We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Show Prices
#13 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,699 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,593: English reviews
Start your review of Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The Park Inn is in a wonderful location, walking distance to so many downtown attractions and restaurants. You could not ask for a better situated hotel EXCEPT we had two GPS systems, a Garmen and our phone yet upon arriving in Belfast we were lost for over an hour within two blocks of the hotel. I think part of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EmmaPeele
Glasgow
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Had a brief stay at this hotel and found it to be very clean and efficient. They have very nice bar that doubles as the restaurant. We didn't eat here but judging by others who did and the glorious smells I won't be missing out the next time. Looking forward to my next visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil G
Chelsea M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Neil G, Thank you so much for posting such a lovely review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your short stay with us and very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson on your next visit to Belfast! Best Regards, Chelsea

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Myself and my wife stayed for 3 days and was my first trip to Belfast in years, we had a great time. The rooms were lovely and staff on check in were very nice. The breakfast is very good and we had a family reunion meal in the restaurant where we were so well looked after we decided to have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank patthorpe12
Chelsea M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear patthorpe12, Thank you for posting such a fantastic 5/5 review and rating on your recent stay. It is great to see that you enjoyed your 3 day visit so much and that our team was able to assist you with this. On behalf of the team here, I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to...

newry
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for one night in march 2017. We had previously stayed here about 5 years ago and were happy to go back. However in our return we found this hotel to be slightly tired and in need a a little tidying ie. Painting and decorating. The location of this hotel is fantastic, right bang in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alan m
Chelsea M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear alan m, Thank you for posting your review. I am delighted that you chose to return to our hotel for your trip to Belfast. We will take on your comments regarding the décor and the price that you paid. Hopefully on your next visit we can improve and exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Chelsea

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is nice and clean, the staff are friendly and the location is great. The bar/restaurant is large and looks very nice, however the service is poor. Arrived about 1pm, went to the beer garden out back and saw some empty glasses, these same glasses were still there at 10pm. And the place was very quiet all day. Broken...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nicholas W
Chelsea M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Nicholas W, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on your recent visit to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast. I am glad that you enjoyed some aspects of your stay and very much apologise for the issues you had in RBG. I will forward your comments to the Manager to investigate and improve upon. I hope...

Taunton UK
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for a long weekend. This is not a deluxe hotel - but it is of good standard in the city chain kind of league. The reception staff were really helpful and keen to help with local pointers and tips. The rooms are well appointed and clean. the room we had had all the usual mod cons - nothing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dazzerTauntonUK
Chelsea M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear dazzerTauntonUK, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback! I am delighted that our team helped you enjoy your weekend visit and that you found our location to be convenient for exploring the city! I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit. Best Regards, Chelsea

Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked in for 3 nights, bed was comfy and the room clean. Basic furnishing but you don't need more as always out enjoying Belfast. Unfortunately there is a building site next door so we didn't get a lie in which being away from our 7 year old and work was a shame. By the size of the site it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lindy M
Chelsea M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Lindy M, Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. I apologise for the disturbance you had from the nearby building works. Unfortunately because of our fabulous City Centre location, this is something that is beyond our control. However, I am delighted that you found our team to be helpful and enjoyed a beverage in RBG! Hopefully we can...

Leucadia, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was very clean and spacious. Location was perfect for our 2 night stay. They have a nice restaurant attached to it. The breakfast buffet in the morning was terrific and it was a great stop in the evening after long day of touring. There are also many nice restaurants and shopping within walking distance. When my husband injured...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kelly D
Nicky S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Kelly D Thank you for your review of Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, we were all glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we hope your husband is okay. I will ensure your kind comments are passed to the teams and we would love to welcome you back sometime again! Warmest regards Nicky RBG Manager

Oakville, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a few days and loved the location. Very nice walk to many great restaurants and cafes. Staff was friendly at check in and during breakfast. Breakfast is substantial with almost everything you could want (only was missing porridge) The room was quite large (we had a room with a king sized bed). Found the location quiet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CBC122
Chelsea M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay so much and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson on your next visit to Belfast! Kind Regards, Chelsea

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a weekend. Good location. Reception staff were cheerful and helpful, room was a good size, quiet and clean and the bed was comfortable. Very good breakfast. Would certainly stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R0gerAndJulie
Chelsea M, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5 star review on your recent stay. It is great to see that you enjoyed your weekend visit and we look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson on your next trip to Belfast! Kind Regards, Chelsea

632 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (251)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (93)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (308)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Family Room (53)
Viewed
King Bedroom (56)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (53)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (73)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (33)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Benedicts of Belfast
Benedicts of Belfast
#2 of 43 in Belfast
1,429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: $134 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Rezidor, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Belfast staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good sleep quality”
 of 5 bubbles hwife087, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great location and value”
 of 5 bubbles PaulR831, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a view!”
 of 5 bubbles Avanahall, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All floors are served by good lifts. There are no especially good views!”
 of 5 bubbles lm0rtimer, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are very similar - the front of the hotel is more noisier”
 of 5 bubbles pamelac448, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5