We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Holly House B&B

    54 Ibrox Terrace, Glasgow G51 2TB, Scotland
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in GlasgowSee available hotels in Glasgow
    GoGlasgow Urban Hotel
    845 reviews
    #11 of 95 hotels in Glasgow
     
    Premier Inn Glasgow Pacific Quay (SECC) Hotel
    1,947 reviews
    #8 of 95 hotels in Glasgow
     
    Grasshoppers Hotel Glasgow
    1,151 reviews
    #6 of 95 hotels in Glasgow
     
    Argyll Hotel
    788 reviews
    #31 of 95 hotels in Glasgow
     
    Overview
    • Excellent9%
    • Very good23%
    • Average14%
    • Poor31%
    • Terrible23%
    29 Feb 2016
    “Disgusting”
    1 Sep 2015
    “Lacks freshness”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    All hotel details
    GoGlasgow Urban Hotel
    845 reviews
    #11 of 95 hotels in Glasgow
     
    Premier Inn Glasgow Pacific Quay (SECC) Hotel
    1,947 reviews
    #8 of 95 hotels in Glasgow
     
    Grasshoppers Hotel Glasgow
    1,151 reviews
    #6 of 95 hotels in Glasgow
     
    Argyll Hotel
    788 reviews
    #31 of 95 hotels in Glasgow
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (21)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 17 reviews

    Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

    We booked to stay the weekend, myself my partner and our 7month baby. I called the day before to confirm and all was ok!! We gave an est. Time of arrival. We turned up to no answer at the door, no answer by phone and...More

    8  Thank Becky M
    Reviewed 2 September 2015

    Stayed here recently for one night, as others have said lovely house but in need of some tlc and a good airing. Carpets covered in dog hair, house in need of a good dusting and a freshen up to lift the lingering odour. We did...More

    Thank pepsiscotland
    Reviewed 9 August 2015

    Oh dear been to lots of places and this was awful. Sure the owner has memory problems. The room was spacious but well needing a bit of paint and a good clean. Dust and dirt everywhere. Could not use shower as hair still in trap...More

    1  Thank roryboo
    Reviewed 29 June 2015

    anyone ever watched the fools and horses episode where del rodney and unc were left with nowhere to stay after the coach coulnt return to peckham.yeh thats the one the b and b called belladonna well i;m sure they must have filmed it here.along with...More

    3  Thank sandraw655
    Reviewed 25 May 2014

    Why is it that Glasgow and Edinburgh are only 40 miles apart, but Glasgow doesn't have a single decent B&B and Edinburgh has dozens. We were attending a wedding in Glasgow and my daughter booked the family room for her and husband and 2 children...More

    3  Thank Jamie091
    Response from Smax01, Daughter at Holly House B&BResponded 19 June 2014

    Thank you for taking the time to review and I am sorry you had an unpleasant stay. Your comments have been taken on board and there are things we are working on. We don't pretend to offer much but what we do offer is a...More

    GoGlasgow Urban Hotel
    845 reviews
    #11 of 95 hotels in Glasgow
     
    Premier Inn Glasgow Pacific Quay (SECC) Hotel
    1,947 reviews
    #8 of 95 hotels in Glasgow
     
    Grasshoppers Hotel Glasgow
    1,151 reviews
    #6 of 95 hotels in Glasgow
     
    Argyll Hotel
    788 reviews
    #31 of 95 hotels in Glasgow
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$39 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 8
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Scotland >
    • Glasgow >
    • South Side
    • Also Known As
    • Holly House B&B Glasgow, Scotland
    Nearby
    GoGlasgow Urban Hotel
    845 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    Argyll Hotel
    788 reviews
    1.87 km away
     
    Premier Inn Glasgow Pacific Quay (SECC) Hotel
    1,947 reviews
    1.11 km away
     
    Grasshoppers Hotel Glasgow
    1,151 reviews
    3.04 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    House for an Art Lover - Art Lovers Cafe
    326 reviews
    .78 km away
    Argyle House Restaurant
    65 reviews
    .31 km away
    Crown Plaza Glasgow
    281 reviews
    1.18 km away
    Sherbrooke Castle Hotel Restaurant
    107 reviews
    1.13 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    House for an Art Lover
    953 reviews
    .84 km away
    Glasgow Science Centre
    1,996 reviews
    .92 km away
    The Tall Ship at Riverside
    663 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Ibrox Stadium
    565 reviews
    .36 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Holly House B&B staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Avoid booking"
    Read review
    "there are none, other than its a stone throw from ibrox stadium,"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing