .11 km away
    Fothergills
    490 reviews
    .14 km away
    Cafe Sobar
    167 reviews
    .12 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Nottingham trams
    645 reviews
    .25 km away
    Old Market Square
    596 reviews
    .24 km away
    Nottingham Castle Museum & Art Gallery
    1,764 reviews
    .25 km away
    Robin Hood Statue
    19 reviews
    .15 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    mayands2017
    8 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Claire D | Reviewed this property |
    Bus stop right outside pull in there
    1
    Vote
    bells34
    9 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Nottingham C | Property representative |
    Hi, Unfortunately we do not have any interconnecting rooms
    0
    Votes
    Becki C
    21 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Jezabel102 | Reviewed this property |
    I think it's 24 hour we have pizza and a beer at 2am.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Go to the Premier Inn"
    Read review
    "Rooms behind reception were rather noisy."
    Read review
    "Value for Money"
    Read review
    "Avoid 9th floor in warm weather"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing