We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Regent Hotel Leamington Spa

380 reviews
Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (5)
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good36%
  • Average20%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (380)Write a Review
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
119
125
77
30
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
119
125
77
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstained glass windowsgrand staircasetravel lodgeold buildingcar parkcentre of townmulti storeycentral locationpubs and restaurantsoriginal featuresfantastic locationhigh streetroom was largeno air confriendly receptionistflights of stairsfamily room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 376 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

I can’t fault the bed or the location of the hotel. In fact if you aren’t all that bothered about a good breakfast or good WiFi then you can’t go wrong. However when I originally booked I added breakfast and WiFi for 3 adult guests....More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ivefoundwally
Reviewed 4 days ago

I have stayed here about 3 years ago and found it to be generally good and served its purpose well.However my recent stay (!0th February 2018) was poor at best. On arrival i was given a room key for a room that was already occupied...More

Thank Robin H
Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Regent Hotel Leamington SpaResponded yesterday

Thank you for taking the time to review our Regent Hotel Leamington Spa Travelodge. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived a bit early so the friendly receptionist waited to check us in when we didnt have to pay extra. The room was large although a lot of it was empty space! Bed very comfortable so we slept exceedingly well. Water was hot and...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Irayna O
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my family arrived just before 3pm on Friday. As there is No parking near the Hotel we parked on a nearby street and paid for maximum limit of parking, which is 2Hrs. When I went up to the reception a very friendly chap...More

Thank PaulSmith18
Response from TravelodgeUK, other at Travelodge Regent Hotel Leamington SpaResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review our Regent Hotel Leamington Spa Travelodge, we are thankful for your comments. Please accept our deepest apologies for the issues encountered during your booking. The experience you received concerns us and we would like to investigate your...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The perfect place for eveyone ,i would like to recommend to every young to enjoy with their kith and kin and everthing getting under one roof with high standard services and thanks Anjit for wounderful hospitality

Thank Ravindra Singh R
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345676
About
Amenities
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
monveron2016
31 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Leamingtonspa H | Property representative |
We do not provide hairdryers in the rooms themselves but have some on hand behind reception to provide to you when checking in. You can come down to us at reception at any point to collect one.
0
Votes
BecsCheshire
31 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Serendipity_1970 | Reviewed this property |
About 10 mins walking.
0
Votes
Ian G
11 November 2016|
Answer
Response from Samara S |
No, as it states on the website, there is no parking at the hotel. The nearest is St. Peters multistorey, P3.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"stay on the top floor where you might hear less noise"
Read review
"good location"
Read review
"Away from the main road."
Read review
"Basically it can only be described as low budget"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing