We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (25)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good45%
  • Average28%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
17 Dec 2016
“Great for multiple nights and business trips”
19 Feb 2016
“perfect location”
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Dreamhouse
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
4
14
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
14
9
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Check-in lady staff was very friendly and helpful. Wonderful and excellent place to stay. Very clean and value for money Really feel like a home away from home. Very near to Deansgate station and town centre.

1  Thank LoiShuang
Reviewed 13 March 2014

On arrival at these apartments we were left outside waiting to be let in for some 15 minutes - there was a hole punched through the reception area next to the lift which my partner found a little off putting, however the apartment was clean...More

1  Thank Lindy1603
Reviewed 3 March 2014

First time stay at the ironically called ''Dreamhouse' Apartments. First impressions of Apartment 4 were quite positive. Clean and spacious and location good. However, shower a nightmare. Trying to get washed was a challenge with scalding hot water which turned freezing every few seconds. We...More

1  Thank DelHad
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Stayed here for one night with a group of friends after a night out in Manchester. Excellent location, 20 minute walk into the city centre or about £6-£7 in a taxi. Bedrooms were good sizes, bathroom was lovely and clean and the kitchen/living room was...More

1  Thank BB345
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Lovely Valentines gifts left for us :) location very noisy , 7am dustcarts emptying last nights bottles but central . Shower poor goes from boiling to freezing depending if someone runs the tap and no jacuzzi as stated in write up :( 11am throw out...More

1  Thank Livi_100
View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Manchester, United Kingdom
See all 121 hotels in ManchesterSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Details
Price range
US$139 - US$305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$139 - US$305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (25)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
joanne b
14 November 2016|
Answer
Response from DHApts | Property representative |
Hi Joanne, Thank you for your enquiry. We provide towels in all of our apartments as standard. Kind regards, Dreamhouse
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Book apartment with rooms away from the roads."
Read review
"Can't comment on the noise level in other apartments but whatever you do DON'T stay in number 4"
Read review
"Rooms at back may be quieter due to traffic noises out on the main road."
Read review
"Ask at booking point - if the girls can help they will :) We were on 2nd floor, not noisy and had one corner..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing