We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Campanile Bradford

Booking.comUS$38*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$87*
US$38*
Great Deal
US$45*
US$45*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Campanile Bradford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Campanile Bradford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 500: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 4 weeks , you can turn up to an empty restaurant and they will not serve you because you have not booked , one occasion there was only 4 people eating and they would not serve our party of four ? Pic attached , to busy to let us order 😟

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ian f
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor As discussed with you previously, We operate a table booking service as we cater for groups and events in the function rooms as well as guests in the hotel . This was put in place to avoid long waits and disappointment. To avoid such disappointment...

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Hotel was very nice, food was lovely, found breakfast to be slightly overpriced. Rooms were excellent for the price, although the single beds next to the window was uncomfortable and draft from the window left me quite cold.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EmB741
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for placing a review on Trip Advisor I am pleased to read yo enjoyed your stay and you thought our rooms were excellent We have just launched a new Bed and Breakfast package which makes our breakfast cheaper. It would help you when booking in the future I have taken on board your comments about the...

Corfu
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for about 4 nights while on a road trip. I requested a room with a good view and I was given a fairly good room. It was one of the cheapest I could get around Leeds and I was satisfied with it. Although I didn't try the food, the room itself was spacious and clean. Cleaners would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alice_alda
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to hear you had a great stay with us. We pride ourselves on being value for money and do everything we can to ensure every guest has an exceptional experience with us We do hope you will come and stay again with...

Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

I should have known it was a bad choice after last time but laziness and being close to my meeting location today got the better of me. I am only writing this report as unfortunately this is the second time I have had a near identical poor experience. Interior decoration is jaded and hallways look battered, why a hotel chain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on trip Advisor I am sorry we have not met your requirements while staying with us and I have taken on board your comments Kind regards Noreen G General Manager

Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed overnight whilst on a weekend National Holidays break. Checking in was easy and the staff very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and bright with Flatscreen TV, Tea & Coffee making facilities. Bathroom was clean and had a separate WC. We had an evening meal which was a set menu and was pleasant and adequate but not outstanding....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tony T
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to read that you were not disappointed with the choice of hotel for the coach trip My team and I do everything we can to drive really good customer service, so every guests leaves with the thought of coming back I am...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night whilst visiting friends in Yorkshire. Was very impressed with the size of the rooms and the quality of the furnishings. Very modern and bright once in the room. Friendly helpful receptionist. Down side is that the generators for the building are on the roof so the higher the floor you have the worse the droning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank totallyfrankuk
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. I was saddened to hear your stay was not to your liking I have taken on board your comments and currently looking into what caused the vibrations If I can help in any other way please do not hesitate to contact me directly on 01274...

Reviewed 29 May 2016

Stayed for 4 nights,the staff were excellent the food although limited was also excellent. Cooked breakfast did not usually arrive until 0650 - 0700 although it stated 0630.The bed was made everyday but the room didn't appear to have been vacuumed or dusted and the bath had not been cleaned.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajoseph59
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor I am surprised to read that breakfast is late going out. I will be addressing this with both the Head Chef and Restaurant Manager to have this investigated I will also be speaking to my Head Housekeeping regarding the cleanliness of your room Thank you for bringing these matters...

England
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Clean basic and functional but quite a long way out of town on an industrial park, so no good if you want to visit the city centre. Breakfast was decent quality and plentiful. All the staff I spoke to were helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank weekenderinthesun
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay I am pleased we took care of you while you were in the Bradford area We are on the outskirts of Bradford, so not based in the City Centre. Some people like staying with us due to being just of the M62 and M606...

stockton on tees
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Just stayed here for 1 night on a national holidays break, first impressions as you pull up outside is that the nets curtains need a dam good wash or replacing, check in was good and very quick, room was bigger than average with all the stuff you require, hotel sold a selection of essentials if you need them ie shampoo,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaydan49
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us during your National Holiday stay We entertain National Holiday groups every week and always deliver a great level of service We hope we can welcome you back again in the future, perhaps while on another National Holiday tour...

Hartlepool
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Visited on 21st may as part of a group on a national holiday arrived at hotel first impression was ok very quik check in arrived in our room 318 first impression was ok not the best but then looking further room was dirty bedding was dirty. Shower room was dirty to say least wasn't pleased but tryed t make do....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loshpot
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us during your National Holiday stay We entertain National Holiday groups every week and always deliver a great level of service I am sincerely sorry that it on this occasion we have let you down Thank you Kind Regards...

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradford hotels
4.2 km away
Premier Inn Bradford Central Hotel
4.4 km away
Jurys Inn Bradford
Jurys Inn Bradford
#4 of 27 in Bradford
1,248 reviews
1.5 km away
Best Western Bradford Guide Post Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre
1.8 km away
Best Western Plus Cedar Court Hotel
4.5 km away
Midland Hotel
Midland Hotel
#2 of 27 in Bradford
706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just off the M606, Campanile Bradford offers Wi-Fi, free on-site parking and modern accommodation with en suite facilities, with easy access to the region's major road network. All of the rooms feature a 32-inch LED Freeview HD flat-screen TV and tea and coffee making facilities. They also have a large work desk and a telephone. All have en suite facilities. The Campanile restaurant serves a traditional cooked and continental breakfast. There are also menu and buffet options for lunch and evening meals, and the restaurant features a summer terrace for al fresco dining. The restaurant has constantly updated daily deals and food specials. Situated between Bradford and Leeds, The Campanile Bradford is close to a number of major roads. Bradford Interchange and Forster Square Railway Station are just 2.5 miles away, and Leeds Bradford International Airport is only 8 miles away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Campanile Bradford

Address: 6 Roydsdale Way | Euroway Industrial Estate, Bradford BD4 6SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Bradford
Price Range: $60 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Bradford 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Louvre hotels, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Campanile Bradford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Bradford Hotel Bradford
La Quinta Bradford
Novotel Bradford
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Campanile Bradford staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Campanile Bradford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel close by.”
DJ-2014-DJ, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“rooms on the ground floor and 1st floor are quietest”
902pennyg, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Our accessible room was on the ground floor to the front of the hotel, noise levels were fine”
alanaj_71, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the back may be noisy as there is the main duel carriageway into Bradford!”
Davec471, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“It's an industrial estate, not much to look at in any direction.”
SteveD181, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$38* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$45
Expedia.comUS$45
AMOMAUS$87
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates