We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Seasons Hotel

Save
Traveller (82)
Room & Suite (19)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good22%
  • Average21%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible29%
Travellers talk about
“small car park”(5 reviews)
“jacuzzi bath”(9 reviews)
“buffet style”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Accessible rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
52
79
74
54
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
52
79
74
54
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall car parkjacuzzi bathbuffet stylestreet parkingpoor reviewsbottled waterone night staytown centrebreakfast was excellenttellyrearpubsprom
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent room. Large and comfortable room with a luxury bathroom. Friendly staff and a great breakfast. Looking forward to coming back next time. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Cinema next door and a short walk to the beach.

Thank Unimog456
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I could only open the door halfway because it hit a bed. After I squeezed in I realised didn’t have any towels. In the morning I tried to make a coffee, but the kettle was broken. Absolutely terrible room for £50.

Thank AntCramp
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Avoid this so called hotel and run for hills unless you like wasting your hard earned cash. Extremely disappointed . Would have sooner slept on the beach. Rooms tatty. Showers didn't work. No running cold water. Shower didn't work, had to use the shower at...More

1  Thank Alexis Z
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel. Room lovely with enormous bed. Breakfast really good. Very friendly staff.First time in Aberystwyth and we should have eaten evening meal in hotel because there are not many restaurants open at night. Only found an Italian or pubs.

1  Thank Ann B
Response from EmyrDavies, Owner at Four Seasons HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank You!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Myself and my partner booked a double room with ensure, through Booking.com, for the Saturday night of the May Day Bank Holiday. However, when we arrived at the hotel we were informed that they did not have our booking and they had no free rooms....More

Thank Diane L
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Aberystwyth
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (82)
Room & Suite (19)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
CinimodT
29 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from EmyrDavies | Property representative |
Good evening , We have a small car park at the Four Seasons Hotel and also have an 'over-spill' car park if needed . Kind regards mary@reception
1
Vote
Itsgarb
1 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from rachael775678 |
There is but it isn't a good connection anywhere in the hotel.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Shop around and myabe view room before committing!"
Read review
"ask if you are in a budget room in another part of the hotel complex"
Read review
"Try and get a space to the rear of the hotel to avoid worrying about parking tickets!"
Read review
"Room 31 - a double"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing