We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gatwick Little Foxes Hotel

Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (65)
Dining (18)
Overview
Little Foxes Charlwood Road Ifield Wood, Crawley RH11 0JY England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveller rating
297
186
75
64
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
297
186
75
64
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taxi service ifield court cooked breakfast taxi company small hotel taxi firm flight path weeks parking sat nav excellent value for money an overnight stay next morning bit dated close to the airport an early flight tea and coffee ideal location
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 669 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Stayed here in November the night before we flew from Gatwick. Price is competitive for ome night in a room with 7 days parking. Been coming here for a number of years, before previous owners sold up, so am aware that rooms could now do...More

Thank Passion-Arabians
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded today

Dear Passion-Arabians, Returning guests mean the world to us, its great to see you return and enjoy your stay just as much. Our doors will always be wide open to welcome you again when you are next in our area! Thank you for choosing Little...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

My car broke down on way to the hotel, and the staff were kind enough to help organise a repair with a local mechanic whilst I was away. I cannot even explain how amazing this was, a complete headache taken off my mind. Thanks you...More

Thank Seaside67101329019
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Seaside67101329019, It's always great to read when a guest has enjoyed their stay, especially after all of our efforts into ensuring guest satisfaction. Our staff are trained to the highest standard and pride themselves in leaving a great impression, so your kind words about...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I can't see why people complain? Its very cheap for the area and convenient to Gatwick Airport... clean rooms, shower products, tea, coffee and biscuits. What more do you want? The only thing for feedback from us is that whoever checks the guests in to...More

Thank kisaac87
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear kisaac87, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leave us such wonderful feedback. I'm glad our accommodation was able to impress you, as guest satisfaction is our number one priority. Guest satisfaction means a lot to us, which is why...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed one night and 14 nights parking. Cost £120. Hotel dated but clean and slept well. Car left and no problems. Check in and check out both quick and efficent . Both Airport taxis very good £11 each way to Gatwick. Can't beat this hotel...More

Thank stuart m
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear stuart m, Many thanks for your great review! It was great to welcome you for your visit and to see you enjoyed your stay, making our guests happy is our number one focus after all. We cannot wait to welcome you back again soon,...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Ok I can see some reviews are bad I wouldn’t agree yes it’s basic but our room was clean bed was comfortable and you have go tea and coffee Facilities in your room down stairs in the dining area is toast and more choices than...More

1  Thank dean a
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Gatwick Little Foxes HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear dean a, Thank you for your review! Glad you found our rooms clean and comfortable, it has all been designed specifically with guest comfort in mind. Our aim is to provide great accommodation at even greater prices, and your feedback certainly highlights many of...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Little Foxes Hotel is near Gatwick airport offering overnight guests on site holiday parking. Single, twin, double, triple and family rooms available Your holiday starts here. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Free Parking
Spa
Breakfast included
Pool
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
17
Price range
US$50 - US$71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Gatwick Little Foxes Hotel Crawley, West Sussex
Location
United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Crawley
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
17
Price range
US$50 - US$71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Gatwick Little Foxes Hotel Crawley, West Sussex
Location
United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Crawley
Photos
Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (65)
Dining (18)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 29 nearby hotels
Da Vinci Manor Guest House
184 reviews
.68 km away
Russ Hill Hotel
2,564 reviews
2.17 km away
Crowne Plaza London-Gatwick Airport
2,335 reviews
2.43 km away
Ibis London Gatwick Airport
2,364 reviews
2.47 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 286 nearby restaurants
Zari
508 reviews
1.54 km away
Royal Oak
93 reviews
1.08 km away
The Plough Inn
96 reviews
1.21 km away
Masterfryer
7 reviews
1.55 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 52 nearby attractions
Gatwick Aviation Museum
97 reviews
1.96 km away
Club Aspire Lounge Gatwick
829 reviews
4.05 km away
Buchan Country Park
107 reviews
4.01 km away
Clubrooms - Gatwick North
121 reviews
4.02 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Nathan H
11 August 2018|
Answer
Response from jerrypierce29 |
I asked if I could park the car myself and keep my keys and they happily obliged, but then was regretful because they nicely get the car ready for you upon your return, I had to walk to the end of the car park to get my car... More
0
Votes
donna2122
2 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GuestRelations M | Property representative |
Hi Donna, Thanks for your continued interest. We do have a restaurant on site serving meals in the evening. The Menu is available for viewing on our main website. Many thanks
0
Votes
donna2122
1 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GuestRelations M | Property representative |
Hi Donna, Thanks for your enquiry, unfortunately, we do not have bar onsite, however, we are conveniently located near one which is less than a 5 minute drive away. We hope to welcome you soon! thanks The Little Foxes Team
1
Vote
Room Tips
"It seem a very quite place"
aphipps2
15 Sep 2018
Read review
"Ground floor would probably be vest."
Secretary_Uni
9 Aug 2018
Read review
"In the very hot weather, the ground floor rooms are coolest as there is no aircon."
StanO_13
21 Jul 2018
Read review
"All rooms seem fine"
yippyWelwyGardenCity
20 Jul 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing