We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Show Prices
#13 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,672 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,567: English reviews
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 February 2015

We booked 2 rooms for 1 night. On check in, the rooms were on separate floors but on realising that the second room was for my sister who has learning difficulties, the receptionist asked if we would like to be on the same floor as close as possible. This was a great relief as my sister has downs syndrome and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alison b
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Alison B Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that our reception staff recognised and rectified the rooming issue. Thank you also for the positive comments regarding the room and breakfast. Hopefully we can welcome you back when your travels next take you to Belfast Kind Regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Reviewed 1 February 2015 via mobile

Really nice relaxed hotel. Nice and clean. We were late for check out yet no hassle. All receptionists that we dealt with were tremendously helpful and assisted with anything which we asked. Definitely recommend. Storage facilities in room were good too. Again the staff were what made our stay. They were happy and helpful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maura K
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Maura K It is always great to read a positive review but when our staff are mentioned so often it is particularly pleasing, they are our best assets and I am very happy they made such an impression. Hopefully you will choose Park Inn by Radisson on you r next Belfast visit Kind regards Eoghan Murphy

Dublin
Reviewed 30 January 2015

We choose the Park Inn for the central location and good price. Warm welcome by Megan and a simple, clean and comfortable bedroom. The bar is massive, a bit quite but we went mid week in a cold January weather. Breakfast was serve on a continental breakfast with hot dishes on demand. Great place to stay for a city break!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AniaFranek
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear AniaFranek Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. I will be sure Megan knows she made an impression on you . We can receive no higher compliment than our guess recommending us to other so thank you. Hopefully your travels will take you back to Belfast, and us, very soon Kind regards...

warwickshire
Reviewed 29 January 2015

Stayed for 3 nights centrally located staff were very helpful and friendly .Food in restaurant was very good .Its was only a 10 minute taxi drive from Belfast city airport would highly recommend coming to this Hotel and City.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leamingtonian1
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear leamingtonian 1 Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson for your recent 3 night stay in Belfast. It is always great to read such a positive review especially regarding staff. I will be sure to pass you comment on to them. Thanks especially for the recommendation, hopefully you can return yourself soon Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of...

Joinville, SC
Reviewed 26 January 2015

Located in the heart of Belfast, conveniently close to the bus and train station. Perfect for the business traveller. Wouldn't be my preferred choice on a romantic trip or family trip though. Rooms are very good, however view (at least from street-side rooms) and lack of a minibar are the downsides.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victor B
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Victor B Thank you for your review I am glad that we are 'perfect for the business traveller'. We as a hotel do not offer a minibar system but we have 24 hour options available should you require them. Hopefully we can welcome you back to us here at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast in the not too distant...

Reviewed 26 January 2015

1. Chambermaid attempted entry at 0845 on Saturday(!), I asked her to comeback later. We returned to hotel 2045 room had not been cleaned. Complained at desk and maid promised. walked streets to an hour, came back 2150. Room still not done! Sat in cold lobby (bar had very loud live music) till work done. 2. Breakfast. At end of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Foresttiger
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Foresttiger Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I am however very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. If you could email me on eoghan.murphy@rezidorparkinn.com so I can investigate your complaint and reply to you directly. Regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 January 2015 via mobile

Really lovely hotel - rooms are in great condition. The showers are particularly nice. Good location, walking distance to city centre bars and restaurants. The steam room was broken when we were there which is my only complaint. Also they could do with a better supply of free city maps at the front desk. Parking outside the hotel is only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JuFoster
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear JuFoster I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that he rooms and shower made such an impression. Sorry if we were short of city maps it is something that is easily rectified. Hopefully we will see you back in the not too distant future Regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Emirate of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 25 January 2015

We stayed in this hotel few years ago and it was a very good location beside the bus station coming from dublin and just in the middle of the city centre close to shopping malls . comfortable sleep . highly recommended - visited 2009

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M Hesham E
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear M Hesham E I am glad you enjoyed you stay with us and hope you will be able to return again Regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 January 2015

Good hotel with everything I need. Good facilities, friendly staff, and handy for my business needs. I felt comfortable and relaxed during my night there. The bar attached is also very nice and classy, and was assisted with good bar service.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank connorm851
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear connorm851 I am glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and relaxed during your recent stay with us. Thanks for the positive comments regarding the bar and service. Thanks too for noticing our green policy. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back in when you next return to Belfast Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director...

Carlow, Ireland
Reviewed 22 January 2015

There are no surprises at the Park Inn. I stayed here for a nearby wedding and was quite satisfied with the experience. Check in was efficient and smooth, the room was clean and modern with everything that you could need. Parking is about 3-5 minutes walk away, cost £8 per 24 hour period which is ok. Didn't eat here so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank donalmca
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear donalmca, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad you enjoyed the experience. Hopefully we can welcome you back on your return to Belfast and you can experience our bar and restaurant too. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

631 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (250)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (92)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (308)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Family Room (53)
Viewed
King Bedroom (56)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (53)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (73)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (33)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#20 of 43 in Belfast
2,522 reviews
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: $119 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Belfast staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are very similar - the front of the hotel is more noisier”
 of 5 bubbles pamelac448, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“if a couple ask for a room that does not have an adjoining door (example family room)”
 of 5 bubbles C997GZemmac, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were in 311 and really quiet”
 of 5 bubbles hunteraudrey, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are good. Nice quiet location but central to city.”
 of 5 bubbles GerryP693, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Book room at back”
 of 5 bubbles gerryoct2015, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5