We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Show Prices
#464 of 1,795 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,764 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Paris Montparnasse
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,842: English reviews
Zofingen, Switzerland
Reviewed 12 April 2015

I have been a guest of the hotel during a business event. Facilities are excellent and the hotel staff had an outstanding behavior during the entire event. I have arrived two days ahead of the event and unfortunately I had to ask to change my bedroom as I found it too noisy (the issue was due to the ice machine...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaoloBS
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear PaoloBS, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced one morning concerning the buffet replenshiment . Your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and improve the service provided...

Reviewed 10 April 2015

Nice Hotel, great location. Some of the staff in breakfastarea could change their work to something that doesnt include interaction with costumers. We got upgraded to a suite witch was great. Nice view over paris. Try to get a room on a level high up in the hotel. Easy access to different comunications to get across all of Paris. Frontdesk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paramonia
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Paramonia, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our location. However I do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding the service during breakfast. Please be assured that your comments are highly important to us and will...

Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed for three nights and were really disappointed with the customer service and cleanliness of the room. We were given a shabby room (not what I had paid for) on the 20th floor and the receptionist claimed she had upgraded is. After complaining we were moved to a renovated room only to be confronted with the view of flats...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travellerandme
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear travellerandme, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Pullman Paris Montparnasse on Trip Advisor. We are genuinely sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction and we will pay all our attention to improve the quality of the service in our bedrooms. Please not that the parking doesn't belong to the Pullman Montparnasse, and neither do...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 8 April 2015

Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jezz1957
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Westminster, Colorado
Reviewed 7 April 2015

The hotel was reasonably priced and the service was terrific. The room was quiet and recently redecorated. The bathtub was long and deep, and perfect for a nice long soak after a long day of site-seeing. The real bonus, though, was the location. The bus stop for the airport was literally right across the street. The combination train and metro...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank chaz1023
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear chaz1023, Thank you for your wonderfully positive review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse.. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, making the most of the convenient and great location of our hotel. I sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris again in the near...

Reviewed 4 April 2015 via mobile

Pretty good hotel, not the best for the price. Most attractive part of this hotel was its location. We wanted something near the Train Station since we had an early morning departure... and for that reason it was a perfect hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AJEM13
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear AJEM13, Thank you for such a great review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our location. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team and we look forward to seeing you again soon here in Paris. Kind Regards, Patrick...

Adana, Turkey
Reviewed 4 April 2015

We where in the hotel for a meeting. The hotel is in the city Center but far for eifel AND sen River AND lafayette. But you can get metro to Reach Center. Hotel is good, rooms are Clean. Room servide is nice. Ihotel is not cheap. Breakfast is not sufficient for us.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CansunDemir
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear CansunDemir, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Patrick Arnoult - General Manager

Reviewed 2 April 2015 via mobile

Been for a conference for 2 nights in April - first night I got a room with noise coming up from the elevators that couldn't let me sleep - they replaced the room the other day so problem solved. Breakfast was average but maybe it was for the conference. Room was big enough and clean. Location is OK but you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank offirb2014
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear offirb2014, Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy our stay with us, the quality of our team members and our location. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 31 March 2015

hotel was great we arrived and every thing was ready and room very huge compare to european standard 2 metro station are near and one major train station Montparnasse across street also shuttle bus # 4 for Airfrance from CDG is just in front in hotel breakfast was very good and suitable we really enjoy place and definitely will go...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank waelOufy
Patrick_Arnoult, General Manager at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear waelOufy, Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay with us and specially our location. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult - General Manager

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 31 March 2015

The Pullman is one of my favorite hotels in Paris, but beware of the mini bar!! There wasn't a price list in my room, and I ate the small can of Pringles knowing I would pay more than grocery store prices, but never expecting them to cost 10 EURO!! I felt like this was crossing the line between making some...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mamafly

1,080 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1022)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (171)
Viewed
View from Room (134)
Viewed
Room/Suite (197)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (84)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (384)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#354 of 1,795 in Paris
1,972 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montparnasse
Mercure Paris Gare Montparnasse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Address: 19 Rue du Commandant Rene Mouchotte, 75014 Paris, France (Formerly Le Meridien)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $218 - $629 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Montparnasse 4*
Number of rooms: 957
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, ACCOR and Priceline so you can book your Pullman Paris Montparnasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Montparnasse
Le Meridien Paris
Paris Le Meridien
Meridien Montparnasse
Hotel Style:
#16 Green Hotel in Paris
#229 Business Hotel in Paris
#256 Family Hotel in Paris
#266 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#552 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and other travellers.
80 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (80)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request for rooms in top floors where you can get good views of Paris attractions”
 of 5 bubbles 928sunilv, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a high level room for great view”
 of 5 bubbles h0lidayplans, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room overlooking the Montparnasse cemetery.”
 of 5 bubbles DifromBrisbane, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for city view”
 of 5 bubbles DanteM168, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Gare or public transport it is right across the street You can take the Metro to travel within the city or trains to other areas.”
 of 5 bubbles daskysdalimit, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5