We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

FIAP Jean Monnet

Save
Traveller (60)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good50%
  • Average20%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“croissants”(16 reviews)
“laundry room”(3 reviews)
“metro station”(13 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
18
58
35
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
18
58
35
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscroissantslaundry roommetro stationst jacquesroom was spacious and cleantowels were changedfew minutes walk awayvending machinerestaurant staffpain au chocolatnice breakfastwould stay againreception deskaround the cornerglacierehosteldesks
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

I stayed at FIAP for 10 days due to a conference taking place there. I had read a couple of reviews and wasn't exactly optimisitic, but I really enjoyed my stay and would consider staying there again during personal trips. A couple of facts: 1)...More

Thank Helwergles
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

5 people in a room with huge bags is not a recipe for success, and being in that sittuation for 5 days is even less so. We were there to compete in an international running event, and the food before our race was the worst...More

Thank Annie M
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

I liked the place itself: big rooms, big bathrooms, nice staff and good location for the price. However there a couple of things they need to improve: - wifi is not reachable everywhere. - breakfast is a bit too simple to meet everyone taste. -...More

Thank Ixelles50
Response from Flor P, Responsable relations clients at FIAP Jean MonnetResponded 12 February 2018

Hi Ixelles50, Concerning the wifi issue, we are happy to let you know that a new wifi system is being installed right now! We cannot assure that the wifi will be rechable everywhere but it sure will be faster. At the FIAP we offer 2...More

Reviewed 11 November 2017

There is a manager there that was nice to me and my friend. I rented a travel wifi box with him and he did not tell me how I should return it. He told me that I should return it to the front desk when...More

3  Thank Omer B
Response from Flor P, Responsable relations clients at FIAP Jean MonnetResponded 27 November 2017

Hello Omer ! We have contacted our Travel Wifi provider about this issue, he said that he sent you an email on the 13th of november to let you know that he had found the Wifi Box. We hope that your problem was solved, don't...More

Reviewed 7 October 2017

Stayed here for a week while in Paris with a school trip. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious and clean. The Lobby and café/bar downstairs was comfortable to relax, read, watch T.V, use the Wi-Fi and unwind in from a long day's walking. Our breakfast...More

Thank NowOzTravellers
Response from Flor P, Responsable relations clients at FIAP Jean MonnetResponded 27 November 2017

Dear NowOzTravellers, What a complete response :) We are glad that you and your group appreciated our facilities and meals. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any suggestions about how we could improve our service, we are always looking for new ideas !...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (60)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Montparnasse
The namesake tower of Montparnasse dominates over the
landscape but the fun part is the throbbing life that
goes on below it. Bright lights, busy cinemas,
brasseries and diners encompass hidden museums and
parks to entertain the masses. Long avenues lead away
from the tower to take you to unsuspecting places and
historical monuments and treasures. In between lie
adorable ivy-covered houses with beams and small
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
britishbananas
21 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Mark H | Reviewed this property |
Downstairs in the bar yes it does. The rooms upstairs I don't think so. The rooms are excellent though and u won't find better in Paris for the price. Plus great bar and tube very close. It does not get massively hot in the... More
0
Votes
britishbananas
11 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Flor P | Property representative |
Hi britishbananas! We are really sorry but sharing room , all clients must have the age of majority , otherwise we can propose to you a double room , we hope to have the pleasure to see you soon at FIAP PARIS!
1
Vote
Google Translation
Morgan M
10 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Flor P | Property representative |
Hi Morgan, yes we have free Wifi !
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Try to stay at the main building so as to have access to elevators"
Read review
"The room overlooking the garden was nice."
Read review
"Safe location, easy to find, friendly stuff, quality beds and sheets, high cleaning"
Read review
"Rooms in the lower part have better WiFi"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing