We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Show Prices
#6 of 85 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Leeds \/ Bradford Airport Hotel
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

734 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 722: English reviews
Bingley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

A big thank you to the Reception gentleman who assisted me with information and the female waitresses who delivered my flowers for my wife as it was Valentines Day during our meal, great attitude and a credit to the Hotel

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L394NVbarryw
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and the team are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Another good stay in premier inn but disappointed to find just 1 hand towel and 2 teabags in our room -apparently now routine to put one towel for two people along with bath towels. Room was rather small for two beds but Premier Inn sleep quality was great.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue C
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are grateful for your feedback about your stay. Just remember extra towels, teabags, etc are always available on request at reception. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed last night. I had booked online and reception allocated room 124. However, as I had 2suitcases and have a heart condition they kindly changed the room to ground floor which I really appreciated.Very comfortable bed and plenty of milk for tea/coffee etc. Ate dinner at the Beefeater next door( separate review) but due to early flight did not have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ianp923
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and the team are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, reception team.

yorkshire
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Having flown home on a late flight it was a relief to have booked into the above for the evening .nice clean airy room nice and quiet and comfortable breakfast next door in the morning could not fault ..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie H
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Benalmadena, Spain
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bad experience would not go back. Bed very uncomfortable room far too warm for sleeping duvet too heavy. Was told that all the beds were the same and tested by a woman who comes round and sits on them! They just seem to justify it by a refund which is no good after a bad night and having to then...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolbeecroft
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Carol Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry you didn't sleep well during your stay with us due to an uncomfortable bed and heavy duvet, especially with a long drive the next day. Our beds are regularly checked by the Housekeeping & Management team to ensure they're meeting our usual standard so it's disappointing you...

London
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Newly re-done rooms seemed to have more lighting than the usual dim offering, at last! All the rest up to usual standard for premier inn, very good 9/10. Have to say very quiet give close to airport. I do have a question though: why do all these chain hotels insist on having an angled shower not much above average neck...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ffrobisher
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are grateful for your feedback about your stay. We are sorry our showers are not set to your preference. Your other niggle about the amount of sugar provided in the room. This is company brand standard, but there is ALWAYS extra available at reception. We look forward to welcoming...

York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel before an early flight from Leeds/Bradford airport. It is just a couple of minutes drive away. The room was perfect for a short stay, had everything you need, was clean and quiet and the beds were comfortable. We had an evening meal in the restaurant next door which was of excellent quality and the service...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 532Maggie
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had two rooms. The double room was OK, but the other, a disabled room with a low cill to the bath and a shower over the bath, was larger and noticeably cooler when the outside temperature was below freezing. The air conditioning/heating unit did not seem so efficient as the one in the double room, and it it was...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeNige4560
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are grateful for your feedback about your stay. We are sorry your Mum's experience wasn't 5 stars like your own. In future please come to reception and we would be able to adjust the temperature to a more pleasant level. We look forward to welcoming you back to the...

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed before early morning flight--great location, great hotel. The price that we paid was very reasonable, we have stayed here in the summer before and obviously the price goes up. Beefeater restaurant meals are overpriced though if you haven't a voucher.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian C
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Essex, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent location would def come again breakfast was lovely so much choice especially as we had children. They enjoyed going to buffet and helping them selves . Good location and nice fish and chip restaurant opposite

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank God3
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

141 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (93)
Viewed
Disabled Access Room (25)
Viewed
Double Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)
Viewed
Triple Room (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
1.0 km away
Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport
3.9 km away
Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport
2.6 km away
Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.6 km away
Best Western Plus Milford Hotel
5.0 km away
Mercure Leeds Parkway
Mercure Leeds Parkway
#47 of 85 in Leeds
856 reviews
6.0 km away
Weetwood Hall
Weetwood Hall
#27 of 85 in Leeds
701 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Premier Inn is situated 5 minutes drive from Leeds Bradford Airport with an adjoining Beefeater restaurant 'Yeadon Stoops'. Free parking is provided throughout your stay and we also have a small meeting room for hire. All our rooms have a shower over a bath, T.V., hairdryer and air-conditioning. The property has 2 floors so if you would be unable to climb the stairs please contact us to arrange for a ground floor room to be allocated. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel

Address: Victoria Avenue | Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7AW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Price Range: $104 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel Leeds
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leeds
#5 Best Value Hotel in Leeds
#14 Business Hotel in Leeds
#20 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check in said 'sorry you're on first floor' not sure why, I think it's better as don't get the noise from rooms above.”
 of 5 bubbles ffrobisher, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We do not understand what is meant by "Rooms" - what are we being asked to rate?”
 of 5 bubbles MikeNige4560, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There is no lift. The hotel only has two stories but if you don't fancy lugging a case up the stairs ask for a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles AmbaHall, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Lift available, disabled facilities”
 of 5 bubbles iangorbutt, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We have only stayed once but it was very quiet in the room”
 of 5 bubbles susyb53, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5