We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gatwick Little Foxes Hotel

Save
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (18)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good27%
  • Average11%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“taxi service”(49 reviews)
“taxi company”(19 reviews)
“cooked breakfast”(24 reviews)
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveller rating
286
175
69
60
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
286
175
69
60
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaxi servicetaxi companycooked breakfastsmall hotelon arrivalcar parkingtaxi firmholiday parkingan overnight staynext morningclose to the airportan early flightone night staytea and coffeeideal locationbooked this hotelmember of staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 630 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at Little Foxes many times, before and after the recent change of owners. The family running the hotel now are very welcoming, friendly and thoughtful. Traveling alone I often struggle with luggage but not here, even the young lady working here offers...More

Thank Lin B
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded 5 days ago

Dear Lin B Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leave us such wonderful feedback. I'm glad our accommodation was able to impress you, as guest satisfaction is our number one priority. As part of our commitment towards our customers, we...More

Innkeeper's Favourite Review
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Stayed at this country hotel before as very convenient for Gatwick and afforded safe parking. We found it was under new management who were friendly and helpful, particularly in loading and unloading suitcases from our car boot and placing luggage in our room. I feel...More

9  Thank Chrissie P
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded 16 May 2017

Dear Chrissie P Many thanks for your great review! Providing genuinely good accommodation at great prices is what we aim for, and our staff work tirelessly hard to achieve that, so glad you found them both friendly and helpful. We assure you all of our...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The service was incredible here. Very honest & informative even down to what was cooked fresh & what wasn't so people could decide if they wanted it or not .Never been told such honest detail before which was so refreshing. Was even told where the...More

1  Thank Liz M
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Liz M, Many thanks for sharing your kind feedback. Your kind comments truly reflect our business ethos of putting our guest satisfaction first. It was great to read that we could impress you in so many ways. As a small hotel, we aim to...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i stayed here before flying to USA amazing conveniently located this place tick all the boxes.I arrived in evening got checked in straightaway by nice lad explained to me how parking procedure works showed me the room helped with my bag.In morning when i got...More

1  Thank kid555
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear kid555, Many thanks for your great review. Glad to read you enjoyed our accommodation, we have worked very hard to ensure our services are of a great standard. Being conveniently located near Gatwick, and our passion and commitment to our guests are just one...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I visited this great little hotel with my family. Upon arrival the manager of the hotel greeted us in the car park and helped with our luggage. We were very well looked after and the staff was all very friendly and helpful with whatever we...More

1  Thank Zain M
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Zain M Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We aim to provide good accommodation at great prices and so we are glad to hear that you found our staff both helpful and friendly- our key focus is on...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (18)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cyt55
8 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from GuestRelations M | Property representative |
Dear Cyt55, Thank you for your interest in Little Foxes Hotel. Unfortunately, we do not operate a bar at this current time and therefore do not serve any alcohol. However, our staff will happily guide you to the nearest... More
1
Vote
elliot b
8 March 2018|
Answer
Response from GuestRelations M | Property representative |
Dear Elliot, Whilst we do not run a 24-hour reception, there will be staff on hand to assist you with any requirements. Please kindly call our hotel reception to make the arrangements. We look forward to welcoming you... More
1
Vote
whats-new-is-true
1 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Phil H |
Hi, Tina, I have just used this service, according to their leaflet, you require an Mpv8 , which is at the moment £19.00. Please be aware, that ours was suppose to be £16.00, but, when we got to South Terminal was told by... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"room 12 or 11"
Read review
"Ground floor room was nice and had a great view of the courtyard"
Read review
"Ask for Bluebell, it was a cosy and quiet room"
Read review
"If you have several suitcases request a ground floor room as there in no lift"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing