We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ibis Styles Paris Bercy

Show Prices
#771 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,231 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 387: English reviews
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 December 2016

Our stay was ruined by a couple of things. The lady looking after the bar meals (restaurant closed all day Sundays in Paris?) was extremely rude, complaining she was working on her own. Stomping around like Basil Fawlty she insulted my wife by ignoring her several times and finding other things to do instead of serving us. We complained at...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila6061
LAILA K, Responsable réception at Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Sheila, Your feedback is very important to us, and I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment after your stay in our hotel. Our Management would like to get in touch with you regarding your stay, if possible, could you please write them at the following e-mail : h0941-rd@accor.com ? Hoping to...

Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a concert in the arena next door. Brilliant location for this but although the hotel looked stylish from outside it's interior is past it's best. Grubby carpets and peeling paint really didn't help. Shower head fell apart and the safe didn't work. Bed was comfortable. Bar staff and staff in general were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PeterUnimog
LAILA K, Responsable relations clients at Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Peter, We value your feedback very much and I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. I am glad to see that you were satisfied with the friendliness of our team, the comfort of the bed as well as the freshly squeezed orange juice every morning. I regret that you were dissatisfied...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed three nights on December 2016 in 2nd floor and 4th floor. First of all super intelligent front office employees as well as quality breakfast. Freshly squeezed orange juice , hot croissant , cheese , cold cuts , Nutella , jam , butter , good cafe and lot more. Super clean and specious rooms with bath tub . Super fast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yusufyaran
LAILA K, Responsable relations clients at Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Yusufyaran, Thank you so very much for your kind comment ! It was a delight to have you with us, and we all hope you will visit us soon again! See you soon at Ibis Styles Bercy :-) Felix

Reviewed 27 November 2016

If you can avoid the hotel, perfect, there are a lot of bedbugs in the beds and the sofa, the managers blame on me, they told that I bring it to the room, a very bad experience, the cards of the rooms broke every hour.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucho S
LAILA K, Responsable réception at Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Lucho, Your feedback is very important to us, and I would like to thank you for leaving us a comment after your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret you were not satisfied with your stay with us. We take the matter you raised extremely seriously, and, as stated during your exchanges with our Management, the room you stayed...

Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 November 2016

The rooms were clean and tidy with a decent breakfast thrown in. very good quality for the money. We would definitely use again on our next visit to Paris. very handy for local amenities and eateries.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peter j
LAILA K, Responsable réception at Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Peter, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a kind comment after your stay in our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and I am delighted to see that you were satisfied with the rooms, breakfast, location and value of our hotel! I hope you will visit us again soon in the future, you’ll...

Byblos, Lebanon
Reviewed 21 November 2016

1- let me start by a problem that happened when we tried to check in, it took us about 1.5 hrs to find our names and reservations, i do not know how they appeared n the system after 1 hr of trying, the reservation and confirmation code did not help. 2- a misunderstanding forced us to pay our PREPAID (last...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rolandawad
LAILA K, Responsable réception at Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Rolandawad, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment after your stay in our hotel. Your feedback is very valuable to us, as we strive to constantly improve ourselves and deliver the best possible stay experience to all our guests. I remember the unfortunate issues encountered with your reservation...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 17 November 2016

I was there to attend the event that was held in Omni Sport Arena (now called Accour Arena). This hotel is the most convenient location and it was great. The room is clean, but wall was thin and you get to hear every conversation in the hallway. Also the heater was not working well and room was cold. They couldn't...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RagdollCat200
LAILA K, Responsable relations clients at Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, responded to this review

Dear RagdollCat200, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. Your feedback is very important to us, as we constantly strive to improve ourselves. I am glad to see that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel, as well as your room. I am extremely sorry to read that you encountered an issue with your...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2016

The reception lady spoke good English and gave us a key to a top floor room. This was small, spartan but perfectly functional for a night. There was plenty of hot water and clean towels. We did venture to the bar, which was empty; prices were silly expensive, even a small bottle of water was €4. Breakfast in the morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank machinmad
LAILA K, Responsable réception at Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, responded to this review

Dear machinmad I am pleased to see you spent a good stay in Ibis Styles Paris Bercy ! The rooms are not very big that’s right, but you have everything you need inside. The bottles of water are €3 in the vending machine in front of the lifts. You have one for free in the room each day though. Don’t...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Ibis Styles Paris Bercy is just a basic chain hotel so one shouldn't have very high expectations. We stayed here overnight as it was close to Bercy Station, it is also opposite a stadium, near parks, the river and within walking distance to Bercy Village where there are lots of restaurants and bars. Our double room (815) was very small...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lindakthomas
LAILA K, Responsable réception at Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, responded to this review

Dear lindakthomas, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a thorough comment, your feedback is very important for us, as it helps us to constantly improve us. I am glad to read that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel as well as the comfort of the room. I am also glad to...

Stevenage, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Arrived at the hotel early due to our flight and was told for an extra 3 hours in the room it would cost 50 euros, so we went for a coffee and came back 15 minutes later, deciding we were tired and would pay the amount. It had been reduced to 15 euros! Why were we not told this when...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lianneb1990
LAILA K, Responsable relations clients at Ibis Styles Paris Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Lianne, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment after your stay in our hotel. We value your feedback very much, as we always strive to deliver the best experience possible to all our guests. I am glad to see that you were satisfied with your room and the service provided by...

374 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (328)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (130)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
ibis Paris Bercy Village 12eme
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
#519 of 1,794 in Paris
1,196 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Claret Hotel
Claret Hotel
#1,223 of 1,794 in Paris
342 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Bercy / Nation

Neighbourhood Profile
Bercy / Nation
Nestled between the Seine, Bastille, and Père Lachaise lies a peaceful side of town where wide avenues and impressive buildings accompany green spaces and small parks. Landscaped havens are plentiful, from the Bercy Park to La Coulée Verte and most impressively the Bois de Vincennes, which even contains a medieval castle on its doorstep. For an escape from the masses head to this calming neighbourhood where real Parisians make their homes.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A few steps away from the Bercy Arena, of the metro and the station of Bercy, this design hotel is ideal both for your business travels and your stays in family or for two. The ibis styles Bercy has 361 soundproof and air-conditioned rooms.For your comfort and the good(property) to be, the ibis styles Bercy proposes you the breakfast and the free and unlimited WiFi, a lounge bar, a restaurant and a terrace in the peace in front of Park of Bercy.Endowed with 5 meeting rooms for the organization of your seminars and meetings.Most hotel: exceptional location in the heart of the lively district of Bercy.The ibis styles hotel is situated just a step from the Bercy arena, and faced park and at the station of Bercy. In two minutes of the subway, 5 ' of the animated(lively) district of Bercy village and in 8 ' of the station of Lyon. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris Bercy

Address: 77 rue de Bercy | 12th Arr., 75012 Paris, France (Formerly All Seasons)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation
Price Range: $121 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris Bercy 3*
Number of rooms: 368
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Mercure Paris Bercy
Hotel Style:
#39 Green Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Styles Paris Bercy staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Paris Bercy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“just avoid”
  • coca cola cap
  • cleanness of the bed
 of 5 bubbles Rolandawad, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are identical. The 'disabled' room is spacious by comparison, if not purpose booked.”
 of 5 bubbles CandJ60, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Park side of hotel instead of street side”
 of 5 bubbles DRL615, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room overlooking the park as in "J'aimerais une chambre qui donne sur le jardin."”
 of 5 bubbles rogersQ9881SV, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Odd-numbered have park view.”
 of 5 bubbles aeletr, 28 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay