We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 356: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Visited one night on coach trip. Hotel is on an industrial estate opposite KFC Pizza Hut etc. Our room was spacious big shower nice towels air con worked fine.very similar set up as travel lodge no difference really. Bed was comfy had a good night sleep no noise. Staff were friendly. Food was not good it wasn't hot enough and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glyn j
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is a great hotel with friendly staff good parking and reasonable pricing. The room is a good size very clean and tidy ( could do with larger tv). The bar area was nicely laid out and a good selection of meals . Highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 186459And123
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Came on a coach trip to visit Leeds/ Lincoln market and stayed at the park Inn for one night, it's a lovely place, spacious rooms really toasty warm, massive shower and fluffy towels. Can't fault anything about it, the evening meal was really good, plenty to choose from same with the Breakfast, we had a problem with our TV in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandy191166
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The location is bit difficult to find if you traveled with GPS. It is located by the end of the road. The room is clean, enough space for 2 person. But the bed is not soft enough. It closes to the Lakeside Outlet if you would like to do some shopping, or dinning with some fast food, like KFC or...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alan H
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were so impressed with the friendly staff, it really made our stay more enjoyable! The rooms are nice and clean and in good order for the age of the hotel. The air con works a treat. There is a bar and restaurant on site.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason M
DeanS03, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Park Inn, Doncaster. I am delighted to read your review and will pass on your comments to the rest of the team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service have stayed here 3 times in 3 weeks. Very friendly staff and they're very willing to help. Breakfast is very nice and the rooms are cleans and tidy. Comfy beds and the ac works great

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jordan M
DeanS03, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review

Dear Jordan M Thank you for your continued custom. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It's been a few months now that we had the airconditioning serviced and I'm...

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Prettu much everything that could be awful was awful. In the main landing on the first floor there was a huge dark stain on the carpet, looked like blood. Grim. Aircon not working - was one of the hottest days of the summer. It was very oppressive & made me feel sick, couldn't sleep. Windows only open a tiny bit....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FialkaJ
DeanS03, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your review. At Park Inn, Doncaster, it is our aim is to make our guests feel welcome and comfortable. We do apologise that on this occasion we failed to achieve this. We acknowledge that we did have a few issues with our air-conditioning but that has been a...

Dunoon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been coming to the Park Inn for many years now , the staff are so friendly and are always there to help . .. As we come all the way from the West of Scotland to attend the reptile show in the Doncaster Race course , we like to come down the night before to relax and have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mccalhth
DeanS03, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review

Dear mccalhth Thank you so much for this fantastic review with regards to our team and our restaurant . I will pass over your comments to the rest of the team and I am sure they will agree with me that it is an absolute pleasure to have you'll stop with us. We look forward to the next IHS show...

Gourock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at the park inn as we were attending the reptile show 10 mins away at the race course, on arrival we had to add an additional night on to the stay and this was done without groans, as we had snakes they were very accommodating by putting on the ground floor as we had various pieces of equipment with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VictoriaC1994
DeanS03, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review

Dear VictoriaC1994 Thank you so much for this fantastic review with regards to our team and our restaurant . I will pass over your comments to the rest of the team and I am sure they will agree with me that it is an absolute pleasure to have you'll stop with us. We look forward to the next IHS show...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Not up to usual standard of Park Inn. Had to call reception at 12.30am to ask them to turn music down, then at 12.45am eventually music turned down at 1.30am. I am not a party pooper but if want to stay in a hotel where kept awake until early hours would have stayed elsewhere. Breakfast was cold and self service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and share your review. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize that the music disturbed your sleep. We are also disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your breakfast experience. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Doncaster hotels
0.6 km away
Premier Inn Doncaster (Lakeside) Hotel
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Doncaster
2.2 km away
Premier Inn Doncaster Central (High Fishergate) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Mercure Doncaster Centre Danum Hotel
1.5 km away
Premier Inn Doncaster Central East
1.5 km away
Grand St Leger Hotel
Grand St Leger Hotel
#17 of 19 in Doncaster
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster

Address: Trax Park Decoy Bank South | White Rose Way, Doncaster DN4 5PD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > South Yorkshire > Doncaster
Price Range: $66 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Doncaster Hotel Doncaster
Doncaster Park Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Possibly quieter on higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles Jas3112, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“noisy rooms with lorries on industrial estate DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP”
 of 5 bubbles highly_displeased, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“just don't stay here.. terrible, absolutely terrible.”
 of 5 bubbles irenezoec, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Check before you go about the air con”
 of 5 bubbles 887katyp, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we stayed ground level facing car park”
 of 5 bubbles 60andya, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay