We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/10/2017 31/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Jurys Inn Cork

    Anderson's Quay, Cork, Ireland
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    30/10/2017 31/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$82US$90
    View Deal
    Traveller (138)
    Room & Suite (117)
    Dining (37)
    Overview
    • Excellent47%
    • Very good37%
    • Average11%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “great location” (164 reviews)
    “car park” (111 reviews)
    “bus station” (61 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    30 Oct31 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$82
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$82
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$82
      View Deal
    View all 45 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,668)
    There are newer reviews for Jurys Inn Cork
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    301 - 305 of 1,555 reviews

    Reviewed 26 February 2017

    Visiting from New York with my wife, son and aunt on Wednesday Feb. 22...First off..I mistakenly booked and prepaid for the wrong nite Tuesday Feb. 21...upon checking in the staff advised me of such and stated that unfortunately they couldn't refund me...fair enough..my bad..they did...More

    Thank royalpiper
    Response from Finola M, General Manager at Jurys Inn CorkResponded 7 March 2017

    Dear Guest Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review following your stay with us. I am delighted that you had a great stay and that you were looked after you so well. We pride ourselves on looking after...More

    Reviewed 22 February 2017

    I have to complement the friendly and helpful staff in Jury's inn Cork. But the area of the hotel is not good, lots of drunk people around, so we couldnt even go for a walk. The restaurant service was very very very slow, we were...More

    Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
    Thank Angry_customer_Irela
    Reviewed 21 February 2017

    I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The check in staff were very polite and helpful. Cannot fault the room for comfort and cleanliness, except perhaps for the tiny pillows on the bed! There are extra pillows but not quite sure why there...More

    Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
    Thank spg1973
    Response from Finola M, General Manager at Jurys Inn CorkResponded 7 March 2017

    Dear Guest Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review following your stay with us. I am delighted that you had a great stay and that you were looked after you so well. We pride ourselves on providing an...More

    Reviewed 21 February 2017

    Hotel is fine. Location is excellent and the room was clean and comfortable. Staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. The food is a let down though. Breakfast and dinner both lacked quality and the menu is the same for lunch! There are excellent eateries in...More

    Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
    Thank BrianDJC
    Response from Finola M, General Manager at Jurys Inn CorkResponded 1 March 2017

    Dear Brian Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us in Jurys Inn Cork. We pride ourselves in providing an excellent customer experience in all aspects of the stay. I am happy you found the hotel and its staff to...More

    Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

    Stayed here for one of our yearly friend reunions and we couldnt have asked for more. Jurys is by far one of the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed in. Food both breakfast and dinner has something for everyone and staff go out of their...More

    Thank dev215
    Response from Finola M, General Manager at Jurys Inn CorkResponded 1 March 2017

    Thank you so much first of all for taking the time to review your stay and also for your great feedback. As a team we work extremely hard to ensure all our guests are treated like VIPs and their stay is an enjoyable experience. I...More

    The Montenotte Hotel
    382 reviews
    #4 of 23 hotels in Cork
     
    The River Lee
    3,589 reviews
    #2 of 23 hotels in Cork
     
    Hotel Isaacs Cork
    930 reviews
    #12 of 23 hotels in Cork
     
    Lancaster Lodge
    784 reviews
    #8 of 23 hotels in Cork
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$89 - US$220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #7 Romantic Hotel in Cork
    • #11 Business Hotel in Cork
    • #14 Family Hotel in Cork
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 133
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Jurys Inn Cork reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Ireland >
    • Province of Munster >
    • County Cork >
    • Cork
    • Also Known As
    • Jurys Inn Cork Hotel Cork ,
    • Jurys Hotel Cork ,
    • Cork Jurys Hotel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (138)
    Room & Suite (117)
    Dining (37)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (131)
    Bathroom (8)
    Nearby
    The River Lee
    3,589 reviews
    1.47 km away
     
    Hotel Isaacs Cork
    930 reviews
    .36 km away
     
    Lancaster Lodge
    784 reviews
    1.29 km away
     
    The Montenotte Hotel
    382 reviews
    1.05 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Elbow Lane Brew and Smokehouse
    761 reviews
    .30 km away
    Market Lane
    2,992 reviews
    .31 km away
    White Rabbit Bar & BBQ
    298 reviews
    .25 km away
    Italee
    271 reviews
    .32 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Everyman
    89 reviews
    .34 km away
    Mother Jones Flea Market
    44 reviews
    .26 km away
    Merchants Quay Shopping Centre
    28 reviews
    .30 km away
    Paddywagon Day Tours
    570 reviews
    .38 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Johan S
    12 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Liz F | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry I think that must have been another review but there is a small car park at the pack and a public car park nearby. You can also buy parking discs to park outside the hotel on the road but you would need to check this... More
    0
    Votes
    Sinéad B
    5 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Redsionnach | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, but the car park is small. It is a first come and first serve basis. Don't park on Anderson's Street as there's a homeless shelter on that street. Use Anderson's Quay or Lower Oliver Plunkett St (both paid parking).
    0
    Votes
    Holidaylover098
    31 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Aisling C | Reviewed this property |
    no safe in the room
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We were in 4th floor with view over river."
    Read review
    "Front rooms good, back and side rooms can be a bit noisy"
    Read review
    "Ask for a room on a higher floor overlooking the Quay."
    Read review
    "The hotel is very comfortable, not as up to date as the Jurys Inn Parnell in Dublin, but we loved it. Cork is..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing