We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau

Show Prices
#1,624 of 1,816 Hotels in Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau
Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

236 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 78: English reviews
Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed there for one week. Its a little hotel. Very close to the center and the transportation alternatives. Staff are friendly and helpful. Most of the equipment are old so renovation would be good. Last night we were out of hot water. they said that they called a technician, so I think it must be fixed by now.

Helpful?
Thank Onur A
Mount Lebanon Governorate, Lebanon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Its a good hotel in a very nice neighborhood, the metro, the supermarket and the restaurants are close to the hotel 2mn walking, the hotel breakfast was good comparison to other 3* hotels and to the money we're paying for the stay.

Helpful?
Thank _Brigitte_Mowarek
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Brigitte, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, ant that you liked our location. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our establishment. Best regards, P/O Front Office Manager More 

Chester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

We have just come back from this hotel after spending 4 nights there. Ffirst off impressions...a bit dark in reception but ok, rooms... Probably the sore point of the visit tbh the bed was a sofa bed, wasnt that comfy but did the job, it wasnt overly that clean ie dust on furniture, stains on carpet, wear & tear on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mark N
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for your honest review. We are glad to know that your had a nice stay with us, that you enjoyed a lot our location, and that you had a good time in Paris. Please, be assured that all your remark about the hotel will be take in consideration. Sincerely, P/O Front Office Manager. More 

1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is great for families travelling to Paris, the staff is friendly with the exception of one man we encountered today. The hot water hasn't been working for the past two days, we've made the staff aware and the complaints have fallen on to deaf ears. Told today that the water MIGHT be fixed tomorrow, which was entirely different... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maryam N
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that your stay was not as good as you expected. Please, be assured that your remark will be take in consideration in order to avoid the same issue for future. However, we hope that your stay in Paris was pleasant. Sincerely, P/O Front Office Manager. More 

Travellers are raving about these Paris hotels

Santiago, Chile
1 review
Reviewed 3 June 2016

The manager was very gentle and hope us a lot. This is very important for visitors more when people do not know the language or now when many people book a hotel through internet. All the best. A Chilean family.

Helpful?
Thank JuliusSCL2016
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are really happy to know that we have managed to answer to all your expectations and serve you as you deserve. We all thank you for having shared you experience and hope you will be visiting us very soon. Best regards, P/O Front Office Manager More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

Location was great parking was available nearby at fees approx 25 €/ day metro station nearest as well furniture was old room was small cleaning need improvement and monitoring facilities =0 Staff so helpful and friendly

Helpful?
Thank hazemhasn2003
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback. As you said, we enjoy a very good location: 4 stops (7mn) from Champs Elysees (by walk it is 20mn) or Montmartre area by line 2, 4 stops from Opera by line 3. We would like to thank you to specify the quality of the service... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 27 March 2016

The room was a little small but enough for us two. What impressed me the most was the staffs, they were very very friendly and helped us a lot. We stayed 6 nights there and they made the room clean and tiny evryday. There are 2-3 metro stations and several cafe, supermarkets nearby, so it is very convenient. Someone may... More 

Helpful?
Thank marukofung
VILLIERS P, Directeur général at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your sharing your thoughts regarding our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind remarks concerning the quality of the service of our staff and convenient location were very touching. We hope to see you again for a new experience at the Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau. Sincerely, More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

Stayed here from the 2nd of Feb until the 5th, booked as part of a package (hotel, flights and psg game). Hotel was fine, the girl on reception was lovely (petit brunette with glasses, who made a huge effort to try and understand my basic /awful french) and the room had everything we needed. The only reason I haven't given... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ben H
VILLIERS P, Directeur général at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We were touched to read your kind words concerning our Front Desk team. However, we will try to give more attention to our carpets in the future. We hope to... More 

Hamilton, NJ
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Do yourself a favor and skip this place. The website pictures must be from 30 years ago and they haven't done a thing to the place since. First off, it's in a very run down neighborhood, buried mid way down what is no more than an alley. The staff were friendly, but we walked into our room and walked right... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank David U
VILLIERS P, Responsable réception at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We regret that our hotel did not meet your expectations and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your family. We were touched however, by your kind remarks regarding our staff! Please note that our hotel will be soon renovated and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again... More 

418 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (133)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (49)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (279)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Apartment (56)
Viewed
Duplex (55)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Standard Room (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Twin Room (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paris
Batignolles-Monceau
Pavillon Villiers Etoile
Pavillon Villiers Etoile
#858 of 1,816 in Paris
588 reviews
Hotel Median Paris Congres
#1,132 of 1,816 in Paris
132 reviews
Kyriad Paris Sud - Porte d'Ivry
#6 of 7 in Ivry-sur-Seine
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
D'Anjou Hotel Paris
#10 of 15 in Levallois-Perret
178 reviews
Pavillon Porte de Versailles
#1,618 of 1,816 in Paris
255 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Timhotel Paris XVII Bd Berthier
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau

Address: 25 rue de Saussure, 75017 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $87 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau Hotel Paris
Residence Monceau Etoile Paris
Residence Monceau Etoile Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we were in the first floor which was good”
 of 5 bubbles _Brigitte_Mowarek, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“if you don't get a higher room, the street noise will get to you.”
 of 5 bubbles phillipl524, 2 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't book through booking.com”
 of 5 bubbles RodH686, 2 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Free wifi, but not very fast”
 of 5 bubbles H28ZTjohnt, 2 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Would give higher rating if simple things were done ”
 of 5 bubbles , 8 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay