We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Maidstone

Save
Traveller (207)
Room & Suite (107)
Dining (28)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good35%
  • Average23%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“two double beds”(19 reviews)
“good size”(70 reviews)
“swimming pool”(61 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Maidstone
Special Offer: Advance Purchase
Offers from Hilton Maidstone
Special Offer: Advance Purchase
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,746)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Maidstone
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,675 results
Traveller rating
444
565
388
172
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
444
565
388
172
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo double bedsgood sizeswimming poolroom was largechannel tunnelsteam roomweekend breakreception staffone night staybreakfast was excellentevening mealgood nights sleepplenty of parkingfamily roomleisure facilitiesgymmotorway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
311 - 315 of 1,675 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2017

I stayed here for my wedding weekend getting married at a nearby place. I had the top suite so haa seperate living room so my bridesmaids could get hair and makeup done. The bath water wasnt even warm and was told that its because we...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank supergirl192
Response from Jessica P, Personal Assistant to the General Manager at Hilton MaidstoneResponded 8 March 2017

Dear supergirl192, Thank you for your review and I would like to apologise for the shortfalls that you experienced. As mentioned in my email to you, this is not usual of our hotel and I apologise that we were not able to make it right...More

Reviewed 6 March 2017

if you are looking for the personal touch and a good nights sleep then choose another hotel. a great room but with very creaky beds lead to very poor sleep. reported to staff but not interested. hotel looks great but lacks personal touch. pool very...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank nicolaasr2017
Response from Jessica P, Personal Assistant to the General Manager at Hilton MaidstoneResponded 8 March 2017

Dear Nicolaasr2017, Thank you for your review. I was sorry to read of your recent experience at our hotel and would like to apologise for the shortfalls that you experienced. Please be assured that this is not usual of our hotel and I apologise that...More

Reviewed 5 March 2017

A great stay lovely hotel selection for breakfast went on for ever took offer for dinner with bottle of wine 42 pounds was very well presented and good value and staff through out stay just could not have done better 110 per cent john boutcherMore

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank john b
Response from Jessica P, Personal Assistant to the General Manager at Hilton MaidstoneResponded 7 March 2017

Dear John B, Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay and enjoyed our breakfast selection and our team went out of their way for you. I am also pleased that you were able to make good use...More

Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

The Hilton at this location is a bit older. The rooms are comfortable and up to Hilton standards. The breakfast is a good setup with a wide variety of foods. The pool and workout area is always very busy. I recommend choosing a room away...More

Thank NorthwestSensei
Response from Jessica P, Personal Assistant to the General Manager at Hilton MaidstoneResponded 6 March 2017

Dear NorthwestSensei, Thank you for your review. I am pleased that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us and found our rooms comfortable and our breakfast good with a varied choice. I hope we will be welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Jessica...More

Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights on business. Room was a good size. Free wifi. Free use of pool and gym. I went to the gym twice but didn't try the pool. Ate in the restaurant twice. First time was fine (shoulder of lamb) but second was not....More

Thank Paul B
Response from Jessica P, Personal Assistant to the General Manager at Hilton MaidstoneResponded 6 March 2017

Dear Paul B, Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were able to make good use of our facilities. I am also pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast and your dinner on the first night,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Maidstone
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Maidstone
#4 Luxury Hotel in Maidstone
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Maidstone
#4 Luxury Hotel in Maidstone
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (207)
Room & Suite (107)
Dining (28)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ann D
5 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Jessica P | Property representative |
HI Ann We provide bed linen, including the duvet to all our guests regardless of day use or overnight. I hope this helps. Kind regards, Jessica Pollard, PA to Leonardo Gagliano, General Manager
-1
Votes
Sambo15
28 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jessica P | Property representative |
Hi Sambo15 Our rooms don't have fridges in them, but we are able to add one upon request. If you would like one, please contact our hotel directly and we can add this to your booking. Thank you Jessica Pollard, PA to... More
1
Vote
Joanne405
11 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Jessica P | Property representative |
Dear Joanne405, Yes we do have 4 disabled car parking spaces that are right outside the front of the hotel. With regards to the pool, we have steps that go down into the pool that are not the completely vertical ones... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"get a room facing courtyard - it will be more quiet"
Read review
"ask for queen bed upgrade"
Read review
"ask at the reception"
Read review
"Suites are big by hotel standards - upgrade is worth it if youre spending a few days."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing