We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Aberdeen Central Justice Mill Lane

Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (8)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good36%
  • Average16%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“union street”(46 reviews)
“business floor”(4 reviews)
“travel lodge”(16 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
106
122
60
31
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
106
122
60
31
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunion streetbusiness floortravel lodgeroom was cleanmulti storeycar parklimited parkingon arrivalshower curtainthe ground floorstayed here for one nightsaturday nightexcellent value for moneytrain stationgaborkarolwetherspoons
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Myself and my friend were away for just the one night thankfully. Staff were rude and difficult to locate. Corridors were extremely noisy during the night. Shower flooded the bathroom and only give one bath towel and a hand towel between 2 adults therefore the...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ailsamac10
Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Aberdeen Central Justice Mill LaneResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for your review. We apologise for the issues you experienced during your stay with us and we would like to look into this further for you. May we kindly request you contact us with your review via our website so our customer service...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great service, great staff & nothing was any trouble to them to make your stay enjoyable & lovely quiet room, highly recommend this place to all, you won’t be disappointed! Will definitely book again. Perfect!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chazzarch2510
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You honestly couldn’t get nicer staff at a hotel! We stayed in a family room on the 3rd floor (322) on the May Day weekend, and we had such a lovely experience at the hotel and in Aberdeen full stop. The hotel staff are all...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Nina L
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Tried to book in reception on the day but was told only executive rooms and would be £90+, found £77 standard room with breakfast on their website for same hotel but reception refused to book it for me instead they advised to call the PREMIUM...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank alanarobinson
Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Aberdeen Central Justice Mill LaneResponded 2 weeks ago

Many thanks for reviewing our Aberdeen Central Justice Mill Lane Travelodge. We're sorry to learn of your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. Please could we ask that you contact us with your review via our website so our customer...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Despite offering on site parking - it is chaos - it’s almost impossible to,access the car park - especially if you have a large vehicle, and there are so many contractors/ works vehicle parked where they shouldn’t - there is no availability for other guests...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank shelley2409
Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Aberdeen Central Justice Mill LaneResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We apologise for the issues you experienced during your stay with us and we would like to look into this further for you. May we kindly request you contact us with your review via our website so our customer service...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$35 - US$89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Best Value Hotel in Aberdeen
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$35 - US$89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Best Value Hotel in Aberdeen
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (8)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Findhaven
24 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from lesleywalker2014 | Reviewed this property |
I never went out as I had just left hospital so stayed in the hotel.
0
Votes
ag1712x
2 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from bazzinga5 | Reviewed this property |
yeah but not very many spaces so i would get there early
0
Votes
birrell s
23 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Archie C | Reviewed this property |
Not very close but it is walkable. About a 10/15 minute walk
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Lovely fresh room, perfect for our needs"
Read review
"Family room suitable for the three ladies. Thanks"
Read review
"Can request a quieter floor"
Read review
"Book a business room on a higher floor if you're looking for a quieter location."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing