We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Studio Lodge Guest Accommodation

Save
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good23%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible0%
23 Sep 2014
“Good find”
16 Sep 2014
“Ludlow Food Fair Accomodation”
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Internet
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
12
5
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
5
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2014

good location, short walk along main route road to town centre so easily reachable and convenient. Room and facilities are comfortable and exactly what is needed. There are some restrictions to when you can utilise the room in the day, but this is not an...More

1  Thank Chellep67
Response from SL_GA_11, Owner at Studio Lodge Guest AccommodationResponded 24 September 2014

Thank you for taking time to write such a pleasant review, - much appreciated. Best wishes, Sophie & Joe.

Reviewed 16 September 2014

Great value good quality spotless accommodation. Only slight downside is on a fairly busy road so take earplugs if you are a light sleeper (didn't bother me). However the facilities were as described and very reasonably priced. Will stay here in future and would highly...More

Thank chrispres
Response from SL_GA_11, Owner at Studio Lodge Guest AccommodationResponded 17 September 2014

Thank you for your review. Potential guests should definitely note our location but not be concerned by our position - please see other reviews for peace of mind. We’re set back on Sheet Rd & even being a main route to town; traffic flow generally...More

Reviewed 21 August 2014

Found this guest house quite by accident really. Pleasantly surprised to find that it was very clean, modern, quiet and centrally located. Highly recommend for a comfortable place to stay. Definitely returning for more stays in the future!

Thank Karen L
Response from SL_GA_11, Owner at Studio Lodge Guest AccommodationResponded 23 August 2014

So pleased that you found us & thank you for taking time to write such a great review! Kind regards, Sophie & Joe.

Reviewed 10 August 2014

Booked last minute after needing a place to stay before leaving the next day. Because of this wasn't aware that it was room only (but I didn't mind). Good value at £60 for the night for a double ensuite room. Enjoyed a good night's sleep...More

Thank Ella L
Response from SL_GA_11, Owner at Studio Lodge Guest AccommodationResponded 12 August 2014

Please be assured this was an isolated incident & certainly wasn't next door. This is the first & only time we've heard it & we wouldn't want potential guests to be deterred by this - please see other reviews for peace of mind. We can...More

Reviewed 21 July 2014

very nice stay best value by far would use again clean and tidy rooms easy access to town and clubs and pubs easy access to main roads through plenty of parking spaces on site you wont be disappointed with the accomadation

Thank roger a
Response from SL_GA_11, Owner at Studio Lodge Guest AccommodationResponded 12 August 2014

Thank you so much for your 5* review & room tip, very much appreciated. Hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Joe & Sophie.

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
US$35 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$35 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Studio Lodge Guest Accommodation staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I expect rooms at the rear may be quieter."
Read review
"fine clean room at bargain prices"
Read review
"Go for the back of the building."
Read review
"Go for one at the back to avoid road noise"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing