We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Evesham Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

696 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 693: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Evesham Hotel
 Click to rate
Loughton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had a lovely relaxed stay for a couple of days, hotel was really nice, it was clean and despite being set back from a main road it was very quiet, the staff were all very helpful and friendly. Next door The Orchard (beefeater) was very nice, we did the meal deal for 2 nights with breakfast too and it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsL68
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very clean updated premier inn. You get exactly what you expect , no surprises great consistency. Very nice staff at premier inn. Easy to find, good nearby facilities . Beefeater for breakfast . Great nights sleep .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher M
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have to say this was our second worst Premier Inn, to which we stay in at least 3 per year. Not the most welcoming of greetings during check inn, and we were questioned did we really need extra milk when we specifically asked for extra. The standard of the bed, and particularly the pillows did not give us that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bbwoody
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Evesham Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to share your review. It's a shame to read of your disappointment with the service at check in and the bed and pillows you had in your room, however we're pleased to see that you did enjoy the breakfast while you were there. I've passed your comments on to the Management Team so...

St Helens, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very clean and comfortable, does exactly what it says on the tin-well recommended but be careful of the overpriced food at the Beefeater next door,poor service an cold food. Don't be frightened of sending the food back, you are paying for it!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roylasik1
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patrick c
Nottingham
Reviewed 1 week ago

Oh dear ... Someone has their eye of the ball with this Premier Inn. Falls short of the higher standard, found at many of the other hotels in the chain. No Costa coffee or buffet at breakfast - not enough breakfast staff .. Musty smell in hotel and rooms. Temperamental hard to control heating in the bedroom. Feels more like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SouthseaNottingham
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Evesham Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Thanks for your review of Premier Inn, Evesham. I'm glad you've found a high standard when previously staying at our hotels, it's a shame that you felt this hotel felt short of this. I can confirm that you shouldn't be paying extra for Costa Coffee at breakfast & the Hotel Manager will liaise with the Restaurant Team to improve...

Bromley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve_07770
San Francisco
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was clean and very comfortable but it was not ready until 3:30 and I just flew in from NY. A good deal overall. The attached Beefeaters restaurant was not so good however. But overall, you can't beat the deal - a double for $100. bucks.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William D
Basildon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and well cared for. Large flat screen TV and hair drier and good shower with free Wi-Fi which was some what intermittent, but did allow us to send and receive mobile phone calls. Always a bad sign when you see people walking up and down on their mobiles outside...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Robert H

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evesham
2.7 km away
Evesham Hotel
Evesham Hotel
#1 of 11 in Evesham
498 reviews
2.8 km away
The Wood Norton Hotel
The Wood Norton Hotel
#2 of 11 in Evesham
956 reviews
2.5 km away
The Northwick Hotel
The Northwick Hotel
#5 of 11 in Evesham
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 km away
Dumbleton Hall Hotel
Dumbleton Hall Hotel
#3 of 11 in Evesham
1,020 reviews
4.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Salford Hall Hotel
BEST WESTERN Salford Hall Hotel
#1 of 1 in Abbots Salford
972 reviews
10.1 km away
The Lygon Arms
The Lygon Arms
#5 of 6 in Broadway
2,160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Choose from six local National Trust properties or make the 20-minute drive to Stratford-upon-Avon. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Evesham Hotel

Address: A46 Trunk Road | Near Evesham Country Park, Evesham WR11 4TP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Evesham
Price Range: $91 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Evesham Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Evesham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Evesham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Evesham Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Evesham Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“use whats App if you have no mobile signal”
N2531AOroberth, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Any room is good here as the hotel is new.”
chrissA9725JF, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor was accessible for my son in a wheelchair and big enough room to accommodate his chair.”
donnae461, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you'd like a quiet room, then just ask. The staff are so obliging, and if they can help you, they will do”
karen503933, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Corner rooms are bigger and quieter and the Coop food next door is great.”
Lee_Avery, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5