We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belgrave Hotel

Save
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (12)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good28%
  • Average19%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible19%
16 Apr 2016
“This hotel should be a zero star! Worst hotel on the Planet! ”
15 Apr 2016
“Solid 10/10”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
20
24
17
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
20
24
17
14
19
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

This hotel is the worst hotel ever. We spent the whole of one hour if that in our room! We arrived to a very strange man, who gave us our key to our room. The room... Where do I start?!... There was crumbs on the...More

3  Thank gemmac419
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

This is my favourite hotel I've ever been in, Staff are amazing! Very polite and friendly, easy to get a hold of too and definitely go the extra mile for their customers. Rooms are nice as well as the bathrooms. Food great and not far...More

3  Thank JasonTucker95
Reviewed 24 March 2016

The hotel is well positioned on Great Western Road, not far from Kelvinbridge Subway station, and close to the Botanic Gardens and Kibble Palace. There is also a huge range of bars, cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel itself is is a fine old sandstone...More

2  Thank Steven C
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

........Stayed here for 1 night with two friends had a great stay staff where lovely room Was clean definitely value for money , would stay again easy to find and close to a number of food places and places to go for drinks. Highly recommended.

1  Thank steph1738
Reviewed 6 December 2015

I dont norml write bad reveiws as things can be soted by speaking to someone but the place is way diffrent This place is a wreck in need of total over haul bathroom door haning off ,mould in shower non exestant reception We only steped...More

3  Thank Gerard P
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Glasgow
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (12)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kayleigh1122
24 January 2015|
Answer
Response from Wander_Wan | Reviewed this property |
No there isn't unfortunately.
0
Votes
ambri96
9 November 2014|
Answer
Response from Yogi33India | Reviewed this property |
We didn't have a car but they do have a car park behind, its probably better to let them know you are bringing a car.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms on the front have the best views, and traffic noise isn't a problem"
Read review
"Go else where you have beeen warned"
Read review
"Avoid this 'hotel'"
Read review
"If you just need a place to sleep with NO perks, it is passable."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing