We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jurys Inn Belfast

Show Prices
#22 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Jurys Inn Belfast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,359 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,264: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I stayed here with my fiancee. Lovely hotel. Spacious room and comfortabl bed. I loved the bath 😊water ran so quick and was lovely and hot. The only annoying thing was the door stop right at the toilet i kept bashing my toes on it. I lnow its needed to stop door damaging toilet but maybe a cusion pad on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carleen K
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The location is very good and the rooms are fine. The rooms are tired and could do with some TLC but for a three star no complaints The issues I had were with noise from hotel activity and the lack of any personal interaction with staff at breakfast. In addition your breakfast is bland and does not reflect the best... More 

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Helpful?
Thank Martin A
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great central location, perfect for transport links and airport bus services. Rooms are basic but are clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good choice of menus and reasonably priced and fantastic breakfast buffet. Ideal option for us travelling with a toddler as a stopover break in the city before flying out of Belfast City Airport. Would certainly return.

Helpful?
Thank sparkindy
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear sparkindy, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

A big hotel right in the centre surrounded by bars, restaurants and shops. This is a great area! The hotel is well kept and run by friendly and professional people. Bar food was generous and tasty. Breakfast was standard hotel style but all done very well.

Helpful?
Thank Moomelon
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Moomelon, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will... More 

Downpatrick, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

centrally situated and right beside bus and train stations. reception area is bright and welcoming especially with all the Christmas decorations. staff friendly and efficient. room for 3 adults was spacious and beds comfortable. we had dinner in house and had no complaints. dining room pleasantly busy but staff attentive and food served promptly. maybe could have done without the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Doreen M
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Doreen M, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I... More 

1 review
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

The hotel was very central which was great. However charging 218£ or 260€ for a room in a 3 star hotel is EXTORTION! For that cost I would have expected a far surperior room. The room we got, 238, was very basic. I have stayed in a suite in 5 star hotels in London, New York and Vegas for not... More 

Helpful?
Thank David F
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear David F, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am sincerely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us in Belfast and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Everything good, clean and well presented room with clean bathroom, excellent self-service breakfast, friendly staff, nice roomy reception areas and dining areas, couldn't fault any aspect of my stay.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Helpful?
Thank garryp251
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear garryp251, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will... More 

Derrylin, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel. Great location. Few issues with lack of handrails on entrance to the hotel and lack of privacy as room faced onto an office block and there were no net curtains so had to keep curtains closed all the time. Otherwise an enjoyable stay

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Helpful?
Thank E7897IPmariab
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear E7897IPmariab, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am glad for the most part that you enjoyed your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience in the city was a positive one. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our product... More 

Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Breakfast was boring and could be more exciting with some different offers, but other than that the whole experience was excellent and would be happy to recommend it to anyone to stay in the future...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn

Helpful?
Thank A9229XItonyb
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear A9229XItonyb, Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will certainly... More 

Strabane, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had an overnight stay on the 21 st of Nov ,we were greeted at reception on our arrival ,rooms were very good and comfortable ,lovely reception area to relax in and we had drinks in the evening in the bar ,Irish coffees were delicious ,will definitely be visiting again.

Helpful?
Thank patriciamcnamee
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear patriciamcnamee, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will... More 

338 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (42)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (235)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (44)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (46)
Viewed
Superior Family Room (39)
Viewed
Superior Triple Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Boasting a great city-centre location in the heart of Belfast, Jurys Inn Belfast is just across the road from Assembly Buildings Conference & Exhibition Centre and only a 3 minute walk from Great Victoria Street station - this makes it the best place to stay if visiting on business. For leisure visitors the hotel offers an ideal location to explore the city buzz and attractions - situated only a minute walk from Belfast's Grand Opera House, only 2 minute walk from the city's two biggest retail centres and a pleasant 12 minute walk from the beautiful Albert Clock. The hotel features all day Costa Coffee bar, a stylish onsite bar to relax in after an eventful day in the city. You can enjoy a great selection of seasonal food and drink in our trendy restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10am for breakfast and 6pm to 10pm for dinner. If you are arriving by car you can avail of the nearby McCausland paid car park located only 2 min walk away from the hotel. Jurys Inn Belfast features 190 spacious and bedrooms that can accommodate a single guest up to three adults. If you are staying as a family, we have affordable hotel rooms available for two adults and two children. At Jurys Inn, we aim to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible, so we provide you with fresh bed linen with the option for extra duvets and pillows. All of our rooms are furnished with large soft beds, spacious and modern bathrooms with complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer, a flat screen TV with Freeview, and Free WiFi - guests who book direct enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme. Enjoy warm welcome, comfortable rooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Belfast at Jurys Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Belfast

Address: Fisherwick Place | Great Victoria Street, Belfast BT2 7AP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: $103 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, JurysInn, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Jurys Inn Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Belfast Hotel Belfast
Jurys Hotel Belfast
Belfast Jurys Hotel
Jurys Inn Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Belfast
#21 Family Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jurys Inn Belfast staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Jurys Inn Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“avoid rooms facing onto great victoria street”
 of 5 bubbles DoreenM772, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“avoid being near a lift.”
 of 5 bubbles Kezrico, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Back of the hotel has less traffic although the occasional service vehicle enters out back.”
 of 5 bubbles jobberdave, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid first floor”
 of 5 bubbles ProctorC, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“room was overlooking service area early morning noise try to get aroom on victoria st or fisherwick place”
 of 5 bubbles bmclmar46, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay