We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,373 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,192: English reviews
Thane, MH,INDIA
Reviewed 26 May 2012

We had to stay makeshift on account of the fire at Hotel Novotel Paris 17 Porte d'Asnières, in he midst of our 3 day stay there. The staff was not informed and prepared for our checkin at the Tour Eiffel, nor any helpful. In fact the front office staff who checked us in was adamant, non apologetic and was acting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bakul H
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear that you had a bad perception of the management of this urgent situation as the whole staff has been mobilised that evening in order to take care of you as a guest. I understand that in any case this is an unpleasant experience for you and I hope you have been able to...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 26 May 2012

We stayed in a junior suite, and were we glad that we chose to stay in it rather than a regular room. The regular room would surely have been a bit too small for my family. The room itself was neat and modern, and the best thing about its design was the closet. With our kind of luggage, it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pranay G
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your feedback gives us the possibility to improve ourselves every day and that is why I would like to thank you for your comment. We have met your expectations of the quality of the room and I am glad to read that you enjoyed the location. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied about the...

Nelson, New Zealand
Reviewed 25 May 2012

We stayed here as part of a conference. We really enjoyed it here and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Got joining rooms for our family of 5 and it worked out very well. Rooms had a great view as well. Fantastic breakfast which set us up for the day. We enjoyed the location being so close to everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kgkNelson
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for these warm words you have shared with us and other travellers. I was most delighted to read your compliments about the room with great views and the location as well as the staff that you describe as friendly and helpful, What a pleasure to read what a great stay you had. I hope...

England
Reviewed 25 May 2012

We stayed just after Easter weekend and came away happy with the experience.Nice room,spotlessly clean and good-sized bathroom.Contrary to expectations,breakfast was truly excellent every day even if there was the odd time we had to queue.That said,the one night we ate in the restaurant was a serious disappointment.Very polite but appallingly slow service.Food not good either considering the price -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nem31
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for giving us your positive feedback concerning your last stay at the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel. It was really nice to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast, the friendliness of the staff and of course the room. I will transfer your compliments to my staff; it is the biggest reward for their daily effort!...

East Mids UK
Reviewed 24 May 2012

Just back from the Novotel & must say it was a lacklustre sort of place. If you can, get a room as high as possible facing the river, which I was fortunate to bag. Unfortunately a tower block prevented me from seeing the Eiffel Tower, although I could see some of the light beam at night! The room was basic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ukbusinesslady
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to say that I regret that you are not satisfied about your stay. Customer care is our priority and I am sorry that you are disappointed. I apologise on behalf of the maid that you have been disturbed in the morning. Be assured that this is not typical and that I have...

Broadbeach, Australia
Reviewed 22 May 2012

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnamsmith65
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Prangins, Switzerland
Reviewed 20 May 2012

OK, we did see more than your average share of Asians, but that was not a big deal. One morning out of three the breakfast room was packed and we had overflow in the bar. But I thought the staff were trying their best to manage and have space and food and coffee and cutlery and all, so that was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toltriaco
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your satisfaction is amongst our priorities and that is why I am really disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied. As I understand you were satisfied about the quality of the bed but less about your room. I have taken note of your comment in order to take the necessary action. The lift does indeed only goes...

Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed 19 May 2012 via mobile

Sometimes you luck out and get a view of Eiffel tower or river. Great market inside in case weather is bad and you just need a post card. Wonderful grocery store mono prix is next door. Indoor pool and work out. Sometimes stuffy in the rooms but they loan fans and even an adaptor for your iPhone. No wash cloths...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlyMom10
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty and for sharing your experience with us and other travellers. I am glad to hear that you liked the souvenir store in the hotel, the swimming pool and fitness centre. The concierges indeed have fans at your disposal and adaptors as well. Hope to see you soon for your next stay in Paris....

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 14 May 2012

If you want to be in an industrial area with no restaurants and an inconvenient walk to the metro you can stay here-hotel is managed well for the price which can be had at a low price bid on priceline. They do their best but this location is awful and they cannot change that. If bidding do not choose the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RonnieOrlando
uk
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Congratulations Novotel ! Had a wonderful weekend here . Well done to all the staff and management – what a friendly , professional hotel this is . From Check in to check out I was very impressed .Obviously well trained in customer service and nothing was too much .Had a lovely view of the river ( 1828 ) and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ginasafari
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Traveller, It was a pleasure to read your positive feedback about your stay with us. Thank you so much for your warm words. As a team we do our utmost everyday to provide you the best quality of service and I thank you for your compliment concerning my staff you describe as well trained in customer service. Once again,...

1,391 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1163)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (187)
Viewed
View from Room (153)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (210)
Viewed
Bathroom (55)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (510)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (155)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (59)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (73)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
#404 of 1,795 in Paris
3,487 reviews
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#350 of 1,795 in Paris
1,980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
#436 of 1,795 in Paris
2,630 reviews
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
#923 of 1,795 in Paris
1,645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Benkay
Benkay
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel is located in the heart of Paris, opposite the Seine river and a short distance from the Eiffel Tower. It is ideal for business travel, meetings and seminars, as well as for weekends in Paris as a couple or with family. The hotel is situated in the center of Paris close to the Champs-Elysees, the Louvre and Notre-Dame. It has two restaurants, a bar, indoor pool and fitness room. Free WIFI and secure car park available. The hotel offers rooms with views of Paris and the Seine, accommodating families (2 adults and 2 children aged under 16), as well as a Japanese restaurant with a sushi bar. Swim shorts are not allowed in the pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Address: 61 quai de Grenelle, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $201 - $376 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 764
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, ACCOR, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS and Reservation Counter so you can book your Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Tour Eiffel
Novotel Eiffel Tower Paris
Novotel Tour Eiffel
Paris Novotel
Hotel Style:
#366 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel staff and other travellers.
59 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (59)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“our room was 1414, quiet and spacious”
 of 5 bubbles 796lyndac, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Just ask the reception for a room with a good view.”
 of 5 bubbles Kwatson43, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The higher floors offer greater views across the city”
 of 5 bubbles jonathanbR1270WJ, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Not too high up; avoid the highest floor if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles stephanolia, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“rooms in the higher floors have the best views. Eiffel tower rooms are nice, but the best are the corner rooms overlooking the Seine.”
 of 5 bubbles fxPoom, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5