We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We Came to Dublin as couple for a one day business trip. Location is excellent. However, We didn't have a chance to check out our room. Why ? Because the receptionist told us that our room shower is leaking although we called the hotel to...More
Thank Mohammed A
Response from Ferenc S, General Manager at My Place Dublin HotelResponded 3 days ago
Dear Mr Mohammed A,
First of all I do apologise for the inconveniences. Unfortunately, unforeseen circumstances could happen any time. I that evening it happened, we discovered a major leak in the shower where your reservation was located. My colleagues they called the plumber, who...More
After reading a few of the reviews, albeit dyring my stay, I would like to advise people to take most with a pinch of salt and here's why:
I spent 3 nights in this hotel, my experiences were VERY far from bad!
The receptionist was...More
After reading some of the reviews on here, me and my mother were worried about staying but were very surprised at how nice this place was! Our room was absolutely fantastic for the price, we booked a twin room and was given two double beds,...More
First of all what a absolute poor excuse of a hostel/ hotel. Receptionists are disgustingly rude. Asked them if we could have a taxi number he claimed no taxi would pick us up from this hotel. I had a triple room booked for me and...More
Thank Megs B
Response from Ferenc S, General Manager at My Place Dublin HotelResponded 8 November 2017
Thank you for staying at My Place Dublin Hotel and leave the review on Tripadvisor.
First of all I have to write about my receptionist colleague, who was dealing with the guest. He did his job follow the rules of the hotel. The guest who...More
Stayed for a 3 night city break, very basic but you get what you pay for. Room was clean and tidy, very quiet room as we were at the top of the building in one of the hotel rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would...More
Response from Ferenc S | Property representative |
Thank you for your enquiry about laundry service. Unfortunately, in our house we don't have any laundry facilities. There is a closes laundry service is on the street, it's about five minutes walk from us. We... More
Thank you for your enquiry about laundry service. Unfortunately, in our house we don't have any laundry facilities. There is a closes laundry service is on the street, it's about five minutes walk from us. We have they brochures in our reception.