We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leamington Spa
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

53 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 53: English reviews
Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our host Sheila was delightful. The rooms were very clean and spacious, the beds extremely comfortable and every morning we enjoyed a delicious breakfast. This was a lovely place to stay. I would most certainly stay here again. The only comment I would make is that you are 2.5 miles away, in either direction for good restaurants for your evening...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnneLucy1950
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night whilst visiting the area and could not fault the place. Clean, tidy, up to date and with exceptional hosts. Our six year old was a little bored and was immediately shown the toybox for thier grandkids and told to dig in, Shielda is a warm hearted and kind host and the stay was very peaceful, just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016

What a great find this place was. Our hosts Sheila and Jerry were absolute stars! We had the down stairs room which was of a good size with very comfortable beds. French doors opened out onto the patio and into the garden with a lovely view across the garden and the field beyond. The house is situated back from, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian K
sheila022, Owner at Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Thanks for that nice review, I am glad you both enjoyed your stay and got the car of your dreams (or at least Brian's) I hope you enjoy your ride back in it next week. Happy driving in the car and on your train ! Sheila and Jerry.

Loughor, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We had a very relaxed stay here. The room was spotless, with wonderful views out to the garden, the bathroom had lovely soft bath robes in which was a lovely touch, the breakfast was fresh and tasty with real coffee and fruit and yogurt, before a full English. Sheila was so welcoming and accomadating and made us feel very welcome...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Thank-you Sheila for a delightful one night stay whilst visiting son at University. All was excellent and a hearty breakfast supplied for hungry husband. We managed to leave some items behind which were kept safely until we were able to return and collect. Kind Regards, Carol X

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol S
Poynton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Had a lovely 5days here , it's lovely everything you need , Sheila is friendly & can't do enough for you ! Would thoroughly recommend you stay here . Nice country pube 3/4 miles away . Breakfast super, cereals, fresh fruit , cooked breakfast, toast etc or continental breakfast instead .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisMCave
sheila022, Owner at Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

I am glad you both enjoyed your little 'holiday'. Thank you for your nice review.

Stourport-on-Severn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We booked 4 nights at this B&B and will go there again when we need a place to stay. Sheila welcomed us and we immediately felt at home. We knew we were at the right place! We had the downstairs room. The room was airy and very clean and lovely decorated. Everything you could possibly need was there. Large windows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Viv11_11
sheila022, Owner at Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Thank you so much for that nice review. I enjoy doing it because there are some very nice people out there. Many thanks again.

Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 June 2016

We would highly recommend Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast. We were welcomed warmly with tea and homemade cake; very much appreciated after a long, tedious journey (yes the M25 figures in that!) We stayed in the garden room which opens up onto the lovely garden and we were able to relax with our tea and cake out on the patio...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean S
sheila022, Owner at Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

I am glad you both enjoyed your stay at Bungalow Farm, thank you for your nice comments .

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

We have been visiting this area for a couple of years now and also stay here with out friends. Sheila always makes the four of us welcome. The bungalow is lively stunning views and positioned well for leamington and Stratford upon Avon. Cooked breakfast on the morning is always welcome. The beds are comfortable and the rooms always impeccable clean....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helen M
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Sheila was very helpful and understanding. Our room was clean, large and very comfortable with a lovely bathroom. The location is peaceful and quiet, it is also close to the town. Our breakfast was nice, with loads of options. Overall a charming place.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Patrick S

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leamington Spa
3.3 km away
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
5.1 km away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwi...
#10 of 18 in Leamington Spa
394 reviews
6.3 km away
Mallory Court Hotel
Mallory Court Hotel
#1 of 18 in Leamington Spa
616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Victoria Park Lodge
Victoria Park Lodge
#5 of 18 in Leamington Spa
179 reviews
3.8 km away
Falstaff Hotel
Falstaff Hotel
#15 of 18 in Leamington Spa
531 reviews
3.8 km away
Chesford Grange - A QHotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast

Address: Bungalow Farm Windmill Hill | Cubbington, Leamington Spa CV32 7LW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Hotel Class:4 star — Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 3
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms at the back overlooking garden.”
 of 5 bubbles CarolS502, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms good .”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisMCave, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Obviously the downstairs room is the best for people who cannot do stairs very well....:)”
  • View from part of the patio and garden from downstairs room
 of 5 bubbles Viv11_11, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“the ground floor family room has patio doors onto a lovely garden”
 of 5 bubbles kathyc994, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“For a 'super-king' bed (2x 90cm /3ft singles together) choose the ground-floor room”
 of 5 bubbles Bittern, 30 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5